🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Originally posted by: meghaparti
Yes Naz...surely after seeing nakku he would be really jealous of dutta n would want nakku for himself..he is a creepy person n subbu doesnt know this n surely after seeing this creepy side of his ...he wanting nakku ould be a shocker for a wife like subbu who is so dedicated to anna that she committed a sin of separting Tasha....hence I feel she might even end up killing anna for this ...if he tries getting touchy with nakku...infront of dutta😆
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
So far all the dons have been shown as actually good. I really do hope they keep up this trend and dont show Anna's neeyat bigading. Thoough I dont mind a long drawn battle b/w the two. Maybe Anna will think Dutta knows about Naku's beauty and the black makeup is just a ploy to hide his beautiful wife from the world. So he will assume that Dutta will be EXTREMELY bechain to get Naku back as he wouldnt want someone beautiful as Naku to fall in his enemy's hands.
Originally posted by: nazia.icycool
gosh katie!!!!!....humara chodo..the CV's will take care of us 😉 ...dutta ka socho!!!!!....he will get the shock of his life now!!!
1.anna ne uspar peeche se waar kiya
2.anna ne uski patni ko uthaya..
3.dutta is fed up of dhoka...so he will also take this as dhoka..he will not blv that this is nakku..as she looks totally diff..
4.[B]he has come here only for nakku and after coming here if he comes to knw that nakku kept a secret from his then woh poora 🥺
5.whom will he belv here???nakku or anna?????first of all he is always V confused..he can also shoot himself if he gets such a big shock!!
6.he CV's will take care during the face revelation...they will be extra careful with it..and i also want nakku to reveal it but im also confused as anna may take nakku for granted and can tease her in front of dutta... 😕
megha looks like most of the girls here have a soft corner for anna...Lol I dont have a soft corner for him..I hate his character😆and they think he is dedicated and a good hubby....he is a selfish Hubby!😆but i still feel that seeing the beauty of nakku his mind will be diverted!!...woh bhatak jayega..dunno if he will want nakku himself but he would surely use her to his advantage.....Well aur kya advantage lega yaar accepting for usse choone ke alawaa n that too infront of dutta to instigate him even more😆and ya subbu killing anna would be great!!..i knw some ppl feel that at the end love should prevail but that is not practical ...LTL shows reality !!....Yes subbu will certainly give anna moksh...I m sure😆
i hope he will not use nakku to create more MU's tween dutta n nakku.....gosh this promo didnt help us at all!! but confused us even more! seriously a spoiler!! 😡
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
</div>
<div>So far all the dons have been shown as actually good. I really do hope they keep up this trend and dont show Anna's neeyat bigading. Thoough I dont mind a long drawn battle b/w the two. Maybe Anna will think Dutta knows about Naku's beauty and the black makeup is just a ploy to hide his beautiful wife from the world. So he will assume that Dutta will be EXTREMELY bechain to get Naku back as he wouldnt want someone beautiful as Naku to fall in his enemy's hands.
megha looks like most of the girls here have a soft corner for anna...and they think he is dedicated and a good hubby....but i still feel that seeing the beauty of nakku his mind will be diverted!!...woh bhatak jayega..dunno if he will want nakku himself but he would surely use her to his advantage.....
and ya subbu killing anna would be great!!..i knw some ppl feel that at the end love should prevail but that is not practical ...LTL shows reality !!..
i hope he will not use nakku to create more MU's tween dutta n nakku.....gosh this promo didnt help us at all!! but confused us even more! seriously a spoiler!! 😡
A spoiler indeed.. it would have been good if they had not shown the promo.. 😆
after seeing anna lifting the ghoonghat of nakku, my head is aching now thinking about it..
Originally posted by: meghaparti
Read above in bold letters 1st pls.....Well I feel after hearning Nakku's story Dutta ka dil pighal jayega n will will accept her whole heartedly!😳😃 n will give her all the more love n respect once he hears the truth about her life..Remember in the article it was mentioned love track will start once anna's track gets over n this love blossoming will only happen if dutta accepts her whole heartedly...n gives her a status of a wife😃