Welcome back LKT fans and Wahida!!!

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Dear LKT fans,

LKT and Eku are back in Kyunki.....🥳

In past 1 year, a lot has changed, there is new Lakshya😭, I am a Saasha fan now😉.....Wahida is gone😭......and you all are also gone......

Now Wahida is back🤗, you all are back too.....🤗

I hope all the LKT fans return and we have the same discussions that we used to do .......I missed you all a lot🤗...

LKT- EKT fans are the best when it comes to healthy discussion and debate👏.......we all had so much of fun before and hopefully happy days are back again....👏

Wow, Me and Wahida on one side and you all on other side.......though it wud be tough to save Eku coz he is becoming baddie, still we are with him😳.....

Though new Lakshya is not so great, still you all are gonna support him coz he is after all "Lakshya"😃

Lets do a quick reunion today in this post and get started....

I love you all.......welcome back🤗

PS : I still think that Eku deserves KT more😎....

Edited by tvfan1401 - 17 years ago

mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

hi!!! I was always wandering around this forum but didn't really pay much attention to the show!!! I usually just looked at the pic updates....and then i only came to continue my LKT ff 😆

I miss pulkit a lot!!!! I hope this guy fits into the character as Laksh, and i hope the romantic scenes will still be sizzling....well i forgot to mention my name...I am Shivani!!!! U jus reminded me that Wahida is not here anymore...god will i miss my little sis.😭😕

Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 17 years ago
roshni_shah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no way... totally laksh deserves KT...... eku e to dhoke se kt ko paya hai... magar... laksh to sacha pyaar karta hai kt se..
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Hi dear....are you also back ? What your name? Did we interact before?
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Ritz, alot def has happend, and you seem to have lost some memory on what ACTUALLY happened...Eku tricked Kt into marriage...waah! kya aashiq!! if he was a true lover no force would be needed to make her yours and yet she still ISN'T his!! 😆 what a defeat eh?

-Hoor- thumbnail
hey...
well...im back to ksbkbt forum after a very long long tyme!!
the new l-kt rock!!
looking forward for the return of awl lkt fans..jus like me!! 😉

-hoor

Originally posted by: roshni_shah

no way... totally laksh deserves KT...... eku e to dhoke se kt ko paya hai... magar... laksh to sacha pyaar karta hai kt se..

i know, and that is wat upsets me that all of the raazes came out but that didn't....i want Kt to know that she married an animal!!!! I want Laksh to know that his own brother got him kidnapped and then stole his love from him!!! I hope that comes out tooo, i really want to see the LKT Eku track now cause i am so tired of the same tracks that keep appearing over and over again.

i jus hope mods...dont close this topic...cause i would really like to discuss with LKT and eku fans here. 😳
Calvin_Klein thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ritu di, I am wid L-kt 😉
I missed last years L-kt-Eku discussions, but ll try to participate this year. 😃
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

accha...right now I have to bouce to Lunch but I'll be back to argue some more

ps

Lakshya & Kt FOREVERRRRRRRRRRR