PurplePantsuit thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
* argh, why do these idiots blow screen time on stupid red herrings like bee-yoo-ti-full golden boxes with nothing in them??

* so why isn't anyone pointing out that eklavya's arrest and manthan's arrest was fundamentally different?? even on this forum?

* and no-one else thought the entire tulsi-d vs. the other women was like a pack of hyenas around a lioness?

tanya was a loud hypocrite today - she has kept quiet all the time that tulsi-d has been back and put eklavya in jail. now she has a problem?? gayatri-c sounded like a frustrated woman who always wanted to have tulsi's power but never had the spine or brains to get it. of course, there's no need to say that tripti who looked like jabba-the-hutt, a scum-feeder come to lick the remains of the kill. daksha-c was the only one who came across with any sincerity, but then we all know she is a simpleton.

okay, poophead scriptwriters, if we ever have the choice, we will never marry into households that are joint families. we get the point! now can we move the story along??? 🤢😡

* who else wanted to tell tanya-mom that if tulsi-d's actions end up in the virani-strain being removed from human-kind that tulsi-d should nominated the nobel prize for peace for removing manthan-the-drug-abusing-brat and/or eklavya-the-no-brain-pure-pandit-wannabe from the human race?? what a service to mankind! 😆

now if only tulsi-d can get mayank (and mommy) added to the list, and somehow manage to snare nakul (seed of damini, student of tripti) as well, that's most of the strain removed.

i'm still waiting to see if lakshya ought to be consigned to the garbage heap of evolution because of brainlessness. and boy! did he come perilously close today -- "now everything is fine"?? "the entire family is behind you"????? for once, i was totally with kt! 😆 these guys are all braindead, and should never be allowed to marry and/or have children! 🤢

* okay, what was with the bhoomi acting jealous of kt's ability to snare men with her eyes only scene? it just didn't make sense!

* ooh, who else wanted to scream "creep alert!" at mayank ogling lakshya-kt today? ooo-er, he's creeping me out again.. 🤢

* um, so this is nakul's - big time promoted almost-boss - first time in ganga-mom's office?? 😆

* um, so ganga-mom's got a very deep emotional relationship with the cleaners in her office?? 😆

* oh dear, nakul can't be acting as darkness as suggested in her update? those words and tears were too sincere - especially for tripti's student? 😕 he can't be, can he?? 😭

* hmm, 'tis a good thing that tanya and eklavya don't chat - eklavya actually thinks that manthan's guilty.

* what, oh what, was the point of those silly women thinking by not telling the fleeting souls@ that manthan was in jail?? man, what a bunch of meanies! 🤢

* why are these poophead scriptwriters bringing eklavya's character down to the level of those women?? 🤢

* so who else was expecting tulsi-d to burst into evil cackles and tell mihir-daadu that it's all a grand plan of hers to get all the virile virani men out of the gene pool to take revenge on him for being so uncivilised and so braindead??! or maybe she's going to do that tomorrow?? 🤣

does no-one in this ridiculous house not know how to have a normal, balanced conversation??!

oh please, poophead scriptwriters, please wind down the show tomorrow if you don't know what to do next?? like ganga-mom, we will live on the memories of how sweet this show used to be and be happy with those. do try to stop destroying everything sweet in this show?

@: men in the house who constantly disappear when troubled times come up. copyright minniemau

Edited by estee - 18 years ago

loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: estee

* argh, why do these idiots blow screen time on stupid red herrings like bee-yoo-ti-full golden boxes with nothing in them??

