jasminerahul thumbnail
like pragya told Sid it can be attraction so he should not jump into conclusion.abhi advised him to be friends with khushi n understand her better.but let Sid do that with ashi😆
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Part 27

Naintara house

They also plan to go at water park on same time and day.

Luthra house

Everybody gets ready to go for water park and extremely excited. Preeta does not feel like going anywhere

Tanya : listen to me, you are coming with to doctor tomorrow

Preeta : no way, you forgot Khushi and Rajiv's semi final round is close you cannot miss that for me

Tanya : my daughter knows I am always with her alright, you need me more than others and I won't listen to you

Preeta : but everybody is going to water park, at least I can enjoy last few moment of life

Tanya (gets angry) : just shut up you are not going anywhere and don't say that again in front of me (hugs her) I won't let anything happen to you

Both see Dev standing on door with shock

Preeta : hey its nothing like that

Dev : what are you talking about? I came to call you both downstairs come on, we are getting late for trip

Tanya ; you go we will join soon

Dev leaves

Preeta : tanya today we are saved but what about future

Tanya : thats why I am saying please tell Karan everything

"Have you gone crazy no I won't she starts feeling headache

Tanya : sit down (Starts panicking) drink some water we are not going anywhere right now

Preeta : everybody will find out

Tanya : I know how to handle you take rest and we will go to doctor today

Preeta hesitantly agree. Tanya convinces everybody for not joining them

Karan : yaar how can i have fun without my baby doll I will also stay back

Tanya : at least sometimes let her in peace

Karan : excuse me

Rishab : stop fighting guys, Karan its okay if she is not feeling well, this kids are very excited so let Preeta ji stay here with Tanya we will be back till evening

Shrishti : should I also stay back if you need me

Tanya : its okay I will take care of her

Everybody leaves for water park excitedly and remains unaware of Preeta's condition. They stop at highway to eat something Khushi looks herself in phone every minute

Pari : are you going for fashion show?

Khushi : my bookworm you won't understand

Pari gets irritated with her funnily.

Khushi : come lets take selfie

Pari : i don't want to take any picture move away from me

"Aree what did I do now, Pari my sweet pie listen to me yaar Khushi runs after her but collides with Sid again

Sid : where are you running in so hurry

Khushi (looks around) : actually my grumpy sister is angry at me so I have to pacify her

Sid : wait before that can I ask something

Khushi : sure what is it

Sid winks at her

All gets into car again

Sid : Kehdo ki tum mere dil mein rahoge

Kehdo ki tum mujhse dosti karoge

Kehdo ki tum mere dil mein rahoge

Khushi : Dehkoongi sochoongi kal parso kuch kahoongi

Vicky : Kehdo ki tum mere dil mein rahoge

Sona : Ho Dehkoongi sochoongi kal parso kuch kahoongi

All gets into boat

Khushi : Hum saathi kitne puraane phir kyon hai itne anjaane...(2)

Kya rang laaye na jaane bachpan ke yeh dostaane

Sid : Kab kahan kya khabar ja rooke yeh nazar

Pari : Are kya pata kaun hai kiska yahan humsafar

Sid : Kehdo ki tum mere dil mein rahoge

Khushi : Dehkoongi sochoongi kal parso kuch kahoongi

All reaches water park happily.

On other side Preeta and Tanya visits to hospital for her appointment. Ironically their doctor turns out to be Sophia who is cancer specialist and who told Preeta about disease

Sophia : how are you doing come sit? you?

Tanya : I am her sister, you can tell me about her situation

Sophia : as you might know she have third stage 3 anaplastic and this stage is very complicated so I want to start her chemotherapy and radiation treatments but during those session you have take care of Preeta very well

Tanya : when do you want to start her sessions?

Sophia : as soon as possible more you get late more her tumor will grow and before starting this session I would recommend telling her husband

Tanya : but why?

Sophia : my own personal opinion in such condition a wife needs her husband's support and we also need his permission

Preeta : please doctor, she is my sister and I trust her

Sophia : its not about trust but legally a guardian or spouse have to sign the consent forms for sessions since you are married we have to let your husband know

The girls get extremely worried and decides to inform family soon.

Sophia : look Preeta, before doctor I am woman also I feel your family has right to know and discuss with them rest is your choice

Luthra house

Tanya : Preeta listen to me we cannot delay anymore tomorrow you will tell Karan everything

Preeta nods in tears

"And remember I am always with you, don't be scared okay godji will help us get through this phase also Tanya hugs her tearfully as well and makes her rest for a while after giving medication

Water park

Khushi and everybody else enjoy the rides except Pari who is afraid of heights and water.

