EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
so true yaar could nt have said better
flossy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i absolutely agree dat "revenge" is such a big word nd what's happening now is far from even being called "revenge" 🤢 ...i thought tulsi wud bring in ganga nd nandini 2 punish tripti nd tanya.i strongly believed dat she wud get lakshya nd kt 2gether, telling them da truth dat eku did it all nd dat she never was da one 2 get eku nd kt married.. 🤢
having said it all it was hilarious yesterday! nd i was so happy 2 c lakhya nd kt 2gether 😃 ...
Showbizz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes now that Lakshya n Kt know the truth wats the big deal in getting a divorce , but its complicated in lakshya case ,his wife is laapatha 😉
adeela thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: palzs

ya even i agreee with tanyaas character getting worse day by day and tulsi doing nothing drinks mei kuchh milana is justt nothing guys its o.k if it was mohini who was planning we would have understood but tulsi didnt xpect thisss wake up tulsiiii wake up its high timeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

totally agree with you.
susmithamanav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well it seems like the laments of many that kids could no longer watch this show has gotten to the creative heads. Its a good slap stick humour for the kids to watch and enjoy. For us its one torture after another, even if Tulsi is torturing her enemies or not, we are being successfully tortured to understand their calamity.sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Kal El thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My thoughts exactly. With all the buildup over the last few months and then Baa's Mahabharat speech, the least you can expect is some semi-decent high drama. Something serious. Instead the show is turned into a cheap B-grade comedy. Bah! 🤢
112642 thumbnail
soo true.. i was like FINALLY, these people are gonna get what they deserve.. also how does comedy come into this revenge?? was it funny when the bahus sent tulsi to jail??? and y is business coming as first priority??? shouldnt it be xposing the bahus???
Comedy has its place and time.. this is not it!
neelum khan thumbnail
i dont agree.i think they r showing right things. bcoz

1-tulsi killed her own son ansh and baa said in 1 episode that she cant sleep bcoz of that at night.so, this shows that she regret what she did,i know rape is big crime but he shud have been sent to mental asylum or jail but killing him that wasnt right.so,obviously she feels a bit guilty and dont want to fight like sghe used to do.in short dont want an ansh repeat.

2-she is old and much more sensible and she know that her daughter in laws need lesson for wht they did but she is doing it milder way and not stooping to their level.
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I dont have a problem with Tulsi's rvenge.. because it's her at the end of the day and I dont find it a let-down..

if this is what makes her happy, so be it .
It's not necessary to stoop to your enemy's level to get revenge..

nm123 thumbnail
i know it's totally lame. i mean not the whole taking revenge thing but the strategies. but i think this is just the beginning, sooner or later the plans will be become more bigger until one day all the evil will be exposed to the whole virani family. mujhe pura vishwas hai ki tulsi maiyaan unki lame plans ko chordo gi aur ache plans ko swagaad karu gi. 😆