* so why isn't anyone pointing out that eklavya's arrest and manthan's arrest was fundamentally different?? even on this forum?
I guess you mean different in the sense that Manthan got arrested by the police, but Eku was sent to prison by Tulsi herself. And I am not sure who the bigger idiot is, is it Tulsi for following Daminisaur or Manthan for falling in the trap. Here is lesson 101 to Manthan, when someone has set a trap for you, do not go to scene of trap, 101% sure you are going to fall in it. It is like knowing a big whole is dug for you, but you are going to walk in it just to see if you can save yourself from falling. Manthan should get arrested for plain idiocy. 😆
* and no-one else thought the entire tulsi-d vs. the other women was like a pack of hyenas around a lioness?

tanya was a loud hypocrite today - she has kept quiet all the time that tulsi-d has been back and put eklavya in jail. now she has a problem?? gayatri-c sounded like a frustrated woman who always wanted to have tulsi's power but never had the spine or brains to get it. of course, there's no need to say that tripti who looked like jabba-the-hutt, a scum-feeder come to lick the remains of the kill. daksha-c was the only one who came across with any sincerity, but then we all know she is a simpleton.
Tulsi is wrong about Manthan, but what is the meaning of ganging up on her like that and commencing panchayath. Tanya would have come off more sincere if her outburst made any sense. Daksh questioning Tulsi made her sound like that annoying school kid with her hand up, and Tulsi the strict cheater who doesnt think she is worth it. 😆Maybe these women should spend all their lets overthrow Tulsi energy on trying to find the rapist then maybe they can rule SN as they desperately want, why let Tulsi solve all the crimes. This is their opportunity Tulsi is down and out, but nooooooooo. 😆😆😆
okay, poophead scriptwriters, if we ever have the choice, we will never marry into households that are joint families. we get the point! now can we move the story along??? 🤢😡
I know kyunki makes me fear joint families.
* who else wanted to tell tanya-mom that if tulsi-d's actions end up in the virani-strain being removed from human-kind that tulsi-d should nominated the nobel prize for peace for removing manthan-the-drug-abusing-brat and/or eklavya-the-no-brain-pure-pandit-wannabe from the human race?? what a service to mankind! 😆
I guess Manthan should be punished to an extent for constantly taking drugs. He is not squeaky clean, so Tanya should stop acting like Tulsi sent her baby jesus son to prison. 😆Oh I like Eku but unfortunately his undoing was just inevitable, but now it is spooky, wonder what he is scheming. 😕
now if only tulsi-d can get mayank (and mommy) added to the list, and somehow manage to snare nakul (seed of damini, student of tripti) as well, that's most of the strain removed.

i'm still waiting to see if lakshya ought to be consigned to the garbage heap of evolution because of brainlessness. and boy! did he come perilously close today -- "now everything is fine"?? "the entire family is behind you"????? for once, i was totally with kt! 😆 these guys are all braindead, and should never be allowed to marry and/or have children! 🤢
Yeah Laksh stop patronizing KT.
* okay, what was with the bhoomi acting jealous of kt's ability to snare men with her eyes only scene? it just didn't make sense!
I thought Bhoomi was sensitive towards KT rape. But now I guess she doesnt care, since Manthan is in prison because of her. I wonder what she will say if she finds that Mayank creep too is obsessed with her, KT has snared another virani boy.
* ooh, who else wanted to scream "creep alert!" at mayank ogling lakshya-kt today? ooo-er, he's creeping me out again.. 🤢
Yeah Tulsi do as a favor and shoot Mayank as well. This creep aint sick, I tell you Ansh was a known enemy, but this guy makes my skin crawl with his I dont know what I am doing acts. Creeeeeeeepy. 🤢🤢🤢
* um, so this is nakul's - big time promoted almost-boss - first time in ganga-mom's office?? 😆

* um, so ganga-mom's got a very deep emotional relationship with the cleaners in her office?? 😆

* oh dear, nakul can't be acting as darkness as suggested in her update? those words and tears were too sincere - especially for tripti's student? 😕 he can't be, can he?? 😭
I think he is acting. It is ekta, come on ofcourse he is going to ruin Ganga then realize his mistake. Death and destruction first, then feel sorry. 😆😆😆
* hmm, 'tis a good thing that tanya and eklavya don't chat - eklavya actually thinks that manthan's guilty.

