51559 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Is this a reason for hating Him?
Leenasmg thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You hate him because YOU THINK he doesn't have good taste in shoes?!?!?!?!?!?! Doesn't spell sense to me... 😆
ash_star thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i don't no how 2 say this but ummm.......u have his siggy
sweet13 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i totally agree with u!!!!! lakshya shud b replaced by prem aka manoj bohra from kzk!!! his acting is da best eva!!
Desi rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he is good yaar
but ya i agree with that thing
his wardrobe is too much
he doesnt wear anything interesting
i just only like his white jacket suit
which he was wearing in fight scene
he looks too cool in it
but ya i agree wid it that krishna tulsi suits manthan
more then laksh
ShadowKisses thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am SHOCKED!
How ironic Avani. You are bashing him up AND u have him in ur siggy! 😆
Seriously!!

Love,
OS (Ye noe what that means)
fat1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

lakshu is da hottest rite now, cooooooooooooooolest, most wanted!😊

laksh looks good in anything he wears, be it soccer clothes, sherwani, or orange jacket, or pink shirt watever!😉
insaan ki pehchaan kapdo yaa baalon se nahin balki dil se ki jaati hain.....aur laksh ka dil to..... 😳

brownxhunniie thumbnail
i don't hate laksh and i don't like him either
he's cute but me and all my friends from skewl think he's too hairy and if ppl say that he is cute because of his eyes buddy all i gotta say is wat the hell he is wearing contactss duh 😕
and yea manthan is the hottest guys ever and he and kt make the best pair ever
they look better together and would have a better chemistry if ekta started showong them together
i agreee
no offense to laksh fans but this is juss my point of view i don't mean to hurt anyones feelinggss 😳
Asha004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It seems to me that no one on this forum has good taste in Boyz ,now do you?Because,if you did have good taste on Boyz,then every single member on this forum would say that,"Lakshay Virani is so hott" or "Lakshay Virani has beautiful eyes." But,what I'm reading right now is just untruthful 😡
Edited by Asha004 - 18 years ago
RohaniChopda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brownxhunniie

i don't hate laksh and i don't like him either
he's cute but me and all my friends from skewl think he's too hairy and if ppl say that he is cute because of his eyes buddy all i gotta say is wat the hell he is wearing contactss duh 😕
and yea manthan is the hottest guys ever and he and kt make the best pair ever
they look better together and would have a better chemistry if ekta started showong them together
i agreee
no offense to laksh fans but this is juss my point of view i don't mean to hurt anyones feelinggss 😳

hmm... u live in Canada,i was wonderin,where in Canada? im sorry..u just seem so familiar.