Vicky : hello madam ji whats happening you alone here

Pari : excuse me why alone there are so many people around

Vicky (giggle) : love your sense your humor ji, you are scared come lets try something else

Pari : I am not in mood

"Changing mood is my daily hobby come Vicky takes her to simple pendulum ride but with little height scaring her

Vicky : nothing will happen (gives hand to her to climb)

Pari holds his hands smilingly and sits into ride with him. The duo enjoys together. She insists him to take her on roller coster ride

Vicky ; don't be crazy aunty ji, your big nails will leave makes on my hand

Pari : promise I won't and if i did I am sure you wont right ji? (winks)

Vicky : hayee if you say so sweetly I will jump from that ride

Pari (taps his head) : shut up come on now (drags him to roller coaster)

Vicky : oye look at this it feels like we will touch the sky soon

Pari : scared?

Vicky : nah ji nah, I never get any problem

"Maybe only Vicky's friendship helped Pari to hear the voice of heart and mind. Their friendship was much more deep than it looks she giggles

Maya and Sona sees horror play room where some young people goes

Sona : lets go it will be fun

Krissh : oye have some shame last time we watched one horror at home you got possessed with fever

Maya laughs

Sona : hey stop laughing

Maya : sorry di but I couldn't stop

Rajiv : I am going whoever wants to come lets go other stay out

Isha does not go inside due to her fear

Krissh : you don't want to go?

Isha ; I am scared of those things

"At least you are honest, this three have gone inside like tiger but mark my words in few minutes they will come out as scared cat he says teasingly

Isha : you think so

Krissh : they are my siblings of course I know them very well

In next few moments the trio comes out like scared cats screaming. Isha and Krissh shares good laugh seeing them

Krissh : I told you na

Sona ; oh my god, that was so scary yaar I won't ever even look at poster of horror

Maya : seriously yaar

Khushi looks at pictures in her camera when she sees Sid and Dev talking

Khushi : you both are so mean, I am sitting like idiot alone

Dev ; did ghost come and tell you to sit like that

Khushi : why do I feel you are getting influenced with somebody

Sid : don't say anything to me I am very decent

Khushi : really? when did that miracle happen

"Dev come here please Shrishti calls him

He leaves

Khushi's chain get stuck in her hair and is not able to take out. She tells him to help her

Sid ; me?

Khushi (annoyed) : no call everybody around is there anybody I can say hurry up yaar i am feeling pain

Sid hesitates to touch her bare neck. He gently pulls the lock of chain stuck in her hair.

"Thanks she turns around bumps very closely to him

Both gets lost this time. Yash who have arrived there sees the duo in same position. He feels jealousy igniting inside though he made distant from her by himself. He leaves from there

Sid : sorry

Khushi : I wil go look for Pari, don't know where she went

"Don't know what happens to me when I am with her i just have strange feelings Sid keeps wondering

Pari : you here, nice to see you again

Yash : yes masi and Ayaan wanted me to join them so, are you not enjoying

Pari : I am scared of rides sometimes

Yash : you know what my dadi said, when you are scared of something just take deep breath, close your eyes and imagine yourself to face that fear then see how you defeat it

Pari : does that really happen

Yash : try it maybe it will work and thanks for keeping honor of my promise (puts hands on her shoulder) for not telling khushi i know its very hard for you but

Pari : at least I can do something for you

Unaware Khushi hears their conversation standing in middle of them.

Pari ; di? (gets scared)

Khushi becomes furious at both of them and leaves angrily

Pari : di left in anger, she won't listen to me

"Khushi listen to me yaar, at least once Yash tries to stop her

"You don't need me anymore, neither my friendship, nor my concern fine I also don't need you I am leaving just do what you want Khushi burst on Yash for not meeting her

Yash (pleads to her) : at least listen to me once why I had to do this

Khushi : I don't want to hear anything just go away (starts walking) you made me realize I don't deserve you right

Yash pulls her back pinning to wall

"Just leave me you are tired of my friendship, I won't ever come back she gets furious

"Listen to me, I cannot think of hurting you, my heart knows how I have spend this few months without you he holds her face

Khushi : just leave me hand, you lied to me and made my sister and brother also how could you

Yash : they didn't say anything because of me, just hear me once and then give whatever punishment you want

Flashback

The day Khushi left for india, Yash's dadi suffered from heart attack. He gets completely shattered seeing her condition

"Dadi you cannot do this to me, you told me you will stay with me, what will i do Yash lays on her breaking down

