EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

19 years ago

TULSI - Why cant she recognise ?

TULSI IS CONFIRMED 2 B BLIND N DUMB SHE DIDNT LOOK AT MIHIR N SAVED HIM SHE KNOWS THT A GUY MANTHAN IS TROUBLIN KT HIS BRO IS LAKSHYA

Expand ▼
mumihp Thumbnail
mumihp

19 years ago

How will Baa Die!!!!!!!!!!!! Plz Read!!!!

Guys we Know that Baa will die after 35 episodes and she will die happy, finding out her Tulsi is alive, But the qrestion is how will her death

Expand ▼
*Devanshi* Thumbnail
*Devanshi*

19 years ago

Tulsi called Baa.

Wat a bond. I mean without saying a word Baa recognised tht it was Tulsi.Tulsi even cudn't stop herself 4m calling Baa and called her and due

Expand ▼
bhaveshavani Thumbnail
bhaveshavani

19 years ago

today friday!!!

guys i think ekta will bring big story in today's episode... that's what she does on all friday's may be today mihir tulsi c each other and...

Expand ▼
45_45 Thumbnail
45_45

19 years ago

nandini??

whrs nandini? i knew she was in jail but now.............????

Expand ▼
*Devanshi* Thumbnail
*Devanshi*

19 years ago

Difference bet'n Tulsi and Meera!!!

Tulsi and Meera love one person and tht is Mihir but look at the difference bet'n their love. Tulsi thinks that Mihir is happily married with

Expand ▼
Ambrosia Thumbnail
Ambrosia

19 years ago

Women@networth.com

Contrary to the results of a study in the US, women have made a place for themselves in World Wide Web. Whatever men can do, women can do...

Expand ▼
memsaab Thumbnail
memsaab

19 years ago

Amit Tandon

Amit Tandon, actor Friday, June 30, 2006 10:37:7 IST How did you enter the TV world? I started my career as a Channel [V] VJ.

Expand ▼
shriman Thumbnail
shriman

19 years ago

JUL 13 UPDATE; NEW PLAN: MANTHAN IN JAIL?

[MEMBERSONLY] LEAP 2 - EPISODE 25 "SUSPIPCIONS ARISE ON THE ALLIANCE: MEERA-TRIPTI-MOHINI" ~~~ Code Word: Alliance means Tripti, Meera

Expand ▼
dilsharn Thumbnail
dilsharn

19 years ago

There was an article posted though ..

There was an articel posted though i thnk that this part most mus have missdd .. so im posting that small part. Actors, however, say that

Expand ▼
honeylime Thumbnail
honeylime

19 years ago

Going mall-hopping with the celebs

Karisma Tanna Actress; Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi Time July 10, 2.15 pm Where Hypercity, Malad Bought Groceries "I shop for...

Expand ▼
shanelle Thumbnail
shanelle

19 years ago

I'm a horse with blinkers : Tulsi - Artic

'I'm like a horse with blinkers' Is Smriti Iraani leaving her parent-show Kyunki...Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi... ? Or is it the work

Expand ▼
honeylime Thumbnail
honeylime

19 years ago

'Greying' stars get the blues - Hiten

'Greying' stars get the blues Nobody likes to age, not even if it is just a character. No wonder then that all the saas, bahus are miffed

Expand ▼
memsaab Thumbnail
memsaab

19 years ago

Reshmi Ghosh

Reshmi Ghosh, Actor Friday, July 07, 2006 10:28:2 IST How did you enter the television world? I was always associated with the

Expand ▼
bhaveshavani Thumbnail
bhaveshavani

19 years ago

karan u rock

yaar i think karan will be the one who will stop this wedding and yes kick that evil meera out. can u belive it guys she was crying??? that...

Expand ▼
ShadowKisses Thumbnail
ShadowKisses

19 years ago

'K' monopoly Broken

Ok so as we all know, Ekta's K monopoly is broken but seriously people she needs all the support she can get . I mean Kavyanjali is going off...

Expand ▼
an0nymous Thumbnail
an0nymous

19 years ago

July 13 Pictures

Pictures for July 13. Edited by iiLOVEpanna - 2006-07-13T13:27:50Z

Expand ▼
shanelle Thumbnail
shanelle

19 years ago

Rekkha Modi vs Smriti Iraani, - Article

Rekkha Modi vs Smriti Iraani, once again! Telly go round Be it television or films, technicians and behind-the-scenes...

Expand ▼
honeylime Thumbnail
honeylime

19 years ago

FAN-A-TIC

FAN-A-TIC Vashi2Panvel.Com: Navi Mumbai: July 14: It is said that the success of a star depends on the strength of his fan following. But...

Expand ▼
Desi rani Thumbnail
Desi rani

19 years ago

Whats the correct height

Hey guys i need ur help i bet with by friend that kt'z height is not more then 5'5 or 5'4 u guys plzz tell me whats the real one i know

Expand ▼
preetijaiswal19 Thumbnail
preetijaiswal19

19 years ago

Pulkit mentioned in today's SBS again!!

Hey all, They showed a feature on actors on TV who have different talents... they showed Ronit Roy aka Mihir as an expert in martial arts and

Expand ▼
iss3 Thumbnail
iss3

19 years ago

Is he the next Mihir?

Is he the next Mihir? Pulkit Samrat: Stepping in Mihir's shoes He claims to be the next Mihir Viraani. Model-turned

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Suvarna’s new name-Tripti is famous now

Suvarna's new name Suvarna Jha, Tripti of Star Plus' Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, is gaining much popularity in the show. So much so, that

Expand ▼
IloveNaman Thumbnail
IloveNaman

19 years ago

Top 3 paid actors of KSBKBT

The actors collecting maximum salaries per episode are:- 1) Smriti Irani(Tulsi)--- Rs.52,000 2) Ronit roy(Mihir)--- Rs.50,000 3)...

Expand ▼
jyjyjy Thumbnail
jyjyjy

19 years ago

I dont understand

I dont understand this Meera character .........last episode she was happy to hear that Mihir met with an accident and thought he would die .

Expand ▼
ramjane76 Thumbnail
ramjane76

19 years ago

Ba ko Mihir ki Shadi ki Suggestion

Hello, I think Ba should take a decision regarding Mihir Ki Shadi.The best might be get him marry to Tulsi Plant.Shadi bhi ho jayegi aur Meera...

Expand ▼
tulip007 Thumbnail
tulip007

19 years ago

KABKBT without SAVITA VIRANI.............

Hey, guys What u think of KSBKBT without SAVITA VIRANI?.................................Ever since, SAVITA left, I didn't felt like...

Expand ▼
stinky158 Thumbnail
stinky158

19 years ago

karan....sahil....

ha ha i have been wondering wat people will think know

Expand ▼
Lady In Pink Thumbnail
Lady In Pink

19 years ago

Chaska Meter--Vote now!!

Hey, Please make sure u give in your vote for this weeks Chaska meter latest by Thursday, 11.59pm IST -Eisha (On Behalf of the Kyunki...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Amar[Mihir] on how was he replaced

Trouble looms over Ekta's crown Abrity Basu Kolkata, July 13, 2006

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".