kis kis ka photo sbs main dekhya.

adeela thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me kya tanya is still there in b/w nandini karan or our karan nandini will reunite.plzzzzzzzz tell me.because i heard they dont S how nandini'S pic.did they Show churail tanya's pic.plzzzzzzzzz tell me .

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Lol!!! well all i know is Meera's pic WAS thre!!!
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yaar they showed Damini,Karan,Baa,Gautam and tht Devil Meera's photo only
*Devanshi* thumbnail
and tanya is still there in KN's life
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

& No Mihu...??? 😕
adeela thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tulsimihir4ever

and tanya is still there in KN's life

plzzzzzzz tell what did they Sho abt tanya.nandini karan kab reunite honge.
*Devanshi* thumbnail

Originally posted by: adeela

plzzzzzzz tell what did they Sho abt tanya.nandini karan kab reunite honge.

they did not show much infact nothing but in the interview of new generation Amit Tandon ie Manthan KT's son said tht he is spoil brat of Tanya and Bhoomi told she is the daughter of KTN all the three of them.......it is clear tht Tanya has not left.....i think all the 3 of them must be living under the same house

*Devanshi* thumbnail

No sunny.....nor mihu baby nor his photograph was shown.....yeah but in the entrance there were photographs of Ansh,Mansukh,Bapuji,Savita and hand-drawn painting of Tulsi by Mihir wid garland

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulsimihir4ever

No sunny.....nor mihu baby nor his photograph was shown.....yeah but in the entrance there were photographs of Ansh,Mansukh,Bapuji,Savita and hand-drawn painting of Tulsi by Mihir wid garland

U know wat.. I think mihu married meera... but thn he cud not bear her n fled abroad!!!

awwww.. that hand drawn foto.... chalo kuch to hai!!!

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
tanya is still together with karan and their kids