Abjini thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

This precap is so disgusting for a 9:00 pm prime slot show. After this precap I can no longer support Veer's character. I used to find his indivudual scenes funny earlier but now after seeing this precap I find Veer's character disgusting. No girl deserves such torture that Veer is doing in the precap. Using knife to write his name on Amrit's hand is a form of physical torture and nothing can justify this act of his not even his sad childhood and also not getting any love from anyone from his family. SSP and Sony TV have gone so low with this precap👎🏼🤢.

https://twitter.com/SonyTV/status/1395050364550979584?s=20

Edited by Abjini - 4 years ago

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Typical ITV material, degrading one character to boost up another. 🤔

950842 thumbnail

Disgusting AF. They are trying to explore all avenues and stoop low for trps.

Dear CVs, we DONT want AmDheer after what you have done to Amrit. Randheer aur humko baksh do.

Stop your insanity of making Veer turn into Faruq 2.0 just to satisfy your ego.

Edited by Me000w - 4 years ago
ananya3129 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Who is writing such disgusting dialogs 🤬🤢

Yuck

Disgusting 🤬🤬🤬

made-in-charms thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Typical ITV material, degrading one character to boost up another. 🤔

Exactly what I was about to point out. This cannot be the Veer we were introduced to. He had his boundaries.

Shameful approach. The writers butchered a whole character with a strong background & ample potential, for some stupid love triangle not one person cared about.

What's funny is Veer even mentioned some of the things in here which he isn't supposed to know 🤣 CCTV me dekhliya shayad , special one built for 1950's KUDCA shoot.

I don't want to even get started on the dialogues. Terrible.

Edited by made-in-charms - 4 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: made-in-charms

Exactly what I was about to point out. This cannot be the Veer we were introduced to. He had his boundaries.

Shameful approach. The writers butchered a whole character with a strong background & ample potential, for some stupid love triangle not one person cared about.

What's funny is Veer even mentioned some of the things in here which he isn't supposed to know 🤣 CCTV me dekhliya shayad , special one built for 1950's KUDCA shoot.

I don't want to even get started on the dialogues. Terrible.

His eyes are x-ray machine may be so spotted those details 🤔 Now he will take 7 pheras around Sharab Ki bottles Biwi ko godh mein uthake as woh khud se tho chalegi nehi 🤪 Ish side ka writer khud sasta Nasha karke likhne bethta Hai 🤣

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

This scene was so stupid! Hamari jagir ho 🤬

Aur ye vaada queen Veer ko dhokha nahi de sakti 🤬🤣

pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Veer to shuru se hi psycho hai, but Amrit ko jab ghar se nikala tha ko moorkh ladki gayi kyon nahin.

Hate these kind of useless nonsense TV show writers want to show and promote - this kind of promotion does affect mind of people. On one side the whole country wants to rally against violence on girls and TV shows and movies promote violence on girls! CHEAP and DIRTY!

And am not talking about just this scene - this whole fake marriage, living with a man without marriage is all disgusting track!

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I am now pretty sure that Amrit is crazy. After all what happened, she still wants to stay with VEER. Randhir, he is no less. He was singing praises of Amrit🤪.

Veer needs therapy and these people are playing along rather than telling his parents the truth

Edited by gibige - 4 years ago
ananya3129 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gibige

I am now pretty sure that Amrit is crazy. After all what happened, she still wants to stay with VEER. Randhir, he is no less. He was singing praises of Amrit🤪.

Veer needs therapy and these people are playing along rather than telling his parents the truth

Its Randheer not Randhir

Next thing last time he tried to put some sense into Amrit, he was called all sort of names -psycho,mcp, does not give Amrit space etc. etc.

Now he is not forcing Amrit then also problem. Arey bhai Randheer kare toh kya kare, Mar jaye jake

Now Veer acts crazy its also Randheer's fault.