Klaustrophillic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: showstruck

Why won't she question Dev ? She has every right to ask those, doesn't she? And she dreamt he was holding the gun because Abeer told her Dev wants to kill her. Just my interpretation but I might be totally wrong.

Arre, I am not saying that she cannot question Dev, but I am saying that the track cannot happen right now!😆 Or may be can happen too! There was no such track in FG, and it was Kerim who was tensed at this point of track. In a month's time, we'll see Abeer getting ready to go abroad, leaving Amala forever! I am just predicting that this can be that track, I never said that she doesn't have a right to ask those questions! Chill yaar😆 And also, these episodes are shot nearly one month prior to its telecast time, and this segment must have been shot 2-3 days back, i.e. also the scene has been shot then, and exactly in a month, we'll bee watching that track according to my calculation. So, I just calculated na! I never talked of rights and stuff. 😆
Edited by ..MysticAura.. - 8 years ago
I just want this to be a dream!😆
Barbieteddy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I saw sum pics of d live chat Pankhuri had d other wid Rajveer... n evn anant was der wid dem... so does dat mean he's strtd shooting wid dem nw😕

Originally posted by: Barbieteddy

I saw sum pics of d live chat Pankhuri had d other wid Rajveer... n evn anant was der wid dem... so does dat mean he's strtd shooting wid dem nw😕

Maybe they were shooting for this dream sequence only na! or the scene where Dev comes before Amala for the first time, but that's too far from here?!😕

This is so confusing!😕