Lifu18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow nice one soph awwwwwwwwwww so sweet of duji n so sad for naman n roops did i read the pre cap rite 😆 kala kidnapped horaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee its party time if only it happens in LTL for real now wud be a good time for that to happen in ltl kekekekekek 😆😃
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Sophie thanx for the wonderful update and Pm🤗Omg naku and her moodswings 😆poor Duji wonder what more they have to do in future😉...loved the song 👍🏼...Raman are so cute and adorabale😃.baaji and nisha were awesome as well....Omg Abhay is Naman"s son😲yeh kya twist hai .will wait for it to be revealed 😉...Btw who this mystery man...i hope Anna part 2 ...or u changed mind to Chaskar🤣.....
Omg kala kidnapped ....thanx alot sophie ...."givin sophie chocolates and ice-creams"..pls don"t bring her bk...😆...precap looks really interesting ...pls jaldi updtae karna....u take care and see ya around 👍🏼👏🤗
vikadesigirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
OMG soph u made duji sing.. and dance.. but so cute................. I love it.. naman-roops... mhh is all i have to say.... now this guy,, i bet it is anna-who wants to hve a face-to-face with dutta.. awesome update! loved it... more soon yaar!

vika
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG Sophiaaaaaaaaaa
I just fell in love with the update
the song selection and how u manged to write as if we are seeing it
its awesome
love it gr8 job
oh and im so xcited for the secret lover of Naku
cant wait :
mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey sophie..great part yaar
tasha n duji were so cute
oh my love this roops...kya attitude just like the big brother
i hope everything becomes alright between roops n naman
who kidnap kala..god bless that person lol
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awhh diji actuali sang 4 em...rli nyc bonding tym lol it wz rli sweet..pvpa family tym scne lol....awh poor roops...ope evrifn turnz owt wel 4 noops...omg i luv da precap..bou kala getn kidnapped...rli ope duji dnt sav er lmao!! dat wud b lyk dat best ..wa if she cumz out 2 b a positiv characta afta da kidnap n stf..doubt it tho...thnx 4 pm bbe do continue soon.xx
554064 thumbnail
wow sophieeeeeeeeeeeee it just awesome yaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr🤗
what an wonderful update .......song is tooo good lovely yaar......wht n description of song just amzing,,,,,jitni taarif karo kum hai👏👏👏👏👏 Thnx 4 PM di😳
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

HELP

Well As You Know, Nisha & Nakku are both pregnant
I won't reveal the gender now, however, most of you must have guessed that Nakku will have a girl
Now I need your help with the names. I have shortlisted a few names, you just have to choose 5 names (Don't ask me why i asked to choose 5).
Which ever name gets the most vote, i will use it.
Pick atleast 3 girls and 2 boys name
These are the names and their meanings...
1. Disha - Direction
2. Sandhya - Twilight
3. Aarushi - Calm, Bright
5. Isha - The Ruling Godness
4. Rohit - First Rays of the Sun
6. Ishan - Lord of Wealth, Sun
7. Kiran - Ray of Light
8. Komal - Delicate
9. Mahi - Earth
10. Sanjana - Soft, Meek, Gentle
11. Raj - King
12. Yash - Victory
Well im waiting for your response
Edited by Sophia21 - 14 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sophia21

2. Sandhya - Twilight
3. Aarushi - Calm, Bright
9. Mahi - Earth
11. Raj - King

my choice😃😃😃😃😃 r u planning on makin naku hav twins n nisha hav triplets?? lol...😆
nisha shud hav a boy...😳
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hmm i prefer..
2. Sandhya - Twilight
6. Ishan - Lord of Wealth, Sun
10. Sanjana - Soft, Meek, Gentle
12. Yash - Victory
😳😳...
btw hw many gyalz nmez dd u wnt us 2 pik n hw mny boyz?? i ges nisha wil hav at least twinz..spesh wene she cnt hav eny mor😆
xx