princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Tanya will come back and haunt KN realtionship.

Neha di..u knw i realy dnt wanna see her again😡😆..bt f ts da only way 2 get back KN's son's track i'd... 😉

lol..n da other hand ekta ji might hav found sm1 2 replace either lakshya or manthan..sooo may be a track n an accident n plastic surgery might be introduced😉

prerna15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

Neha di..u knw i realy dnt wanna see her again😡😆..bt f ts da only way 2 get back KN's son's track i'd... 😉

lol..n da other hand ekta ji might hav found sm1 2 replace either lakshya or manthan..sooo may be a track n an accident n plastic surgery might be introduced😉

Nooooo..... don't say that darling. Woh aayegi tabhi toh KN's track will be back in the limelight. 😉 😆

princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: prerna15

Nooooo..... don't say that darling. Woh aayegi tabhi toh KN's track will be back in the limelight. 😉 😆

lol..😆i knw yaar..dats y i left dat sentence unfinished cz i js cant make up mah mind hwever much i try😆
Haviva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think they will show entry of Meera now, as I read in an article that Meera is going to Enter Kyunki again, probably her role in Teen Bahuraniyan is going to end, hence she will enter Kyunki again!

What say guys?
gold sand thumbnail
i think it is going to be about gettin tulsis memory back afta that i think they are gona have a track of kn son only ektta knows where he is and hu he is

i know this has nothing to do with the next track but if u guys rememba that when tanyas truth was out she was walkin on the middle of the road and then she had accident and there was this guy hu had taken her i think that ekta will show that man was none other than kn son and then tanya when tanya finds out every thing she will cum to tell them the truth but no1 will believe her then
prishee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Next track....Tulsi's memory back n doctor will say not to give any shocks to her....so KN will act like they r strangers n look for Tanya.Tanya giving trouble...Tripti back n her track...SG's marriage. Then Meera's re-entry ... 😡 N haan Meera will have KN's son. 😛..........It may take 1 more year tp introduce KN's son 😡