Sam
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Yes Sam pls go ahead and update....
Also if you can you please do the update for next Monday and Tuesday as well?
Thanks Sam!,
Bunty!😊
Originally posted by: ankita_hiten
ya sam plzz do it.many ppl want the update.why u r asking bunty he will be coming online dat too very late.so do it now.
Hi,
The reason Garv_Kumud is most likely asking Bunty is because Kyunki Development Team MUST be informed before an update is posted if you are not assigned to do it because we want to avoid multiple updaters. You may think that since update is not posted yet they can go ahead and do it.... but in that time someone else may be writing an update... (as what happened with Bunty) and it can take almost an hour, sometimes more, for some who update.... Thus please don't assume that there is no update without talking to the Dev Team (taht I address to ALL Members to keep in mind) and also... Please be patient.
Also, Garv_Kumud: This was mentioned before by Bunty in reply to ur post that youll update on dec 8th but I'll have to repeat: Please PM the Kyunki Dev Team (particularly sweetrani_neha) if you would like to update a certain day ... preferably at least a day before....Please DO NOT post a new topic on the forum saying that you will update next time...Thanks😊
Garv_Kumud I will PM you regarding the days of update and let you know who is scheduled in the coming weeks so your hard work won't got to waste. Please do let us know about Monday and Tuesday as well in advance if you are willing to lend a hand😛.
Once again.. members... patience is a virtue😉 and a good one to have!
Thanks and hope for everyone's cooperation,
Kyunki Development Team😊
Originally posted by: Garv_Kumud_4eva
i am so sorry guys. I should have known better. I will pm you guys in the future instead of making new topics.
Sam.
Hey yaar... it's all good😊. Got your PM... and in this way I've also made another friend😉. Now that the issue is resolved I'll close the topic. Thanks for understanding!
Take care,
Neha