IshyMishi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sinak

Thanks for the link. To me it seems that Dutta didn't hear Naku calling him. When she says Saab she is still sitting down than gets up and goes to meet him. She is happy to see him but Dutta is shocked n confused. I feel that Dutta didn't recognize her. He will recognize her only when Naku speaks to him or hugs him.

Subu may help Naku to put the black colour after she see Ann's reaction.

What i don't understand that how come Subu doesn't know that Naku is fair. Won't those maids tell her or won't she go to see if Naku is ready. Judging from yesterday's episode Subu seems nervous/ afraid whether its the fight betwenn Anna n Dutta or seeing Naku real face.

Sinak,,,,,,,,

Maids dont have freedom of expression in Anna's ilakaaaaaaaaa
So how can we expect maids disclosing about Nakku's color.
..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Here is the link ..

watch 4rm 5 mins onwards ..

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=247745
Edited by Dew-drop - 15 years ago
loveumishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I couldnt watch LTL since last Thursday...caught up with all promos and episodes only now....
I do not think Dutta will recognize Nakku....
Anna also didnt recognize her in the first instance... he asked where Dutta's wife is???
Dutta will definitely remember the girl he had rescued and will be clueless as to what she's doing here....
Before he could react...Anna's men would arrive...
Subbu will give a way for Nakku to escape...after getting to know anna;s true color...
Hmm...Unpredcitable LTL....
rainurubal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

i am getting heart attacks .first i m really worried.second i love LTL because it is the first serial that always surprise me and my all predictions go wrong .i love cvs of LTL.

Pallavi_2013 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misssmily

check out the link, dutta actually sees her

Oh! 😲 so she culdn't even get cherrry blossom black shoe polish in Anna's house before Dutta culd see her. Getting black soot was a bit difficult but cherry blossom was easy, may be Anna uses kiwi on his shoes, then she culd have applied kiwi, Cherry blossom ho ya Kiwi kya farak parta hai, black make up to hai na. 😉 😆
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SAraW

u never know rosa, Love track is on its way! they cannot delay it further or audience will lose their patience ... i have faith in them ... there has to be something which will again made us say, that we are proud ..
i would have predicted many possibilites, but it wont help us in anyway... so we should wait.. wait how they make things unfold ..I have a feeling that we wont be left disappointed at the end ..

after watching the whole segment i m feeling good .. i hope it remains the same till the end.

It seems like they are keen on showing Dutta romancing the fair Naku...! Public demand, I suppose! 😕
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kavita_1987

<div>

Oh! 😲so she culdn't even get cherrry blossom black shoe polish in Anna's house before Dutta culd see her. Getting black soot was a bit difficult but cherry blossom was easy, may be Anna uses kiwi on his shoes, then she culd have applied kiwi, Cherry blossom ho ya Kiwi kya farak parta hai, black make up to hai na. 😉😆

Anna wears white shoes! 😆
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
no no, i demand dutta romancing kaali Naku first. We have always had good Tasha scenes when Naku is black. It would be weird and hard to stomach if all of a sudden he starts romancing the fair Naku.
Pallavi_2013 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

Anna wears white shoes! 😆

Oh! then Nakku is really in a tight spot, kuch nahi kar sakti bechari 😆
loveumishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

It seems like they are keen on showing Dutta romancing the fair Naku...! Public demand, I suppose! 😕

I do not think the revealing of her identity would be done now....
Subbu may convince Nakku to wear her black make up again.....after her experience with Anna...
Well as some one said..thinking about this would stress me more...
Since cv's are taking care of the stress... I will wait 😊