Colors have lost their mind! Viewbies Note Pg 2

ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What the hell was that??? 3 mins were wasted in showing yesterday's scene .. then suddenly out of nowhere advertisements took over .. after 8 mins we finally got a fresh epi.. but it got over in 10 mins .. and much before its time it ended .. n uttaran started.. what the hell is happening???

Already we are getting only 4 episodes per week .. uss per yeh sab ??? on top of that all five dayers get a saturday special!

kahan jaa ker sir phoroon apna???
Edited by Dew-drop - 15 years ago

triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i dnt know whats the problem with colors channel................aj toh dikhaya hi nahi ltl.............yaar we wait for the whole day and they give us this.................am really disheartened and sadddddddd !!!!!!!!!!!!!!we shud protest! 😭 😡
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Really Sara...I wonder why they did it? Did they run out of fresh footage?
loveumishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very true...I got irritated to the core today...Lots of advertisements and was finally waiting for the ending scene....then Uttaran came....
I guess Colors lost their mind...
They would have wanted to show the scene only on Thursday and give us a cliff hanger...
IshyMishi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am completely with u..........
What was wrong with Colors God knows, they are testing our patience,,,
Hey Bhagavan Colors ko toda dimag denaaaa!!!!!!!!

Edited by IshyMishi - 15 years ago
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
true sara colors hav lost it...........d whole day v keep thinking abt d epi....n v gt so little...............dats nt fair
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
u sure they didnt? there is a post abt tomorrows precap
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
They showed very little today...started late and ended before time...
triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its not a precap they showed after the break................but the advertisements ended and thet uttaran started.................disgusting!!!!!!they neither give a special epi nor friday slots to ltl.................oh god i hate them...........its torturing 😭
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

Really Sara...I wonder why they did it? Did they run out of fresh footage?

i felt it was a technical fault .. ARGGH!! colors should be careful ...Saari mistakes LTL k time per hi hoti hain???? They should have been careful yaar! its not a joke, i have never seen such horrendous mistake happening on any other channel before!