Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
I'm back again after a long time!
And for what? You already know!😛

Before we announce our new MOTW, let's thanks Santa for being a greatt MOTW for the past 2 weeks!🤗

K, soo..now who is our new MOTW?🤔

Well, she's a viewbie for this forum!
Also a coolbie!

Wait, how can someone be both?🤔

Oh, she can be a COOL VIEWBIE! We only have 1 for our forum. That is:

Mrs.Eishu.SRK

YAY! Congrats Eisha!🤗
You totally deserve it girl!

Soo..let's get to know a little about Eisha!

Profession: Student 😭!

Country of residence: I reside in SRKs heart..lolz! Pakistan😊

How I got started with IF: Through a yahoo groups ki email..which i accidently read. I joined IF, and the addiction began.

Why am I hooked to KSBKBT??: Im not😛For 7 long years i tolerated it like anything, but i hardly watch these days Stopped watching because usually around 10 at night i start studying😆. On a serious note, I feel that KSBKBT has lost its charm after all these leaps

My hobbies, more abt me: Ask my friends about me.😉 Im just a typical teen, who is in her first year of junior college, 2 years before my age*sighs*.

In my free time, i like surfing the net, torturing my sister, reading a good book or taking part in some sports(which i dont do much due to lack of time and laziness😆)

My personality in brief: Im a constant chatterbox, very sensitive and always stubborn. I say what i mean and mean what I say, my big mouth always gets me into trouble...guess i can be rather blunt at times. Friends play a very important role in my life. There are certain people I care for, and it is for those people that i can do absolutely anything...😳

My favorite:

~Colour: Pink, Purple

~Sport: Swimming/Basketball/Tennis/Badminton. Follow cricket only when Pakistan is playing against either India or Austrailia.

~Food: Junk Food!!! Im not much of a foodie otherwise.....just love a few things which i totally pig out on. Love Chicken , cant live without chocolates/coffee

~Song/Movie: Songs; Keep Changing...Movie: Kuch Kuch Hota Hai is my all time favourite. DDLJ and KHNH are next in the list..

Favorite KSBKBT character: Used to be Tulsi ! But i hate the way she behaves at times, her goody goody character and all that...sometimes that just annoys me supremely. Right now, I would say Baa....or on the basis of looks..Lakshya😳

What is your favorite section on IF? The Old Kyunki section--I know i keep whining about how much i miss it, but those days were just so much of fun! For now, Id go with the Viewbies Section for all the crazy Bheja Fries which post there.... I am a silent member in many many sections😛

Who are your 5 best friends on IF? Spare me yaar😆

When is your birthday? 2nd March

What i would like to see more @ IF?Would like to have all the old Kyunki forum members back...dont see it happening though

And here is your MOTW sig!

New sig!

I hope you like it!😛

Soo now!
You know what to do now!😛
Go ahead..start the grilling process!

Love,
The Kyunki DEV team and Sweta😳

Edited by svh2010 - 18 years ago

Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

phir se😆

Congrads Sweeto👏

darkness_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ooooooooh.... Congrats eishu!

Will be back to grill ya laters! 😉
Just a few questions for you!😈

THE BASICS
What is your name-
Height-
Weight-
Best quality-
Nickname-
Eye Color-
Haircolor-
Age-
Birthdate-
Current Location-
PICK ONE
night or day-
sweet or sour-
chocolate or vanilla-
beer or hard liquor-
black or white-
personality or looks-
cats or dogs-
HAVE YOU EVER.....
Been in love-
drank until you blacked out-
Skipped school-
Drank alcohol-
smoked a cigarette-
smoked weed-
snuck out of the house-
RANDOM QUESTIONS
Whats the worst thing that has ever happened to you-
What do you think happens when you die-
Do you believe in karma-
Believe in god-
personality or looks-
do you ha ve a job-
If you had one wish, what would it be-
FAVORITE....
Color-
Store-
Drink-
Food-
Book-
Music-
Season-
MORE ABOUT YOU
Piercings-
Tattoos-
How do you want to die-
Do you want to get married-
Do you want kids-
Do you drink-
Smoke-
Your most missed memory-
What do you want to do when you are done with highschool-

myspace survey!!!😈
Edited by svh2010 - 18 years ago
Lady In Pink thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thank You everyone...I really hope all of you are too scared to torture this EE !

So be good and go slow on teh questions. I know you will.😃

Will reply to everyone tomm. 😊

Thanks for teh lovely Sig, Shveta 👏
ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

congratzz Eisha!🤗...totally deserve it jaan!👏

gud luck...an will b bac with my questionzz😉

PS Sweta...greatt post!😊

Edited by indianhomey1992 - 18 years ago
rose82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

oh..oh....kisne ise motw banaaya 🤢 😆 ...good good....kabhi kabhi toh undeserving ppl ko bhi chance milna chahiye 😆

since u r the bakra...u shd be roasted well na😉...and u have to listen and answer all the questions...and do all the tasks....so here r mine😳..u have to do them!!

1)ok...i have only 2 tasks for u....just write in a paragraph who much u adore ur papa..shahrukh khan

2)write this line 10 times-srk is not my hubby...he's my father's age 😆

Edited by rose82 - 18 years ago

Originally posted by: rose82

oh..oh....kisne ise motw banaaya 🤢 😆 ...good good....kabhi kabhi toh undeserving ppl ko bhi chance milna chahiye 😆

since u r the bakra...u shd be roasted well na😉...and u have to listen and answer all the questions...and do all the tasks....so here r mine😳..u have to do them!!

1)ok...i have only 2 tasks for u....just write in a paragraph who much u adore ur papa..shahrukh khan

2)write this line 10 times-srk is not my hubby...he's my father's age 😆

😆😆😆great tasks!!
RohaniChopda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations hun!Truly deserved it.... 👏 👏 😳

I'll be backk with my Grillers!*Mwahahah* 😃

Love,

Roohani
preity*zinta thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

ahah nice tasks Deepa!!,

hmm now for questions .. I dunno what to ask

Here's one..

Why do you like Shahrukh soo much?? and if you were ever to meet him what would you do??