Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

episode mein lagta hain mangal hi mangal tha. and lots of chipku scenes. *wondering why a workday has to be for 8 hrs?*

I guess they should introduce a new type of leave 😆 ............. "Sick for TaSha's Love" wala 😆 😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soni-Sanraj

Thanks for the written update Anu👍🏼
I just love today episode, our Dutta was soo worrying & carrying about Nakku😳, it was expressed with hide feelings❤️, i agree today Dutta Nakku talk were more hubby-Wifey talks😍

PS : Am Soni❤️, actually am from Bandini forum, but i watch LTL too and i just love Dutta-Nakku chemistry😍, this serial is completly different than others😳

Welcome - Shelcome Ji ........... 🤗 ....

hope u have loads of fun at LTL forum .......... 😳 .

Ya Dutta was being a perfect husband today 😆 ...........he drove up the hill crazily, he was responsile for the accident 😆 , he was why Nakku is in danger and finally what does he do ? 😆 blame the poor girl for not getting down the car and citing that as the reason for this whole attack 😆 😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahane

dear Anu
thank you very much for your detailed update and lovely comments.also remembering my request😉
it was good episode but i hope it is going to be more interesting soon.
best wishes😊

No problem abt the translation.......... that was part of my work 😳 , Updates are meant for that purpose naa 😳 .

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: newbe

awsum update and yes yes yes akhir humarey predictions ho rahey hain .....did u see he took off his jacket ...next hoga kurta 🤣

coming back with my dose of HHK soon.......

thanks Anu mwaaaahhhhhhhh jhappi and pappi to u 🤗

Haila yeh kya hogaya tujhe Madhia? 😲 .............. Jappi's pappi's mujhe? Tune Dutta ko chodi kya? 😆 😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bfunofbb123

<font color="#993399">wow Anu i looooooove ur update the way u do it is so much fun and very entertaining and in detaili was laughing all the way through we r finally getting what we asked 4 jungle mein mangle it was almost all the way tasha i loved it and as u said we will watch more tasha chupke chupke. more tasha coming up promising pre-cap we deserve it after the weekend we've had tanx again Anu i can't wait4 tomorrows epi. and ur wriiten update i know it is u tomorrow wel done and bless!

<div></div> Jorda! </font>

Iam glad u had fun reading the update ........ I love to add humor to everything ....... hope ppl dont consider me mad 😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Thanks for the awesome update.

@ Anu

Is so nice to see that you're happy with the way theLTL been going cause it show's in your update and analysis. 😆I hated the days of that nameless bakwaas on our screen. 😡😡😡I'm just glad happy days are here again.

Oh it sure is back with a bang............ Iam all over fida once again on Dutta ..... 😳 .

Dont remind me of those black-horror-days 😆 . I was ok with Sups but the moment Dutta fell for her nautanki I had it enuf ........ that was such a horrific time .........glad its all over and Dutta is finally falling for the right girl...... 😳
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: monalidp

Hey Anu, awsome update dear...jitana maza actual epi dekhne me hota hai utana hi yeh updates padkhe aataa hai....loved your mirch-masale ka tadka....😊

Loved how u put it ........ 😳 . Thank U 😳
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: gp00

I think you are right Anu about Naku going back to the niwas. Babi and Sethji are already there, and Dutta will bring her back there for her own protection until this Anna thing is resolved. Yeah! He can romance her in front of Kala!

After all this Iam sure Dutta cant send back Nakku..........ab uske dil mein bhi naye naye armaan jaage honge Nakku ko dekhe...........he has to realize that he cant live without her....... and I think thats where we are heading to now .......... 😳
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

I had more fun reading your side comments than the show. you reviews are so cute and funny. 😆

Dutta to Gadha to Bandar.🤣

I want them to stay longer in the jungle but I dun think it's going to happen.

Thanks for the update

For me N is the best updater. I used to read Bandini's updates sply on wednesday's for Nupur's updates.........man she is the best , Iam nothing infront of her hilarious comments 😆
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

For me N is the best updater. I used to read Bandini's updates sply on wednesday's for Nupur's updates.........man she is the best , Iam nothing infront of her hilarious comments 😆

I just luv the way Nupur updates ...& me too used to read her Bandini updates ..It was class ..she used to b here in the LTL forum in the start of the show ....but then left when shw went into the drag mode ..!