sammukh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

i dont know wheteher i'm allowed to write bloopers or not.... but something caught my eye which made me laugh...

throughout the journey of Tulsi Virani she used to get into the car n say driver chalo or something..... but now she drives the car herself..... n nobody in the Virani parivaar even doubts on this note n Mohini actually follows her.....baat kuch hazam nahi huyee..... Hajmola plz....

*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
No...they have even shown Smriti driving car..twice i remember..

She had once drove the car when she was following Gautam just after 1st leap when Gautam was actually Gomzi and the another time she drove the car wherein Mandira came in front of her car jaan bujhke that too post 1st leap when Mandira bedi was playing the role of Mandira..
sammukh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
okie... i'm sorry for the post then.... i did not watch KKSBKBT that time....
kn-princess thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
dont worry yaar things like dat happens sometimes 😊
Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The biggest blooper is the night MAndy takes mihir home , the same night mandy juhi n tulsi join hands at mandy's place , mihir is in and out as per mandy's convinience and was tulsi and mihir both staying at mandy's place ?