rachoney thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

He permitted Tulsi to sign the Divorce papers after realizing Meera took his signature like THAT , now he will take revenge and remarry Tulsi in front of Meera on the wedding day and also Lakshya will get enough evidence and appear on that day may be with the doctor. Or he will tell everything to Mihir secretly before marriage then Mihir will do all this . Sure Lakshya will expose Meera on the wedding day {becoz he promised Ba that he will bring Tulsi in SN }and Mihir will REMARRY Tulsi after signing Divorce papers.. This will be pleasant surprise for everybody. 😊

ramya_ss thumbnail
well hope it happens... Meera is getting sick ..
2hvefun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i hope so 😃 . but i may not happen though 😭
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I hope what u said happens yaar!
cumtum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah.. lets hope for that.. its time for us to look at new characters who just got here
n i want gauri back

he migt not b able to throw out meera friday... im sure she will do sumthing to stop laksh but he will realize that tulis never got married to any1 else n he will remarry tulsi 😃 😃 😃
ace86 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachoney

He permitted Tulsi to sign the Divorce papers after realizing Meera took his signature like THAT , now he will take revenge and remarry Tulsi in front of Meera on the wedding day and also Lakshya will get enough evidence and appear on that day may be with the doctor. Or he will tell everything to Mihir secretly before marriage then Mihir will do all this . Sure Lakshya will expose Meera on the wedding day {becoz he promised Ba that he will bring Tulsi in SN }and Mihir will REMARRY Tulsi after signing Divorce papers.. This will be pleasant surprise for everybody. 😊

I Really hope that happens!!! yeee can't wait to see meera's reaction when that happens 😆

puliyogare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ace86

I Really hope that happens!!! yeee can't wait to see meera's reaction when that happens 😆

i also think so. b'caz i dont want any negative role person have my name. 😭😭 meera
ekomas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh I wish it comes true!!!
desi_pryde thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
how can mihir remarry tulsi?? meera told mihir that tulsi is already married so hes confused : /
ma811 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dont know about mihir re-marrying tulsi but... he did not confront meera about the signiture. The way he looked pretty much shows that he is tricking her. Hopefully meera is going to be exposed 😉