* what, oh what, was the point of those silly women thinking by not telling the fleeting souls@ that manthan was in jail?? man, what a bunch of meanies! 🤢

* why are these poophead scriptwriters bringing eklavya's character down to the level of those women?? 🤢
Love the word poophead😆
* so who else was expecting tulsi-d to burst into evil cackles and tell mihir-daadu that it's all a grand plan of hers to get all the virile virani men out of the gene pool to take revenge on him for being so uncivilised and so braindead??! or maybe she's going to do that tomorrow?? 🤣
Oh estee you wrote my dream scene down. Tulsi has recently become brain dead, but Mihir has been brain dead from the start of his marraige. How dare he say I have supported you before, was it just me or was anyone else banging their head against the wall, Mihir the duffer support Tulsi when has that happened. 😆Maybe Tulsi should have reminded Mihir, who was on his hands and knees begging her to stay. 😆

I am praying for a Tulsi Ba scene. Only Ba can make Tulsi see light. I am sure one word from Ba about something not being right, would make Tulsi reconsider everything. Ba is the only one with any credibility with Tulsi, everyone else are lets see poopheads. So Ba talk to tulsi dearest and tell her to wear that KBC thinking cap so she can start using that brain again.
does no-one in this ridiculous house not know how to have a normal, balanced conversation??!

oh please, poophead scriptwriters, please wind down the show tomorrow if you don't know what to do next?? like ganga-mom, we will live on the memories of how sweet this show used to be and be happy with those. do try to stop destroying everything sweet in this show?
Is there anything left sweet in this show. Oh BA wherth thou are you.
@: men in the house who constantly disappear when troubled times come up. copyright minniemau

Edited by maragathm - 18 years ago
PurplePantsuit thumbnail

Originally posted by: maragathm

It is like knowing a big whole is dug for you, but you are going to walk in it just to see if you can save yourself from falling. Manthan should get arrested for plain idiocy. 😆

😆 you're telling me. and this is the guy who karan-chachu's probably working on heading the virani corporate group!

btw, who else was cracking up at mihir-daadu's "very nice" to the question "how was your meeting?" sounded like a children's birthday party, rather than a hot-fire-rescue meeting in bangalore! 😆 😆

Maybe these women should spend all their lets overthrow Tulsi energy on trying to find the rapist then maybe they can rule SN as they desperately want, why let Tulsi solve all the crimes.

oh, thank you, you caught that too! when (i think) tanya asks, what gives you the right to choose between right and wrong, i wanted to shout "your being quiet as sheep when she is after someone else's child, you hypocrite!" argh. these women are so full of poop!

I know kyunki makes me fear joint families.

the great mainstay of indian culture, flushed down the toilet of indian television. sigh.

so Tanya should stop acting like Tulsi sent her baby jesus son to prison.

manthan! baby jesus!! 🤣

This creep aint sick, I tell you Ansh was a known enemy, but this guy makes my skin crawl with his I dont know what I am doing acts.

yeah. did you notice that the last shot of his face didn't have that perpetual i'm-mentally-challenged grimace that it usually has?? more and more creepy! 🤢

I think he is acting. It is ekta, come on ofcourse he is going to ruin Ganga then realize his mistake. Death and destruction first, then feel sorry. 😆😆😆

oh, no. why, oh why? 😕

How dare he say I have supported you before, was it just me or was anyone else banging their head against the wall, Mihir the duffer support Tulsi when has that happened.

i seriously think that two things ought to be done in the show:
first, the entire household should be enrolled for communication-for-dummies classes.
second, mihir-daadu should be treated for shor-term-memory disorder.
i'm telling you i'm not surprised that mayank is mentally challenged. all the regressive genes in the virani strain has probably pooled in him! 🤢

I am praying for a Tulsi Ba scene. Only Ba can make Tulsi see light.

you think? i only remember that baa was the person who stopped tulsi-d from telling bhoomi and eklavya the truth about ansh virani at a crucial time. i'd guess that if she had opened up then, a lot of the nonsense that followed mightn't have happened?