Dadi : my blessings are always with you (caresses his hair) but your dadaji needs me, you will get somebody who will love you more than me

Yash : no dadi there is nobody other than you who will love me please

Dadi : you really want to do something for me, please give this anklet to Khushi, this will remind you I am always with you

Dadi closes her eyes putting hand on his face

On funeral day in india

"Dadi you cannot do this to me Yash does not let her take away

Sophia and Naintara consoles him but he is not ready to listen anybody

"That day seeing Yash's tears even a stone could melt and I was so close to him my heart would be in million pieces seeing my strong best friend breaking down. I still regret the time when I could not console him on worst phase of my life Khushi says

Precap : Karan finds out Preeta's disease during anniversary party

Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Interesting update👏
The youngster's relationship dynamics are changing, lets see what is store in the future
Sophia is Preeta's doctor, she is right about involving family
Heartbreaking precap
Waiting for next
abhiya23 thumbnail
Part 28

The scene continues with Yash narrating his story to Khushi ever since she left. Both are talking behind the park where nobody could see or hear them in forest side.

"Whoever close to me has been taken away, at least you would be safe away from me, I am sorry he looks down in tears

Khushi (holds his face) : I should be sorry na, I could not be with you when you needed me the most right (starts leaving) Yash I could not be good friend

"Please don't leave me again, I will definitely break this time Yash pulls her back passionately putting small kiss

Khushi : don't ever say you are alone, I promise I won't go away again (kisses his forehead tearfully) you are not unlucky for anybody this is all crap

Yash : you became very sensible yaar coming to india (teases her)

"Stupid you are sill joking she hits him playfully

Both share very intense hug after separation of many months.

Pari crushes flower showing signs of anger recalling something.

"Hayee this behavior with this delicate flower very bad ji Vicky bring her to senses

Pari (looks up) : sorry I will be right back

"Wait, if you ever feel restless in life just look at yourself in mirror, all your fear and worries will go away Vicky holds her hand

She jerks if off and leaves. He feels bad with her ignorance

Isha : bhai where are you lost

Vicky : nothing what is it?

Isha : everybody is calling time to go back at home and then we have to arrange for uncle aunty's anniversary party

Vicky ; yea lets go come

Isha : whats wrong is with him? he never gets tensed anytime

Everybody goes back home. Karan hurries to meet his baby doll who is resting in room.

Karan : you know I really missed you yaar, you are okay now

She nods

"Baby doll I don't know why today I am feeling very restless thinking about you even being close you are far from me Karan tells with fear in his eyes

Preeta : your baby doll is always with you no matter where she goes

Karan : what do you mean?

Preeta (smiles) : nothing at all I was joking only you have that copyright

Karan : don't even dare to say even in jokes, I cannot imagine a moment without you

Preeta hugs him feeling miserable and scared seeing his intense love for her

"I am sorry Karan, but your baby doll is only for few moments but she will always remain in your heart for first time I am scared of death today her mind and heart freezes thinking about Dev and Karan who loves her immensely more than anything

Karan : hey baby doll tomorrow is our anniversary can you imagine

Preeta : of course

Karan ; you remember that ghost palace how can we forget it, but in same place we took vows to always stick together

Tanya is lost into thinking about Preeta while folding clothes.

"Wow not bad, my wife who hear every criminal's steps does not know her husband has entered in room Rishab hugs her from back romantically

Tanya : I am sorry I was just thinking

Rishab : please don't use your brain so much save something for later, whats wrong

Tanya : nothing at all, you remember what day is tomorrow

Rishab (pulls her closer) : how can I forget that day when I finally made you mine forever

Tanya (cups his face) : I have always been yours just on right time (puts head on is chest) in my darkest storm you have always

hold my hands

Rishab (pulls her closer) : how will I not? after all there is nobody else like my wrestler

love you

Tanya (hugs him emotionally) : love you too

Later the group of youngsters meet at Sherlyn's house to plan for their parents anniversary party. Zara joins them

Vicky : salaam alaikum ji (greets her)

"Walaikum salam, how did you she asks

Vicky : what should I praise for myself but I am familiar with all cultures

Zara : I like that nice to see you ji

Vicky : hayee I love when people get influence me

Dev : my oh ji brother, she came here for practice lets get that done

Sherlyn : so whats the plan

Sona : aunty, first you tell us the story of our parents on that we will decide

Vicky : oye aunty ji originals are best rest all are fake (giggles)

Sona : haha didn't find funny

Vicky : thank god you told me yaar

Sherlyn : shut up both of you, this is not time to joke okay

Rehaan : did you hear Vicky beta?

