*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: atria

Exactly, Gautam himself agreed to marry Ganga and then was meeting Tisha behind her back. So it wasn't really Tulsi's fault. That was in the good old days when they tackled the problems one at a time, Gautam was sudharofied, then Karan came, then Ansh.... Now all the morons are there together, and Tulsi really should give up trying to control them, she's too old for all this.

I agree with u..all the ppl in SN have gone nuts n do not deserve Tulsi...ppl say Tulsi made mistake but i say Tulsi made her biggest mistake by believing 1ce again in Mihir and staying back in SN...this was her biggest mistake.

*Devanshi* thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Ok now the Karan thingi:

Why are you guys so much after him i dun undersatnd. He does agree with the fact that wotever Tulsi did was right. I dun belive he aagrees with the fact that Mayank needs to be punished. The guy is going through major trauma give him sum time guys. LEAVE HIM ALONE.

wat trauma is going through????if seeing him u tell him tht it is trauma then i think Tulsi is going through more than him.

loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Wot he means is that Tulsi was against the relationship before they got married. Tulsi was against it because she though Gautam was cheating on Ganga who happened to be Gautam's wife. I dunno if u watched the serial from begining or not but Tulsi didnot like Tisha in the beginning.

I clearly remember what happened. I 1000000% will support Tulsi on this. Tulsi repeatedly asked Gautam if he wanted to marry Ganga, under the influence of Arti he said yes. She knew nothing about Teesha. They get married and Gautam the ass he is invites his fling along on his honeymoon and gets caught. So what is logically any mother supposed to do, she will not support the woman he is having an affair with and wrecking an innocent girl's life for the sake of money. Infact if is wasnt for Ganga's big heart that forgave Gautam, that he and Teesha would never have got married. Dont even get me started on how he tricked and separated Damini and Karan. 😕

What a scumbag Gautam is to remind Tulsi of Teesha and blame her for anything. She is dead let her rest in peace. Infact Teesha was very fond of Tulsi, when Mandira came back into their alives, Gautam was acting like a useless idiot, and Teesha was a stauch supporter of Tulsi Ma and urged Gautam to fight for his mother's rights. 👏

payel4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

i cant believe tanya...she wanted to punish damini becuz she tried saving mayank but didnt care about manthan....and now tanya is doing the same....shes on damini's side...and doesnt care about kt and her justice! i think karan is like lost, and depressed and just gone into sum next world after not being on tulsi's side.....its like nothing else matters to him...

i really dont understand tanya....she needs to be slapped like 500 times with ulta haath!! sumtimes wen i watch her....i start flining my hands around thinking i can slap her 😆 grrrrrrrrrr.....i wanna just...@$*($()#$()#U$IJCI#$U*C$Y*(#$^#^$*(# tanya 😡

arre yaar,dn't u knw tanya is the most ghatiya chalak woman of sn😡

she always uses everybody for her sake.........i really want to slap her & kick her...........i just hate her😡

loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ronit-Smriti

wat trauma is going through????if seeing him u tell him tht it is trauma then i think Tulsi is going through more than him.

I concur I was bashing Tulsi too as well before. But now I am going to give her the benefit of the doubt only because Tulsi like Karan said is not supposed to be human. She is not allowed to make mistakes. So for her to accuse two people wrongly is a much bigger shock that Karan having to make up with his bratty son Manthan, who I think we should remember he never really had a loving relationship with. The reason he looks so stumped is because he is scared of using his brains, now he knows that his mother is not god, jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez karan what did that take you 30 yrs to realize. 😕 Love your mother for who is she, dont love her because you think she is god in disguise nobody is god.

Edited by maragathm - 18 years ago
kat88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: atria

And by the way where does Gautam get off blaming Tulsi about Tisha? What on earth did Tulsi have to do with Tisha's death? 😕

i dnt knw if i am rite😕..but Guatam is blaming Tulsi fr Tisha's death..becoz wen this happened...Mandira wanted to kill Tulsi.....nd in one episode tulsi, gautam nd Tisha wer goin somwher....nd while coming bck Tulsi had sum wrk so she went by herself....but Mandira thought k tulsi was in da car (in which Gautam nd Tisha wer comin bck)...which she ws'nt...Tisha died...by mistake....

So he might be blamin nw fr tisha's death..but i am nt sure.....i am a bit or two confused...😕

*Devanshi* thumbnail

Originally posted by: kat88

i dnt knw if i am rite😕..but Guatam is blaming Tulsi fr Tisha's death..becoz wen this happened...Mandira wanted to kill Tulsi.....nd in one episode tulsi, gautam nd Tisha wer goin somwher....nd while coming bck Tulsi had sum wrk so she went by herself....but Mandira thought k tulsi was in da car (in which Gautam nd Tisha wer comin bck)...which she ws'nt...Tisha died...by mistake....

So he might be blamin nw fr tisha's death..but i am nt sure.....i am a bit or two confused...😕

In this case even it was not Tulsi's fault..she didn't know tht Mandira was trying to kill and it was just accidental.so where has Tulsi to be blamed for this????

-himzie- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well
i jus have nuthin to say in dis
jus leave ma poor babe karan out of dis 😳
i knw ppl r goin to jump on me buh plzzz hez ma fav so i gotta b dere 4 himmm
now datz wat i kol BIASED 😆
DeSiPride05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maragathm

I clearly remember what happened. I 1000000% will support Tulsi on this. Tulsi repeatedly asked Gautam if he wanted to marry Ganga, under the influence of Arti he said yes. She knew nothing about Teesha. They get married and Gautam the ass he is invites his fling along on his honeymoon and gets caught. So what is logically any mother supposed to do, she will not support the woman he is having an affair with and wrecking an innocent girl's life for the sake of money. Infact if is wasnt for Ganga's big heart that forgave Gautam, that he and Teesha would never have got married. Dont even get me started on how he tricked and separated Damini and Karan. 😕

What a scumbag Gautam is to remind Tulsi of Teesha and blame her for anything. She is dead let her rest in peace. Infact Teesha was very fond of Tulsi, when Mandira came back into their alives, Gautam was acting like a useless idiot, and Teesha was a stauch supporter of Tulsi Ma and urged Gautam to fight for his mother's rights. 👏

I agree 100% on gautam part

payel4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Himu

well
i jus have nuthin to say in dis
jus leave ma poor babe karan out of dis 😳
i knw ppl r goin to jump on me buh plzzz hez ma fav so i gotta b dere 4 himmm
now datz wat i kol BIASED 😆

exactly guys,plz leave our Karan out of this,bcoz he is also my fav & i can't hear any bad thing against him😳