coolkitty_23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
^^ That shows the level of intelligence the script writers use in the serial!! 😆 😆 😆
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Tripti's getting so desperate to kill Ganga...I think Rishabh will ditch her and then she'll run back to the Viranis...

josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
uh may be...rishabh is gonna cm n save tripti
coolkitty_23 thumbnail
Saahil not recognising tripti??? heights of stupidity man!! tht woman lived with him for 23 years n he cant make out who she is standing before him? those khol laden eyes n the body frame?? how much blind does he need to become?? I mean seriously..COMEON now!!! 😡 😡 😡
desigrl05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolkitty_23

Saahil not recognising tripti??? heights of stupidity man!! tht woman lived with him for 23 years n he cant make out who she is standing before him? those khol laden eyes n the body frame?? how much blind does he need to become?? I mean seriously..COMEON now!!! 😡 😡 😡

I swear, I don't think they can portray Sahil's character any stupider...

coolkitty_23 thumbnail
they r making him the epitome of stupidity n dumbness!!! 🤢 🤢
desigrl05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolkitty_23

they r making him the epitome of stupidity n dumbness!!! 🤢 🤢

no kidding!! im sure if they placed tripti herself in front of him he wouldn't recognize her😕

coolkitty_23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigrl05

no kidding!! im sure if they placed tripti herself in front of him he wouldn't recognize her😕

Exactly..I mean yaar.. dumbness ka bhi haad hota hai...saahil is not stupid..saahil is a soft hearted n nice guy who made mistakes in life true..but he does not need to be portrayed as stupid!!!😡😡
Gucci_87 thumbnail
hey
ive not been on a lng time but hav tried readn sum of the updates.wandering if u could help me.didnt no whr else 2 post this.
but wot has happnd 2 tanya-i no she wnt blind. n what has happnd 2 the rest of karan's kids- the girl n boy n thr respective partners.also wot happnd to eklavya
desigrl05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gucci_87

hey
ive not been on a lng time but hav tried readn sum of the updates.wandering if u could help me.didnt no whr else 2 post this.
but wot has happnd 2 tanya-i no she wnt blind. n what has happnd 2 the rest of karan's kids- the girl n boy n thr respective partners.also wot happnd to eklavya

[tanya]
tanya's jealously of nandini finally got to her so she went out on a suicidal rampage causing herself to fall off a cliff. Fortunately, nandini was there trying to save her, but alas in the end Tanya fell to her [what she thought] was her death bed. Tanya was saved by Karan Nandini, and later taken to the hospital. There she found out that she was blind. After weeks of taunting by Bhoomi saying that she was putting on a facade and she wasn't really blind, a broken Tanya felt helpless and nandini moved into SN to support her. Due to Bhoomi's rude behavior towards tanya , nandini found it unacceptable and blamed herself for the cause of this behavior and decided to move out of sn once more. then an emotional tanya pleads with karan to marry nandini again as this home cannot bear another seperation from nandini.

currently: nandini & karan are engaged, bhoomi & tanya made amends... manthan has accepted nandini

[eklavya]
Seeing Lakshya & kt together sets the eklavya on a jealously rampage also. It seems as though he hates to see them even standing together. Recently Kt went out to save Ganga with Lakshya and then comes back with Lakshya to SN. Eklavya takes this as kt wanting to romance with lakshya and later yells at her and tells her to shut up as he doesn't believe in her truth. Another time, he sees kt giving shoulder to a tearful lakshya and also concludes to that being her romancing and almost slaps her...