Sherlyn stares at him

Rehaan : I was praising you my love, don't see me like that I feel shy (teases her)

Sherlyn gives a task to all youngsters for party.

Vicky ; mom ji were you director before

Sherlyn : yes I was but for kids like you (twists his ears funnily)

Vicky : leave my ears your puttarji won't get any good girl

Pari giggles hearing him

Vicky : see that foreigner madam ji is making fun of me

Sherlyn : I have given you all a task and I want results in next two hours alright Zara you want to eat something

Zara : no thank you aunty, Dev can we start (says very sweetly)

Dev : sure why not

Vicky takes Pari to his room as both have take care of all pictures and decoration for the couples . She sees around carefully with few trophies

Vicky ; madam ji can we please start before mom comes again (turns on his computer)

Their hand touches while putting pictures on computer at same time. Duo share eye lock

Aasmaan tera mera hua
Khwaab ki tarah dhuaan dhuaan
Aasmaan tera mera hua
Saans ki tarah ruaan ruaan

Ho jaaye jahaan tu jaaye
Paaye mujhe hi paaye
Saaye ye mere hain tujh mein samaaye

Saiyaara main saiyaara, Saiyaara tu saiyaara
Sitaaron ke jahaan mein milenge abb yaara [x2]

Vicky : all pictures are fine, you think about the decoration

Image result for parvarish season 2 jogi

Pari ; I am sorry for that

Related image

Vicky : nah ji I never feel bad don't worry (laughs) lets go mom has fixed the venue we both have to be there for decoration

Pari nods. The duo leave for the venue.

Dev and Zaara have to enact the drama for Karan Preeta.

Sherlyn teaches Maya to sing punjabi song. Sid and Khushi practice for dance. Both share little uncomfort in between. His feelings increases for Khushi every moment.

Krissh and Rajiv goes to get some things for party when Jenny comes to nearby store.

"Uncle here is the list of grocery list she gives shopkeeper

Rajiv : yaar bhai there is something special in this girl na

Krissh : have some shame, she seems from decent girl and you are addicted to flirt I know

Rajiv : brother, at least I should befriend her

Shopkeeper : here you go dear

Jenny : thank you uncle and mom will give you money at month end (puts everything on her cycle basket)

Rajiv : wait whats so hurry (stops her)

Jenny : not again yes what is it now

Rajiv ; I think you are too attached with your cycle every time I see you on this

Jenny : thats none of your business, if I go on cycle or airplane go do some work

Krissh ; what are you doing? let her go, actually you dropped your bag on floor (gives her)

Jenny : thank you so much, it has my books and everything so sweet

Rajiv stares at her behavior with krissh .

"You can also thank me, we are both brothers he tells Jenny

Jenny : actually the one who works hard only gets credit, and you don't seem to be that one (crushes on his leg and leaves)

"Oouch he holds his feet

Krissh : told you na don't mess with her

Rajiv : why? what is she related to you? here brother is dying in pain and you are concern about that girl

Krissh ; don't be angry come we are getting late now, I will put first aid

Rajiv : hayee my leg how will I dance tomorrow

Church

Jenny goes at church after dropping things at her house.

Father ; god bless you

Jenny : father mom is in very big problem, she don't have money to pay for my school please bless me so i can do something for her

Father ; don't worry my child, Jesus will surely give you a way he is never unfair to any of his children

Jenny : you know after dad died, she had to raise me alone everyday she have to struggle everyday for livelihood I want to do something really big

Father : my child its all in god's hand, he might have decided something for you and we humans just have to deal with circumstances strongly without cursing fate

"I don't want anything for myself, I will accept everything Jesus have planned for me but my mom is everything of me just want to something for her she lights candle while praying

Anniversary day

Sherlyn and Rehaan bring all the couple to venue on pretense of dinner. The kids welcome them surprising

"Happy marriage anniversary all kids says

Kritika : oh my god (looks at their picture everywhere on walls)

Dhruv : wow kids I must say you all are better creative than others

Kritika : excuse me

Dhruv : nothing my love

Khushi : uncle aunty, mom dad its your day so you all will sit here and be our judge

Karan : are you telling us who is better? how sweet I am best judge you will ever have

Roo : no I will decide I am younger one

Sahil : oye tomorrow's headline this is not a ramp walk

Both keeps fighting when light goes off. Maya sits in between where spotlight focus on her

