meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SAraW

@ rosa and shreya

I dont think anyone is going to feed anything against Nakusha. Dutta himself will smell the coffee.. he has no idea abt the happenings . but he was able to connect her i felt .. the LOOK over his FAce was only pointing towards that... He will look for nakusha all over jo usse nahi milnay waali ... and on the other hand Anna will def not leave nakusha...
usski niyat acchi nahi ...and he has still no knowledge of dutta's arrival.

so .....

ok i better stop predicting ..

yeah saraw the way he was eyeing nakku..he is surely a ravan in the making🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣n I just loved it when subbu was trying to distract anna from nakku...🤣🤣🤣🤣as if she was trying to tell anna uski taraf nahi meri taraf dekh mein bhi kisse apsara se kum nahi hoon...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣n wht more she herself acknowledged Nakku as an apsara...n gosh did u see anna saying to nakku nahi tu apne pare zameen par mat rakh mein tere liye carpet magata hai..warna tere pare gandhe ho jaye gaye...he was totally blown awy by nakusha's beauty...wonder when that day will come when our ram will also be swayed by her beauty!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghaparti

yeah saraw the way he was eyeing nakku..he is surely a ravan in the making🤣n I just loved it when subbu was trying to distract anna from nakku...🤣as if she was trying to tell anna uski taraf nahi meri taraf dekh mein bhi kisse apsara se kum nahi hoon...🤣n wht more she herself acknowledged Nakku as an apsara...n gosh did u see anna saying to nakku nahi tu apne pare zameen par mat rakh mein tere liye carpet magata hai..warna tere pare gandhe ho jaye gaye...he was totally blown awy by nakusha's beauty...wonder when that day will come when our ram will also be swayed by her beauty!🤣

SRsly yaar! even i had my share of laugh when Subbu was trying to distract him while he was Completely lattoo over nakusha...

Loved the fact how later Nakusha recognized his niyat and hated everything abt that moment ...

so naku will apply black color for that kajal ki tikki .. 😆 interesting ...

BTW .. just caught the same promo as yesterday... now its says .. "this thursday"

meghaparti thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

SRsly yaar! even i had my share of laugh when Subbu was trying to distract him while he was Completely lattoo over nakusha...

Loved the fact how later Nakusha recognized his niyat and hated everything abt that moment ...

so naku will apply black color for that kajal ki tikki .. 😆 interesting ...

BTW .. just caught the same promo as yesterday... now its says .. "this thursday"

Now I have a strong feeling when dutta comes across with nakku alone in the room he will leave her n go because he will not recognize her n may be nakku will not stop him because she will think that if they r caught dutta's life will be at stake n so to save dutta she will let him go...n I guess after a confrontation between anna n dutta nakku will appear in her real avtaar n anna will taunt him why he hid the beauty of his wife by putting black colour on her...dutta will be shocked to discover this...may be will be angry at nakku for not telling him the truth ...n then the ravan in anna will come to life n he will try n irritate dutta by may be getting all touchy with nakku or may be say a few things that I had planned a SR for u today but I feel i will have one tonight..n then may be dutta will get all angry n then ravan ka anth hoga😆
Edited by meghaparti - 15 years ago
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I was being facetious a few days ago when I mentioned that Naku would take kajol, and cover her face expertly so that it looked exactly like before. And, shockingly, I think this may actually happen. Subhu has given Naku the kajol container. Dear CVs, kajol??? Soot vs. kajol, and the same result?
**GP shakes her head, unbelieving this turn of events**
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Now I have a strong feeling when dutta comes across with nakku alone in the room he will leave her n go because he will not recognize her n may be nakku will not stop him because she will think that if they r caught dutta's life will be at stake n so to save dutta she will let him go...n I guess after a confrontation between anna n dutta nakku will appear in her real avtaar n anna will taunt him why he hid the beauty of his wife by putting black colour on her...dutta will be shocked to discover this...may be will be angry at nakku for not telling him the truth ...n then the ravan in anna will come to life n he will try n irritate dutta by may be getting all touchy with nakku or may be say a few things that I had planned a SR for u today but I feel i will have one tonight..n then may be dutta will get all angry n then ravan ka anth hoga😆

It's a touch call for Naku, without a doubt. But, if she allows Dutta to continue to other rooms in search of his Naku, and hence put himself in further danger, l will be upset with Naku. Dutta is there to save his wife and bring her back home. Her silence may result in more danger to him.
himalayanyeti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Why do I get a feeling that the "gori ladki is Naku" truth will NOT be revealed to D at the end of this Anna track?
Is it just me being weird here? 😕
or is it me being wishful that D does not get such a jhatka at this point of time? 😕
or am I overworking my already-stressed brain? 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: himalayanyeti

Why do I get a feeling that the "gori ladki is Naku" truth will NOT be revealed to D at the end of this Anna track?
Is it just me being weird here? 😕
or is it me being wishful that D does not get such a jhatka at this point of time? 😕
or am I overworking my already-stressed brain? 😆

Same here. I feel it will nip any feelings he has in the bud. This time maybe he himself will leave home.
Its better that he falls for her properly before the truth comes out. Then atleast he wont be able to disassociate himself from her as much he wants to try to. Plus I desperately want a ugly girl-sexy guy romance. There is so much cuteness in that rather than a pretty girl-sexy guy romance seen in every show.
meghaparti thumbnail

Originally posted by: gp00

It's a touch call for Naku, without a doubt. But, if she allows Dutta to continue to other rooms in search of his Naku, and hence put himself in further danger, l will be upset with Naku. Dutta is there to save his wife and bring her back home. Her silence may result in more danger to him.

Actually I feel bad for the poor gal she is stuck from all sides now..wonder what decision will she take..I feel she will tell dutta that she is nakusha n its upto dutta to believe or not that its nakku😆
loveumishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just saw the promo again...This time it was clearly written as " This Thursday" Dutta seeing fair Nakku....
and CV's will give us the cliffhanger....
Hessa85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Same here. I feel it will nip any feelings he has in the bud. This time maybe he himself will leave home.
Its better that he falls for her properly before the truth comes out. Then atleast he wont be able to disassociate himself from her as much he wants to try to. Plus I desperately want a ugly girl-sexy guy romance. There is so much cuteness in that rather than a pretty girl-sexy guy romance seen in every show.

so maybe whatever happens next with anna will strengthen the tasha relationship and then directly after the truth will be out. it makes me wonder how long this anna track will actually last
Edited by Hessa85 - 15 years ago