next month will it or wont it

-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i personally think that it will cum bck next mont insallah guys we have to keep being positive abwt this . i honestly do believe kya dil mein hai will be bck

-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I do honestly also believe taht KDMH well be back next month i am sure that imshallah it well be back next month i have a felling that it well be back next month and i am sure that it well be back next month! Cant wait anymore just want Rakun back!
ANGEL-FOREVER thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
do you know with ekta im not sure anymore
but i desperately want it to cum on next mth as well
hopefuly our wishes will be fulfilled
rmrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
next monthh ot wil com? are yu sure?
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lets hope sooo yaar! i think it well come in March i really hope soo i have a felling that it well come because Ekta want her money taht she havent got and taht is 9x problem to that tehy couldnt pay but soon tehy are ready again soo i think KDMh well be back in March!
-alimabi- thumbnail
stayin positive is all we cn do rite knw
-alimabi- thumbnail
staying positive is all we cn do
-farah- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wil it? won't it? I'm gettign a little tired of it nw. I just want RAKUN back.