~Khizer~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: *Asian'Beauty*

good job Khizer!!! I think I might be late to wish you but still... Good Job!!

Thanks and Welcome to I-F!!!!😃

~Khizer~ thumbnail

Thankssssssssssssssssss!!!😃

gauri_hiten thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hey Khizer,

R u ready for other Q's now..

What quality u like the most bout urself?

What is ur fav launguage?

What kinda food u prefer western or Pakistani?

Where do u usually go on holidays?

Who do u find special ur parents,ur G.F,ur frenz?

What is ur weakest point?

Do u get angry easily?

How will u feel when ur braces drops?😆

Don't forget to answer them all..

~Khizer~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri_hiten

Hey Khizer,

R u ready for other Q's now..

What quality u like the most bout urself?

What is ur fav launguage?

What kinda food u prefer western or Pakistani?

Where do u usually go on holidays?

Who do u find special ur parents,ur G.F,ur frenz?

What is ur weakest point?

Do u get angry easily?

How will u feel when ur braces drops?😆

Don't forget to answer them all..

Yup I'm ready!😃

Hmmm I don't really know. I guess I'm helpful as people have said.😳😆

English!😃

Both! I lubb both!😃

To Chicago!😊

GF and close & personal friends!😊

I'm a person who likes to stall alottt!😆

NEVER!!!!😃

They broke today actually and kinda hurt!😆

Hehehehe... I answered them all! Thanks for the Q's and pls ask more because I'm having sooooo much fun answering them!😛

gauri_hiten thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bunty4Ever

Yup I'm ready!😃

Hmmm I don't really know. I guess I'm helpful as people have said.😳😆

English!😃

Both! I lubb both!😃

To Chicago!😊

GF and close & personal friends!😊

I'm a person who likes to stall alottt!😆

NEVER!!!!😃

They broke today actually and kinda hurt!😆

Hehehehe... I answered them all! Thanks for the Q's and pls ask more because I'm having sooooo much fun answering them!😛

U have shocked me

By saying that u find ur frenz special than ur parents..🤢

Talking bout ur braces make me laugh..

How sad that they broke..😆

When Eisha told me that u have braces on and thet keep falling..

I laughed so hard..

I will think bout more Q's so wait for them..

Luv,

Rama

~Khizer~ thumbnail

U have shocked me

By saying that u find ur frenz special than ur parents..🤢

Talking bout ur braces make me laugh..

How sad that they broke..😆

When Eisha told me that u have braces on and thet keep falling..

I laughed so hard..

I will think bout more Q's so wait for them..

Luv,

Rama

I think I mis read your friend-parent question! Will get back to that and edit my post!

Also nooooo my braces don't fall all the time!!😆

They just broke twice because of something I ate!😆

Acha I will be waiting!😃

gauri_hiten thumbnail

I think I mis read your friend-parent question! Will get back to that and edit my post!

Also nooooo my braces don't fall all the time!!😆

They just broke twice because of something I ate!😆

Acha I will be waiting!😃

Others Q's:

R u noisy in ur class?

When did u have ur most memorable holidays?

What is ur festival?

What makes u so proud of urself?

If u get a chance to meet ur fav filmstar(m/f),where will u go for a date?hehe

Do u find it easy to kiss ur G.F with the braces?(just kidding)😆

How many G.F do u have so far?

Enjoy..

Luv,

Rama

~Khizer~ thumbnail

Others Q's:

R u noisy in ur class?

When did u have ur most memorable holidays?

What is ur festival?

What makes u so proud of urself?

If u get a chance to meet ur fav filmstar(m/f),where will u go for a date?hehe

Do u find it easy to kiss ur G.F with the braces?(just kidding)😆

How many G.F do u have so far?

Enjoy..

Luv,

Rama

I am very quit in class actually but talkative outside of class!😃

When I was young and in CA.

Eid if you are referring to my religious one.

Who said I was proud of myself??...lol....Well let's see. When I graduate from Medical School then I will be proud!😃

I would love to meet Ash and in New York!😳

Arre???? Yeh kaisa sawal hain bhai!!!! Me aap ko yahoo pe bataonga!😆

I have ONE GF! Don't listen to the Tapori gang because they have no idea what they are talking about. However I have about 67 sisters on I-F!😳

Thanks Rama for the lovely Q's!!!

Take Care,
Khizer

gauri_hiten thumbnail

I am very quit in class actually but talkative outside of class!😃

When I was young and in CA.

Eid if you are referring to my religious one.

Who said I was proud of myself??...lol....Well let's see. When I graduate from Medical School then I will be proud!😃

I would love to meet Ash and in New York!😳

Arre???? Yeh kaisa sawal hain bhai!!!! Me aap ko yahoo pe bataonga!😆

I have ONE GF! Don't listen to the Tapori gang because they have no idea what they are talking about. However I have about 67 sisters on I-F!😳

Thanks Rama for the lovely Q's!!!

Take Care,
Khizer

Thanks for answering..

I'll think bout more Q's 2morrow..

I have to go now to my studies..

After that,I m free..

my last exam 2morrow..

we will do a lot of chatting in Yahoo..okay..

cach ya 2morrow..

Don't forget to anser 1 of the Q in chat okay..

Bye...

Luv,

Rama

Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Bunty/Khizer,

Congrats! I have stopped watching KSBKBT...but i really appreciated you posting the videos for the couple of months that i watched it thru IF. I also really appreciate you posting videos of NB! Thank you soooo much for em! You totally rock and you deserve being MOTW out here!

I really dont know any1 at IF yet coz it gets pretty rough at uni during da quarter and coz i am not great at making online frnds, but i should definitely get to know you!! You seem to be one of the most caring, genuine, and helpful people here at IF! 😳 😊

Hope you did great on your exams (I know how addictive IF is...even though i tried my hardest to stay away from it during my exams i couldnt! i totally understand y u couldnt stay away😉!) and happy holidays! 😊

kp
Edited by sweet_kp - 19 years ago