sigh, but yes, they do need some sort of a miracle to get out of this mess... h
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 I was so laughing at Bhoomi's April Fool day joke.. and yeah Estee it makes me wonder why ppl go to lengths to make gold boxes for that 😆 😆

Ok any one else had this stupid Govinda song stuck in their heads,"Ladki kamal ki hai ki ankiyon se goli mare" when Bhoomi was getting jealous of KT's optical abilities? 😆 😆

I for once was thinking may be the hyenas were right Estee, someone needed to ask Tulsi.. I kinda appluaded Tanya today, she was right in a way! After all Manthan's evidence was very circumstantial, he never went to rape KT na?

Tulsi maiyya is so cornered at this time.. attack from all sides

Estee I was yelling on top of my lungs "Run run creep alert!" I swear Mayank is a psycho creep.. I told ya Laksh needs to save himself and KT from this weirdo obessesed rapist! 🤢 🤢 🤢 Damn! Dinomaniac is this what you are saving the jails from?? Jeez get a grip he's a basket case!!

Eku really thought Manthan was guilty?? Hmm.. I missed that part.. oh well atleast Manthan gets out even if its for revenge against Tulsi 😉

Ganga-Nakul encounter was soo sweet.. sweetness back ppl! But I hope its for real.. Somehow I think its for good.. T-Rex.. now you've got two Ganga sympathisers to deal with.. yout lotto tixs are dud!

Ok.. re-entry of fleeting souls.. Ek Kaala Ek Safed! 😆 😆 😆 Ok Things have cooled now.. all the laath, ghoosee, thappads are done with.. so these two are back... asking "Where's the party yaar??" 😆 😆 😆

Shouldnt Karan be alarmed to see Eku out of jail?? Shouldnt Mihir say wow nice look Eku?? Shouldn't Eku say Hey Dadu like my new Men in Black tikka?? 😆 😆 😆 Who replies the meeting was nice? Ya ya.. picnic, party thi na Bangalore mein?? 😆 😆 😆

Tulsi-Mihir encounter was nice.. I mean someone tell her she's dead wrong this time. but y'know I am bored of Mihir accusing her each time and telling her I've always supported you.. blah blah.. this is it.. I am not supporting you anymore?? Y'know I am sure Tulsi was thinking, get a new like line darling.. yawn yawn.. where's the popcorn??? 😆 😆 😆

Estee, "does no-one in this ridiculous house not know how to have a normal, balanced conversation??!

oh please, poophead scriptwriters, please wind down the show tomorrow if you don't know what to do next?? like ganga-mom, we will live on the memories of how sweet this show used to be and be happy with those. do try to stop destroying everything sweet in this show?"

I am with you.. I am tired of this poopy plot! I'd like to rewind my old memories and be happy.. as is this is not amusing anyone.. is it??
PurplePantsuit thumbnail

Originally posted by: minniemau

After all Manthan's evidence was very circumstantial, he never went to rape KT na?

we know he didn't have the intention. but imagine: the cops burst into the room and there stands mr.dud-head manthan with kt's dupatta in his hand! and saying, "what's happening?", "what's happening?" like a guilty dud-head! it was much better than what happened with eklavya-bhaiyya! in the real-world, the cops might actually be able to make an assault charge stick. and in any case, he was there to do -- what? beat kt up?? what the heck was that dud-head thinking of???!

i mean, he could've thought that kt-tulsi-d would be planting evidence in his room. so, okay, protect/check your room -- stay in it! but no, mr.dud-head just had to go into kt's room, grab her off the bed and then leap two feet back looking guilty. way not circumstantial, imho.

but then i'm not a lawyer. 😆 nor a judge. 😆 i seriously have little clue, just good logic on my side?

I told ya Laksh needs to save himself and KT from this weirdo obessesed rapist!

ya, i begin to see what might happen - this guy could seriously set up for kt-lakshya to be split forever. 😡

yout lotto tixs are dud!

re-entry of fleeting souls.. Ek Kaala Ek Safed! 😆 😆 😆 Things have cooled now.. all the laath, ghoosee, thappads are done with.. so these two are back... asking "Where's the party yaar??"

