amenti3 Thumbnail

Posted by: amenti3 · 19 years ago

While the old abhir was annoying...he was also cute, he had the whole angad from kyph thing going for him and it was a cutish pair, the new

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

Friday, September 29, 2006 NWE India (Mum+Del+Kol 10L+ 1-10L towns of HPCHP, MP, Guj, UPUt, Raj, Mah,Bih+Jhar )

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: khanrocks · 19 years ago

lakshya and kt will win it because pm won it last year

Expand ▼
desi princess Thumbnail

Posted by: desi princess · 19 years ago

can any one show a pic of of the new Abhir to me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thank who ever is going to show a pic of him thank u Edited by

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

my favourite scene is when he puts his hand on her mouth in hardiwar and also when they fall on top of each other staring at each other

Expand ▼
Vaishali07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vaishali07 · 19 years ago

Who is the best of these and when were they the best.

Expand ▼
TheSnowman Thumbnail

Posted by: TheSnowman · 19 years ago

Well as soon as i saw nandini in the party at end,could it be that abhir is nandini and karan's son?? As we all know nandini was pregnant in

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

They suit because their personalities are similar , kisna likes her because she has a caring nature and nice looks , looks arent about evreythng

Expand ▼
sbonnie88 Thumbnail

Posted by: sbonnie88 · 19 years ago

Do you guys think they will meet today??? I sure hope they do!!!

Expand ▼
desi princess Thumbnail

Tanya is not that bad tell me way do u hate her so much she took so much good care of Bumki and she took care of other people.and it is not her...

Expand ▼
jaseela Thumbnail

Posted by: jaseela · 19 years ago

hai can any 1 tell me d results of star parivaar awards 2005.pls do help me.........

Expand ▼
slony Thumbnail
why

Posted by: slony · 19 years ago

please send kyunki saas september30th video today before 11:00 i beig u

Expand ▼
sugar.n.spice14 Thumbnail

Posted by: sugar.n.spice14 · 19 years ago

loads of options, eh? hehe

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Posted by: Nishtha · 19 years ago

hey all!! i m nishtha i m viewbie for the SECTION PKDN but ..I LOVE PULKIT SAMRAT.. HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE , HANDSOME .. I JUST CAN'T...

Expand ▼
bhaveshavani Thumbnail

Posted by: bhaveshavani · 19 years ago

haha he is cool confident and handsome hehe he is hot girls.. he was looking hot . bhoomi was just jealous and one more tip for

Expand ▼
desi princess Thumbnail

thanks everyone plz vote i vote nandani she is so preety and tell me who u vote write it dwon thanks very much Edited by desi...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago

Friday, September 29, 2006 NWE India (Mum+Del+Kol 10L+ 1-10L towns of HPCHP, MP, Guj, UPUt, Raj, Mah,Bih+Jhar ) ...

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail

Posted by: EkPahelii · 19 years ago

Hiten views on money Irrespective of the amount of money that you earn, you must cultivate the habit of saving" -Hiten tejwani Born and...

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail

Posted by: EkPahelii · 19 years ago

All best abt Hiten He made his mark as Pratham in Kutumb and now he's scoring points as Karan in Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi. With two films

Expand ▼
Vaishali07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vaishali07 · 19 years ago

Will bhoomi accept Abhirs proposal or will she turn him down for Bawari??? Besides i think that Abhir has a plan in all this....dont u?

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail

Posted by: sanober. · 19 years ago

When there is the typical miya biwi nokh-jhok, who makes the first move to patch up? Him, he is always the first one...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
kt

i thought kt looked nice in yesturdays epppie , i liked when baa said just like radhaas kisna, that was sweet , dont turn this into a

Expand ▼
jellytots92 Thumbnail

Posted by: jellytots92 · 19 years ago

Hi I have been away from home for a while and I just have a few questions. Who is Abhir? Is it Karan's son? Or not? Who used to play the

Expand ▼
Robsessed. Thumbnail

Posted by: Robsessed. · 19 years ago

SAHIL AND MOHINI LUV EACH OTHER THYE DONE RUDE THINGS SO THEY HAVE A BABY TULSI THINKS ITS MOHINIES AND HER HUSBANDS NO ITS NOT ITS MOHINIES AND

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail

Posted by: sanober. · 19 years ago

Cover Story: By Sneha Hazarika The daily dose of family soaps on TV is hogging popularity day-in and day-out, cutting

Expand ▼
Desi rani Thumbnail

Posted by: Desi rani · 19 years ago

hey guys here it is ashiq banaya aapne song on KtLaksh remember you all vote for it watch it on youtube later i edit and also add

Expand ▼
me2kool Thumbnail

Posted by: me2kool · 19 years ago

i feel like murdering her .oh god day by day she is getting so irratable. stupid her. agar meray bas main hota na to main nandini ko nahi tanya

Expand ▼
sandyraj Thumbnail

Posted by: sandyraj · 19 years ago

hey guys what do u think who will stay with karan nandini or tanya......... as per my think nandini......

Expand ▼
SRSR Thumbnail

Posted by: SRSR · 19 years ago

Mandira challenged that she will take away Nadini's child.And she wanted Nadini's child only not Tanya's.(She said this to Karan) I think

Expand ▼
sexicanadian Thumbnail

Posted by: sexicanadian · 19 years ago

ok guys just wana share wid u....... bhoomi and abhir just luk adorable together,,, bhoomi's attitude and abhir's keep buggin bhoomi iz fun i...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".