creativityspark thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hi,

I'm new out here and have been watching KHNK since it started. I think this is a very cool show. I just cant get yesterday sialogues out of my head..... the guy you are calling kameena is actually my darling.

Dont you guys think Eijaz is really looking cool and chilled and at ease with himself in the new show. Nimmo ka pata nahin par kya hoga mera???

white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
heya welcome here! 😃
Eijaz totally rocks as always.. 😃
Neira_87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think we all luv da show! 😃 Eijaz and Sanjit are too good. Nimmo is really sweet. Dis show basically rocks! 😃
Noor.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey jaan welcome and ya eijoo baby rox !!! 😳
Mink''s Pink thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcom to the forum dear 😃
rm_apple thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi welcome to the forum... its a fun place to be 😊
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey welcome and have loads of fun 😃
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hi welcome yaar to this forum
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Welcome! Hope you have a great time.
creativityspark thumbnail
Thank you for the warm welcome. I am sure we will have loads of fun here.

I just loved yesterdays episode's and their fights are just too cute.

What do you guys think. I'm thinking of writing a fan fic. Do keep a look out for that.