😆 😆 😆 that is so perfect, fleeting souls....

Shouldnt Karan be alarmed to see Eku out of jail?? Shouldnt Mihir say wow nice look Eku?? Shouldn't Eku say Hey Dadu like my new Men in Black tikka??

oh, boy, did i get freaked out by that calm acceptance of eklavya being there, out of jail, black tikka and all! it's like: oh, they're okay with being fleeting souls because they're tapping into mandira's phone-and-video network and know exactly what's going on in the temple-o-doom all the time!! it's like watching the drama without feeling the heat! perfect for fleeting souls! 😆 😆 😆

as is this is not amusing anyone.. is it??

or maybe we are all just setting new standards for hopelessly hopeful? hopeful that one day this show will start making sense? that the characters, who are wonderful underneath, will fight their poophead creators and start acting like they ought to?

or is that being too hopelessly hopeful? 😕
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

i mean, he could've thought that kt-tulsi-d would be planting evidence in his room. so, okay, protect/check your room -- stay in it! but no, mr.dud-head just had to go into kt's room, grab her off the bed and then leap two feet back looking guilty. way not circumstantial, imho.

but then i'm not a lawyer. 😆 nor a judge. 😆 i seriously have little clue, just good logic on my side?

You are right.. this dude took things, including KT's dupatta straight in his hands.. what were the cops to think of?? "May be that dupatta matches one of his shirts.. ohh poor boy has been looking for that color all over town now" 😆 Hmm... it looked like assault, so he'll be booked for it 😆

Y'know another point that comes to my mind after this incident, only Nakul and Mayank are left to be blamed for KT's rape... Nakul is so spooked he is (smart too) he wont enter KT's room alone without an alibi 😆 This time it was Laksh (KT's so called bodyguard.. hardly!) and Jeepers Creepers Mayank 😡

How the heck does Mayank not need an alibi?? As far as Dinomaniac knows, he has all his mental and physical equipment working just fine... what if he pulls off another assualt?? I mean after yesterday's dirty looks I think he's more than wanting to pull off "KT your only mine, play with me" kinda thing🤢

ya, i begin to see what might happen - this guy could seriously set up for kt-lakshya to be split forever. 😡

I know.. this Jeepers Creepers is set to undo all our sweet L-KT moments.. not that he hasnt done so yet.. but yeah I fear a permanent L-KT disaster, he'll try and plant something against Laksh too now??? 😡😡😡 Someone lock this mental up in a doctors office so they can take care of him!

oh, boy, did i get freaked out by that calm acceptance of eklavya being there, out of jail, black tikka and all! it's like: oh, they're okay with being fleeting souls because they're tapping into mandira's phone-and-video network and know exactly what's going on in the temple-o-doom all the time!! it's like watching the drama without feeling the heat! perfect for fleeting souls! 😆 😆 😆

😆 Mandy's phone and video network?? Mandy must have a ball watching the daily Kahani SN ki! 😆😆 She must be rolling on the floor seeing these idiots fight over stupid things, Bhoomi-Daksha encounters and yes Mihir-Tulsi oneway shouting matches 😆

or maybe we are all just setting new standards for hopelessly hopeful? hopeful that one day this show will start making sense? that the characters, who are wonderful underneath, will fight their poophead creators and start acting like they ought to?

or is that being too hopelessly hopeful? 😕

Fight with creatives?? I want Laksh-KT to fight with all of them first, what a mockery they've made of this sweet, innocent love story... I'd like to see Mayank kicked from the screen, he exists only coz of the poopheads (love that word for these morons estee!) creators love for rapists and obessesed lovers!

As to us being too hopeful.. hmm... we are.. but what can we do are we not hooked?? I am beginning to lose interest now that L-KT thing is cold as a dead body! 😕
shyamidutt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I think estee is 100% right and makes perfect sense.