Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
How is this Tanya bashing? We are all discussing. If you cannot handle people posting views against your views, then you should think about posting in a public forum because there will be opposing viewpoints.
Nandani left because she would not share Karan, what's wrong with that? Which self-respecting woman decides to share a man?
Unlike Tanya do you see her complaining every day about how alone she is and how many sacrifices she's made for everyone?
Tanya willing to leave 😆 After telling everyone that she is leaving, how will she leave then? If Tanya wants to leave, why doesn't she leave now? She knows how much Karan-Nandani love each other, so why not step out now, instead of looking like a fool later when Nandani will be welcomed with open arms. She already is.
Tanya given a rough deal 😆 😆 She knew what she was getting herself into when she married Karan and came back to Karan after Nandani went to jail. She married the man she loves, raised his children. She knows he doesn't love her yet she got to spend her life with him and got the status as his wife. Yet she complains because he doesn't love her. Hello who told her to marry an already married and madly-in-love-with-Nandani Karan 😛
What did Nandani get:
-20 years of life alone yet she doesn't blame Tanya for marrying Karan, despite him being married to her (Nandani) 👏
-distance from her daughter, so now she gets time to be with her daughter, a daughter who has come to love and respect her, so that makes Nandani a wrong person because she craves for her daughter's love? 😳
-she has done so much for SN yet she doesn't list them unlike Tanya.
Your right. Poor Tanya's been through so much 😆
Why everyone's after Tanya:
-because she knew what she was getting herself into and now has the nerve to cry as if she has been wronged. She knew Karan loved Nandani so why did she marry him hoping he will forget about Nandani 😉
-She sent Tulsi to the mental asylum! She tried to steal Baa's jewelry. She has no respect for any of the elders of the family. 🤢
-Now she is suspecting Nandani when Nandani has repeated it a 100 times she isnt here to take Tanya's family away. 😕
If Nandani wanted to, she would have come back 20 years ago for Karan-Bhoomi, but did she? NO. She stayed away because she respected Tanya's sacrifices and realizes that Tanya's life will get ruined if she comes back.
You call this standing up for herself?
-By suspecting her husband?
-By turning her kids against Nandani using tears and calling Nandani's sacrifices a lie?
-By siding with Tripti because she's afraid that if Ganga comes back it will mean Nandani will be back? Doesn't she know Tripti's truth?
Standing up for herself would mean getting a divorce from Karan because she doesn't want to hang onto a man who doesn't love her nor does he respect her anymore. What kind of a woman hangs onto a man and then claims to be innocent 😆
Originally posted by: muscleprotein
Hey you all Tanya bashers,
Can you please clarify:
-nandini was shocked to see Karan and Tanyn each others arms and decides to leave, why?
-Tanya was ever willing to leave the man she loves, they don't let her. please explain
-Tanya has been given such a rough deal in this whole triangle whilst nandini is epitomised!! whatever for?
And now when she finally stands up for herself every one is after her, why?
Originally posted by: desiflavour101
How is this Tanya bashing? We are all discussing. If you cannot handle people posting views against your views, then you should think about posting in a public forum because there will be opposing viewpoints.
Nandani left because she would not share Karan, what's wrong with that? Which self-respecting woman decides to share a man?
Unlike Tanya do you see her complaining every day about how alone she is and how many sacrifices she's made for everyone?
Tanya willing to leave 😆 After telling everyone that she is leaving, how will she leave then? If Tanya wants to leave, why doesn't she leave now? She knows how much Karan-Nandani love each other, so why not step out now, instead of looking like a fool later when Nandani will be welcomed with open arms. She already is.
Tanya given a rough deal 😆 😆 She knew what she was getting herself into when she married Karan and came back to Karan after Nandani went to jail. She married the man she loves, raised his children. She knows he doesn't love her yet she got to spend her life with him and got the status as his wife. Yet she complains because he doesn't love her. Hello who told her to marry an already married and madly-in-love-with-Nandani Karan 😛
What did Nandani get:
-20 years of life alone yet she doesn't blame Tanya for marrying Karan, despite him being married to her (Nandani) 👏
-distance from her daughter, so now she gets time to be with her daughter, a daughter who has come to love and respect her, so that makes Nandani a wrong person because she craves for her daughter's love? 😳
-because she knew what she was getting herself into and now has the nerve to cry as if she has been wronged. She knew Karan loved Nandani so why did she marry him hoping he will forget about Nandani 😉
-She sent Tulsi to the mental asylum! She tried to steal Baa's jewelry. She has no respect for any of the elders of the family. 🤢
-Now she is suspecting Nandani when Nandani has repeated it a 100 times she isnt here to take Tanya's family away. 😕
If Nandani wanted to, she would have come back 20 years ago for Karan-Bhoomi, but did she? NO. She stayed away because she respected Tanya's sacrifices and realizes that Tanya's life will get ruined if she comes back.
-By turning her kids against Nandani using tears and calling Nandani's sacrifices a lie?
-By siding with Tripti because she's afraid that if Ganga comes back it will mean Nandani will be back? Doesn't she know Tripti's truth?
Standing up for herself would mean getting a divorce from Karan because she doesn't want to hang onto a man who doesn't love her nor does he respect her anymore. What kind of a woman hangs onto a man and then claims to be innocent 😆
Originally posted by: desiflavour101
What did Nandani get:
very well replied humaira.
tanya is a selfish lover,dosti ke naam pe spot,bad mother,bad wife,worst bahu,double standard,biggest lier and shameless woman.
Originally posted by: muscleprotein
My heart bleeds for Tanya. Such injustice. How left out she must feel😭.
How is this Tanya bashing? We are all discussing. If you cannot handle people posting views against your views, then you should think about posting in a public forum because there will be opposing viewpoints
My deaerest desiflavour,
I completely agree that this a public posting and this post was posted to get everyone's view. Everyone is entitled to their views as I respect that, but I only called those against tanya as bashers as according to me they are very overbiased. and this my view.
From day one I didn't consider Tanya as evil, she truly loved Karan and also had come to terms that Karan did not reciprocate. She was a good mother and wife under the given circumstances. My only grouse was that for some one whom she raised for 20 years as her own and being left out is far far from a pleasant situation.
Originally posted by: gaurihiten fan
then why did he live with her for 20 years? He should have introduced her to some eligible men😕