TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Posted by: TomNJerry... · 8 years ago

The way Mando was complaining about Viren Ji that''Mujhey bataya hi nahi'' and directly went to Malik Mansion to annoy Viren Ji...sometimes it

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

I know its a show, sometimes needs no logic for certain things but phir bhi I have one question ...when AmBeer are talking alone outside their...

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Evaan has come to invite his so called ''Chief Guests'' AmBeer for Suveer's wedding...now it seems he is intentionally doing it to ruin the

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Our Creation Gallery is pinned on the main page...someone pinch me ...is it in real or I am day dreaming ????

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Just saw Suveer{Fahmaan) and Amala (Pankhuri's) Insta pages...and left surprised ...Amala is gonna dance in Suveer's wedding...the worst thing

Expand ▼
..dtd... Thumbnail

Posted by: ..dtd... · 8 years ago

Simple and yet thinkable and funny and baseless...what hromonji would do in case abeer on naked...wild talk.. .. GET CENSED BY UA IF ...

Expand ▼
BlueJayFire Thumbnail

Posted by: BlueJayFire · 8 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BXlTd6IjUPG/?taken-by=pankhuri313_fc Makes total sense. Wish it goes this way...But na..

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Ok don't kill me for making this post ...but how many of you have noticed Abeer's vibration mode in scenes...particularly when camera is on his

Expand ▼
..dtd... Thumbnail

Posted by: ..dtd... · 8 years ago

any one watched the trailer he was rock on the trailer

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Hi friends Back with another AmBeer VM on song ''Mere Raskhe Qamar'' Requested by Mages Thanks for this beautiful song idea...I loved and

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Hi friends Another AmBeer VM on song ''Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda'' ...but this one is pic vm and very short... Initially I planned to make a video vm

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Hi friends Back with another AmBeer VM on song ''Baarish''... This VM is dedicated to AmBeer rain scene in today's episode... Oh Gosh!!! their...

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Hi friends Back with another AmBeer VM on song ''Jiyun Ga Kaisey'' Hope you will like it... Switch to 720p before watching... Here is the link:

Expand ▼
Klaustrophillic Thumbnail

Posted by: Klaustrophillic · 8 years ago

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-pGEAUTgyWrRHdRU0tFSjVXcmc This is the link to my channel. You can find the VM here Do, watch and like and

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Malik family me aaj kal bilkul raunak nahi hai...Raunak missing jo hai bhai ...I mean Evaan's dad...waisey hi becharey ke pass time kam hai...as...

Expand ▼

Now, that's my favorite song! LINK: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-pGEAUTgyWrUHc2N251WUlZaW8

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

As we all know that hut wala romance in jungle is a must for almost every Indian serial...deep down I was very sure that sooner or later AmBeer

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

Today I enjoyed a lot...the way Amala gave treatment to that sapno ka pitara...maza aa gaya maza aa gaya ... .Mano pitarey ko nahi Amala ne

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

We all love Abeer's character as he is the one different from all his friends and not a bad person in real...he has enough patience to win

Expand ▼
ASHERI Thumbnail

Posted by: ASHERI · 8 years ago

*************************************** Ambeer were finally back home.Amla was resting in her room amd Abeer was sleeping in outhouse.Rest is

Expand ▼

LINK: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-pGEAUTgyWrWlR1SWdHb28zQWM/view?usp=sharing Edited by -DrunkenMonk- - 2017-08-08T11:02:13Z

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

I know it will be difficult to answer about these characters but dont say you cant because you hate them... Lets Start Mention one quality of :

Expand ▼
Queentvserials Thumbnail

Posted by: Queentvserials · 8 years ago

dev is more cute when he is with amla i'm really broken because of it they was totally in love with each other just miss there moment

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=op606RkRvwE feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] These actors are so much fun guys...whenever they are together

Expand ▼
Queentvserials Thumbnail

what you think guys ?

Expand ▼
Queentvserials Thumbnail

do you think amla is weak ? and need's abeer to be with her ?

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

No doubt whole episode was brilliant and full of AmBeer but for me the cutest scene was when Abeer lovingly teased Amala that she has started

Expand ▼
Queentvserials Thumbnail

hello can i post video of this drama ?

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail

I was watching her interview and only this song was clicking in my mind...so here is this mini vm on song ''Aasmano Se Utara'' Switch to 720p

Expand ▼
nakhre_wali Thumbnail

Posted by: nakhre_wali · 8 years ago

I don't know how Anisha's character plays out in FG but I just wanted to say I really enjoyed her telling Abeer "yeh mujhe judge karne ka time...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".