Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: shalu79 · 8 years ago
Hello Girls, I am new on this forum... Now n then I have been reading ur posts... I am big fan of Fatmagul n Engin Akyrek so was bit apprehensive
Posted by: Klaustrophillic · 8 years ago
Yes. Today's episode was indeed very disturbing. But it was good in every sense. If it was able to shake us, that definitely means that it had...
Posted by: Fantasia. · 8 years ago
I dont think i had these many goosebumps in the original rape episode like i did today. Evil Comes Home and HOW. Evil in its cruellest, dirtiest
Posted by: screen22 · 8 years ago
The whole episode was brilliant and am very frightten of what will be in tomorrow. Will Alma escape from Evan or will she have to pay the price
Posted by: -abz- · 8 years ago
Fight back they pull you down, stand up they break your dawn! When an uncontrollable fury rushes through a person's blood, the thirst for
Posted by: skydome · 8 years ago
in today's episode loved Mahi and Amla bonding, and their understanding for each other. Hope Mahi does not let Amla down. Great job by Amla!
Posted by: Bhawna_28 · 8 years ago
It is stable...0.5 same as last week. Why it is not increasing Other afternoon shows - EAEB - 0.4 DKP - 0.5 LKIH - 0.4
Posted by: -abz- · 8 years ago
I was very veli yesterday, so I tried to make a vm It's a Tamil song by the way The quality is poor though https://vimeo.com/230822927 I'm...
Today's episode was heart wrenching. Enjoyed every second of the episode. Admired Amla and Mahi bonding. It was fantastic to watch how Amla
Posted by: av131 · 8 years ago
Star Plus felt the heat from its rivals with its top show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein' at 19:30 only garnering 57,200 viewers, followed by Chakravyuh' at
Posted by: Im_Priyana · 8 years ago
Vote for Rajveer Singh in LifePartnerGoals : The Perfect Most Ideal Life Partner (Male) In TV-Pur? Voting Link Link upadated.
Posted by: TomNJerry... · 8 years ago
Abeer said ke: ''Aik tuition wala hai...Math bohat acha pardhata hai...tu uss se 3 mahine ka course kar letey hain...kal chalein kya???...pass
Dev Amala ka favourite scene pocha tu yeh tu must hai na... So guys tell which three AmBeer scenes are your most favourite... I know it will be
Posted by: Fantasia. · 8 years ago
Hey All! I am a new viewer of the show, completed al previous episodes last night. I must say this show is an EXCELLENT effort and adaptation. I
Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 8 years ago
With all the Mallicks' did to cover up the rape case .. and now Viren openly threatening Abeer and trying to get Amla killed or kidnapped Abeer
I did not yet watch today episode but reading the written update seems like Evaan is suffering of split personality disorder. Firstly he went on
Posted by: BlueJayFire · 8 years ago
Was amazing..the guest RD Burman saab..LOL..
AmBeer scenes were a big surprise today ...they look so perfect together ...their smiles ...their comfort ...their naughtiness was all to die
Posted by: darkwarrior200 · 8 years ago
Okay guys, so in order to make up for my absence and lack of memes and all that. Finally my shaitaani dimaag worked today for some reason. I
This serial should have some maha episodes eg: today's episodes was too short. For the audience to really enjoy the story, today's episode should...
Posted by: bewakoofLadki · 8 years ago
Somebody pls help me hotstar is nt working ... It used to work before bt nw this content is not available in ur country message comes
Posted by: ASHERI · 8 years ago
... we have gone down by 14...
Posted by: darkwarrior200 · 8 years ago
Res Edited by -DrunkenMonk- - 2017-08-08T01:50:24Z
Posted by: ASHERI · 8 years ago
It's almost same as the last weekend...as it's quite boring to play the same game,it's bit modified.. This time you have to come up with a
Posted by: Dark_Phoenix · 8 years ago
You can vote multiple times, the popularity belongs to your votes only...
Ok after watching Amala's new mission''Stop Mahi's Wedding'' this comes to my mind: Why so much tamasha for stopping a wedding bhai,that Sangeet
Trp stable 0.5
Posted by: BlueJayFire · 8 years ago
They were adorable..If not for that night..Suveer is extremely sweet and super handsome..Mahi too was a good fit..
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 8 years ago
In Fatmagul, FG only told the truth to Meltem and when she still married she said to Kerim that her job was only to inform her about Selim while...
Posted by: riverofdreams · 8 years ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZgEKWsyQXnE here is the link to the video guys amala is looking good actually and i like the "singh and ching"
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".