Nandini's long lost son...It would be awesome and he does look quite
dashing in a suit just like karan...
what u guys think?
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Originally posted by: African Senora
heys guys what u think of our dear Prem fitting the bill of Karan and
Nandini's long lost son...It would be awesome and he does look quite
dashing in a suit just like karan...
what u guys think?
Who's Harshid Chopra ??
i was gonna 2 ask da same que..can sm1 pls post his pic..so we can knw😳
Originally posted by: stranger@mirror
Ohhhhhhh he is quite good 😃
m2222222222 but he is part of mahabhat of ekta , soo there is no chance for him to be in kyunki, i want anyone els excpate bhoomi real boyfriends, soo this arth is never & ever can suite to be KN'son now way **************
Om and Chaaya of KGGK are married in real life. Yet they have no problems playing brother-sister on screen. If they did, one of them would have left the show the day they decided to get married. Acting is just that: make-believe. It is not the real thing. Who cares if actors playing siblings are actually a couple in real life? They do their shots, pack up and go home. Finito. It's a job, that's all.
Complain about the lack of a good entry (which is expected of such a hyped-up character). Complain about the looks (this industry is currently more about looks than acting talent). But this GF/BF thing is just too ridiculous! 😆
it's not the real porblames dear, he doesn't suite to be kn'son not b'coz of bhoomi , but his look & acting never suite this role of kn'son long lost son*****************************************
Om and Chaaya of KGGK are married in real life. Yet they have no problems playing brother-sister on screen. It's a job, that's all.
Complain about the lack of a good entry (which is expected of such a hyped-up character). Complain about the looks (this industry is currently more about looks than acting talent). But this GF/BF thing is just too ridiculous! 😆
You said it all dear........thanks for putting this up so clearly😃
Originally posted by: ght_3fr3
m2222222222 but he is part of mahabhat of ekta , soo there is no chance for him to be in kyunki, i want anyone els excpate bhoomi real boyfriends, soo this arth is never & ever can suite to be KN'son now way **************
Thanks....dont worry, there are other guys left who can play KN's son, arth will never ever be KN's son, u can be sure of that😳 Arth doesnt even suit to become Tripti and Rishab's child😆