gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

I'm packing my camping stuff to go to this Magical Jungle.. As GP said that handsome, good-hearted Dons roam around this so called Magical Jungle.. Kya Pata mujhe bhi Dutta jaisa koi hot, good-looking and Sexy Don mil jaye.. Anyone in mood to join me to search for their Soul Dons Oooppsss Sorry Soul-mates.. 🤣

[SIZE=2]Go for it!😆 😆 But to gain entry, please cover your face with soot. You can always wash it off with the jadoo pani once you meet your handsome DON Juan. 😆 😆 😆
ltl_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gp00

[SIZE=2]Go for it!😆 😆 But to gain entry, please cover your face with soot. You can always wash it off with the jadoo pani once you meet your handsome DON Juan. 😆 😆 😆

And before you leave perfect your skills in dupatta tearing and tieing (btw pack a few of them) so that you can tie your soulmates wounded hand and also go get fire building skills. If you run into Nakku have her hold a class for you all - Soulmate Wooing Skills 101 😆😆
Edited by ltl_fan - 15 years ago
gp00 thumbnail
Can you imagine a flurry of women---ahem LTL Forum members 😉 -- descending upon this animal-less jungle. Kya baat hai? But remember, to be fair, it will be open hunting season on the DONS. Rubber darts, only. We just want one for our own Naku-Dutta fantasy, not to kill them! Hey, maybe that is the travel concept: create your own Naku-Dutta fantasy. You can put the soot makeup on, get your rubber dart gun ready, and walk through the jungle with no fear, get a manicure, change your shoes, have a nice meal, etc. Awesome, I sign up too!
glitter567 thumbnail

ROFL....omg...u guys r just too funny....i'm deffo coming to the with u guys....who know if we bump into good looking don...we might get a jadoo ki jhappi😛
gp00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

And before you leave perfect your skills in dupatta tearing and tieing(btw pack a few of them) so that you can tie your soulmates wounded hand and also go get fire building skills. If you run into Nakku have her hold a class for you all - Soulmate Wooing Skills 101 😆😆

😆 😆 😆 [SIZE=2]So you can tie your Don's hands or legs so you can keep them in line!
ltl_fan thumbnail

😆 😆 😆 [SIZE=2]So you can tie your Don's hands or legs so you can keep them in line!

For that don't forget the cuffs and when you meet Nakku throw one her way please.
gp00 thumbnail

Can you imagine a flurry of women---ahem LTL Forum members 😉 -- descending upon this animal-less jungle. Kya baat hai? But remember, to be fair, it will be open hunting season on the DONS. Rubber darts, only. We just want one for our own Naku-Dutta fantasy, not to kill them! Hey, maybe that is the travel concept: create your own Naku-Dutta fantasy. You can put the soot makeup on, get your rubber dart gun ready, and walk through the jungle with no fear, get a manicure, change your shoes, have a nice meal, etc. Awesome, I sign up too!

And don't forget--in addition to all the above, the DONs come with an attitude and play hard to get. Yeah! We have a real game to play!
ltl_fan thumbnail

And don't forget--in addition to all the above, the DONs come with an attitude and play hard to get. Yeah! We have a real game to play!

No worry. The new Don will be holding a class on Monday - get your soulmates enrolled ASAP. Class might get full. BTW don't forget to take the attitude adjuster hammer.
glitter567 thumbnail

No worry. The new Don will be holding a class on Monday - get your soulmates enrolled ASAP. Class might get full. BTW don't forget to take the attitude adjuster hammer.

🤣🤣...omg good 1 that was too funny.....we'r all with u...if the don's think they hav attitude wait till they meet us
ltl_fan thumbnail

Lets not forget that the magical wood of the jungle that lights into a fire in seconds and soot is ready in less than few minutes.

The magical jungle also does not have any insects or snakes - such paradise.
The mystical jungle is a maze only for the love birds but for the rest of the folks they know their way out perfectly. The goon that did not die knew exactly the way out of the jungle. Weren't the goons or Baaji and BGs afraid of also getting lost and not finding their way out?

Maybe Baaji will suggest now lets follow our own footsteps back.😆😆