divi1519 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey guys ,

help me out plzzzz....i have heards from loads of places that nimmo is just a 100 episode serial?😕...is it true?....plzzz say its not😭...........plzzzzzzzzzzzzz...i really want it to be llllllllllllllooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnngggg like ekta's other productions like "kyunki saas......","kausautii..." n all which have completed 1000 episodes...plzzz tell me for sure that is it true or just a rumour....

...waiting for ur reply.........

........divyaa.😭

white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aaw dont cry..
its apparently a seasonal show..so it wont be so long as most balaji serials..but i suppose should just wait and watch- it might run for longer who know's 😆
giaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I love the show...just like alot of balaji shows at the start...and it's because of this that i don't want the show to get over extended. or it will start having wierd and totally unbelievable scripts like Kyunki and Kasauti.

I'd rather Nimmo and Kunal entertain us to the hilt as they're doing now and then bow out with grace rather than become one of those, "yeh show kitna acha hua karta tha but ab bakwas hai"

no offence to anyone ...just my 2cents!

Gia
sweet_shagun thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
well if Kekta plans to drag the show ,seprate Kunu and Nimmo and take years leap and continue the sagas then it better ends, i will cherish watching a show which ended on a sweet show

but this time i want kekta to continue this show retain the freshness and not Seperate the the soulmates this time , i had enough of it and seriously i cant take it more, and continue the serial atleast for some time ,also not drag it

kekta mai i hope u read it, dont decieve ur viewers this time plzzz
and Better not BUMP OF EJAZ THIS TIME
divi1519 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
cumon i mean there r sum kekta serials which r llllooonng but still very gud(uhhh cant believe me saying that but ya sum serials r gud)..like kumkum i mean its completed 1000 episodes n still i think the srial is going very well with the ppl looking damn gud and not old(sumit n kumkum)and fresh new faces.....i really want nimmo to continue even though i dont want time leaps or anythign but a story can always be shown with new concept..they can show stories about all the other characters like naina's thing wid vik and then swati gets her dream prince n then theres always sum conflict in the sehgal family..so how nimmo takes care of everythign n all...with ooo many characters the sotry can go very long and still hold the audience....wat do u guys say?
...divyaa.......
Mink''s Pink thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah if she ends it soon,it will be good 'cause if she starts to drag the show... 😕 the show will become typical...
psawyer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Kumkum isn't an Ekta serial, which is probably why its doing so well.... 😆
sweet_shagun thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: psawyer

Kumkum isn't an Ekta serial, which is probably why its doing so well.... 😆

i agree with u, and thts y after Kumkum married Sumit, Kumkum was a widow who was married to sumit but they always remained together in test of time, they both werent in the list of Multiple marriages 😊

thnk goodness its not a kekta show😆😆

luv,

shagun

.Prometheus. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar i know buty then again im glad this serial wont get dragged out
desirocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont want it 2 be like other boring daily soaps.