*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Yeh kaisa sawaal hai Jahapanah? Ofcourse I saw him😳

Did u see him in Virrudh???First he had DevAnand style and then a Baba style in the show😆

*Devanshi* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Jalal-4ever~

u are being a pain in teh *** now... lol

I know naa...tabhi i have stopped IMing n evn left convo...if i leave this now i will jobless at present...

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

[QUOTE=*Devanshi*]Ritu ben here's one more ROFL version of Maa song after Karan:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayCXFmv0NJ8[/QUOTE]

Devo.....I am falling off my chair...this is too good....will show hubby this today😳

*Devanshi* thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

Devo.....I am falling off my chair...this is too good....will show hubby this today😳

lolz..Pontiny ki kya band bajaiiii...😆

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Did u see him in Virrudh???First he had DevAnand style and then a Baba style in the show😆

I missed Viruddh...coz I was after Akashdeep that time😭

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@ devu- who told u to stop????

@ rakhi di- who do ya like teh most now?
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: eklavya/kt4ever

Ritu di..if your here than read this...i have no time to pm u casue...im at work right now....but but good news my bf called and said sorry hehe..what a guy..stupid naa...

wahida

I am so happy for Wahida.....BTW I also counsel the love birds😆...this is my success story😉

Ranbirrocks thumbnail

@ devu- who told u to stop????

@ rakhi di- who do ya like teh most now?

Oye Rakhi kaun? Assi Ritu ........Rakhi tu aur tera Jalal😆

Aajkal I am fida on Chetan😳

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

if u are not rakhi... y u replied??????? 😆
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

if u are not rakhi... y u replied??????? 😆

I replied to "di"....coz I am only "di" here😉