Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: zeesha_zeesha
I request the moderators to close this topic.
I agree n in future all karan nandani thread shud be closed all ends in fighting
Originally posted by: zeesha_zeesha
Kyunki has washed your brains.Come to the real world.
You all support Karan,Laksh or anybody as they'll come to thank you.Come on they are all imaginary characters.Its not bad to support an actor,but its stupidity to fight for an imaginary character.
Coming to the topic,You all see faults only in Tanya.Remember she is a human being,not God.Because only human being commit mistakes.
For God's Sake stop fighting on such stupid topics.I am saying this for your's good,because you all take serials very seriously.Serials are not real.Hope you all understood what I want to say.
I just wanted to say that the reason everyone feels so strongly about these imaginary characters is not because they like the actors that play the characters (that might be one reason)...but the reason i am outraged at the way Nandini-Karan-Tanya situation is because these things may happen in real life. That the person you love and spend a good deal of ur life with may not respect you or love you the same way that you love them (in Tanya's case). Or that you may sacrifice your whole happiness for someone and yet you get blamed and humiliated by the same ppl that you sacrificed for (in Nanidini's case). Or that circumstances force you to seperate from the one person who means the most to you in life and then you end up having to choose between what is your heart's desire and what is ur duty towards other people that also mean something to you (like Karan).
The fact that so many of the audience actually feel so strongly about these three characters just shows how well this story has shaped up and how well the characters have been defined (they can be related to well). Congrats to the writers.
I am completely unbiased in this reply as I like all three (Tanya, Nandu, and Karan). They each have their own reasons and motivations behind the things that they do and say and the way they behave with each other. All of them are right in their own way and its just a matter of putting yourself in each of their shoes and you'll see that you can't entirely blame anyone. So Ya STOP this hating of Tanya, Nandu, or Karan. They are all supposed to be normal human beings and deserve the right to make mistakes.
This topic has been discussed way too much and I don't think anything good is going to come out of discussing it further. Tanya lovers will love her and haters will hate her. Same for Nandini and Karan. Lets all just wait and see where the writers take this story and when there is a new development in this triangle lets discuss that.
For now the more interesting story would be that of Ganga coming back to SN and i can see the beginings of that. Sahil def misses her, Nakul altho is temperarily siding with Tripti is starting to feel guilty about hurting Ganga and Lakshya openly supported Ganga mom in front of Nakul so.... I am happy. I jus hope they don't delay Ganga's return much as it would be loads of fun to watch her getting back at Tripti.😆👏
Originally posted by: xo-Krupa-ox
im pretty sure yur a KN/HG fan so i wont even bother to start wiff naan naan auntii
we have a reason thats why we create tany's bashing topics.if you have reason against nandini and karan plz create topic nobody stop you.Originally posted by: suuunshiine
i think she is also .. people start those stupid topics !
I just wanted to say that the reason everyone feels so strongly about these imaginary characters is not because they like the actors that play the characters (that might be one reason)...but the reason i am outraged at the way Nandini-Karan-Tanya situation is because these things may happen in real life. That the person you love and spend a good deal of ur life with may not respect you or love you the same way that you love them (in Tanya's case).but its totally tany's fault when nandini got 14 years prisions karan told her clearly you will never takes place in nandini';s place in my heart then why tanya choose that kind of life i mean living with that man who madly in love with his first wife and in whole 20 years he was waiting for her return. Or that you may sacrifice your whole happiness for someone and yet you get blamed and humiliated by the same ppl that you sacrificed for (in Nanidini's case). Or that circumstances force you to seperate from the one person who means the most to you in life and then you end up having to choose between what is your heart's desire and what is ur duty towards other people that also mean something to you (like Karan).
The fact that so many of the audience actually feel so strongly about these three characters just shows how well this story has shaped up and how well the characters have been defined (they can be related to well). Congrats to the writers.
I am completely unbiased in this reply as I like all three (Tanya, Nandu, and Karan). They each have their own reasons and motivations behind the things that they do and say and the way they behave with each other. All of them are right in their own way and its just a matter of putting yourself in each of their shoes and you'll see that you can't entirely blame anyone. So Ya STOP this hating of Tanya, Nandu, or Karan. They are all supposed to be normal human beings and deserve the right to make mistakes.
This topic has been discussed way too much and I don't think anything good is going to come out of discussing it further. Tanya lovers will love her and haters will hate her. Same for Nandini and Karan. Lets all just wait and see where the writers take this story and when there is a new development in this triangle lets discuss that.
For now the more interesting story would be that of Ganga coming back to SN and i can see the beginings of that. Sahil def misses her, Nakul altho is temperarily siding with Tripti is starting to feel guilty about hurting Ganga and Lakshya openly supported Ganga mom in front of Nakul so.... I am happy. I jus hope they don't delay Ganga's return much as it would be loads of fun to watch her getting back at Tripti.😆👏
Originally posted by: sweta1523
In today;s episode she was with tripti and against ganga,, why the hell she can't get it that the place she has in SN was given to her....and tripti had snached it from ganga,,, and she is playing with both nakul and lakhsya i mean get a common sense
Tanya just prooved why she is the VAMP and the other woman....Man eater....
Originally posted by: komal_life
tobah who said tanya is a god? lol she is the devil dear
agree wid u