*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Swetha I'm Always here for two peoples- Mona Singh hamari Jassi Suri and Swetha Syam ji i.e U🤗. Other than dis , is forum me nothing interesting hai🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Lovely post Sweta 👏👏👏.. mayb the most deserving ones win this one 👍🏼
chatterbox thumbnail
ok i m here

bt again i m not here

and again i come and again vanish

so is there a bhoot category here

and dev hmm were u in jassi forum in another id or what

do we know each other
i know u fm balh thts for sure
and some jassi wale ppl r there and soem with old ids and some with new ids

perhaps i shud c hange my id again

hmm confused soul 🤔
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the PM. I liked the idea. 😊
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chatterbox

ok i m here

bt again i m not here

and again i come and again vanish

so is there a bhoot category here

and dev hmm were u in jassi forum in another id or what

do we know each other
i know u fm balh thts for sure
and some jassi wale ppl r there and soem with old ids and some with new ids

perhaps i shud c hange my id again

hmm confused soul 🤔

same with me, me 2 lyk Bhoot here lolz.

I wish I was here in Jassi times, as dat Time I was very small, i'm 19 now, dat time even I dnt knw What is India Forums, i searchd KTLK on Google n got IF, n hence joind dis year!

No, mam, u only knw me frm BALH! Dnt be cnfusd pls! Hun! But so what we have a Great chance nw! Now we can Interact n cn v frnds! I'm v frndly!

Swetha also knw when I met her On ASA forum, haina? Lets SPAM here lol
Anfal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its a great idea swetha 😳😳...i will send u PM...i dont know most of the people here..i am a frndly person and whoever i add,never accept my frnd requests and ppl doesn't add me...i dont knw why 😕...i just have swetha from here...anyway i will send my vote to u in this week..good luck everyone...i know am not going to win any of these but with u all the best👏
Edited by Anfal - 12 years ago
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nice idea...

will defo try to vote in some categories...
summer7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice surprise Swetha 👍🏼! Will definitely vote.
summer7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Swetha, I just sent in my entries to you...all the best to everyone!👍🏼