Ho ho o

Heer heer na khodiyo

Main te saheba hoi

Ghodi leke aave le jaye - 2

Ho mainu le jaye mirza koi

Le jaye mirza koi - 2

Heer heer na khodiyo

Main te saheba hoi

(Ohde je hi main te oh mere varga

Hans da ai hasr savere varga

Ankha bandh kar la te thande hanere varga) - (2)

Ohde je hi main te oh mirza mere varga - 2

Ho heer heer na khodiyo

Main te saheba hoi

Ho mainu le jaye mirza koi

Le jaye mirza koi - 2

(Naal naal tur na te vith rakhna

Hadh rakh lena vich dil rakhna

Chhanve chhanve pave assi teri parchhave tur na) - (2)

Ohde je hi main te oh mere varga - 2

Ho heer heer na khodiyo

Main te saheba hoi

Ghodi leke aave le jaye haye

Le jaye mirza koi - 3

Heer heer na khodiyo

Main te saheba hoi

Oh ho

Ruchika and Sahil are in tears to see their little daughter growing up. Both hugs her very tearfully feeling the emotion in her song

Maya : mom dad you wanted me to learn fluent hindi, this is my gift for you

Roo ; no my dear are you less than a gift to both of us

Sahil : you will always be most precious gift of our life, love you my baccha

Maya : love you too dad mom

Khushi : okay no more tears, Maya you were amazing so proud of you

Maya : thanks didi

Sid : so our next performer is Dev and Zara

The duo dresses up like Karan and Preeta from earlier days. Both enacts a scene of couple

Zara is in the backseat of Dev's car (first meeting of Preeta Karan)

Both goes into flashback

Zara : what is happening here? (puts hand on her face)

Dev : first you tell me who are you? what are you doing in my car

Zara : your car?

Dev ; no no this is your car but you have to prove first

Zara goes out of car irritatedly and scolds him for hitting her first and throwing in back seat. He gives her money and asks to get her treatment.

Everybody laughs seeing them. They enact another scene when Zara falls on Dev while doing some work

Dev : why do I feel you are looking for chance to touch me

Zara : excuse me you seriously think I want to even touch guy like you

Dev ; you forgot who I am, the Karan Luthra, girls die to have autography of me, you should consider yourself lucky

Zara : please those girls might be stupid who have also lost senses

Dev ; Ms Kareli, this name suits you so much better because your tongue is like that

Zara : if I am kareli you are karela

Preeta and Karan gets embarrassed funnily recalling their every fights

Dev : this girl is such a dumbo when god was distributing brain she was sleeping

Zara : and when god was giving lecture of mannerism you were not present

Everybody enjoys their bantering. Final scene both perform is confession

"Preeta Arora, you know I have heard the person we fight a lot we love them most, you made this karela fall for you so badly now I cannot even think a moment without you Dev bends on knees

Zara (gets little serious) : I am not that good don't praise me so much, we both are very far apart from each other

Dev (cups her face): ask me your worth , you are very priceless even that moon will be embarrassed with your beauty

The elder couple realizes the seriousness in their drama.

"You won't leave me na, I lost my papa I cannot lose you she holds his hand tearfully

Dev ; never my every heartbeat has your name (kisses her forehead)

Both ends the scene with holding each other's hand smilingly. The duo are completely lost in each other without realizing people around.

All claps. Preeta and Karan hugs Dev and appreciates Zara as well

Karan ; I must say yaar you are junior Preeta but problem you seem very smart than both

Preeta and Dev stare at him

Karan ; did you see this both mother son duo are killing me with eyes

Zara : uncle they also know they both are nothing without you (gives him hi fi)

Karan : so cute you are so like me

Preeta ; if you both are done with this bonding can we move forward other kids are in line

Sid and Khushi are enact play for Rishab and Tanya meetings

"hurry up come please khushi sits in car and asks him to hurry up

Sid : whats this? first you sat in car forcefully and then ordering me

Khushi ; here a girl is in trouble and you are asking question

They stop

Khushi : thank you, I owe this favor to you bye

He pretends to get attracted with her. The scene shifts on when Sid and Khushi are walking together when Rajiv (as thief) takes away the wallet

"You will take my Rishab's wallet, today I will get rid of all your deeds Khushi beats him to death

"Calm down my lady bheem, he will die, have mercy he stops her

Khushi ; mercy? on criminal never

Sid takes her away and tells the thief to run away. Rajiv runs getting scared

"Leave me, and if you come again I will chop you in grinder Khushi shouts

Rajiv runs away more faster

Everybody laughs

Tanya and Rishab recalls a something similar happened years ago.

Rishab : this girl will always remain your shadow, wrestler, I wonder which guy will bear her tantrums

Tanya : don't worry about that, if I got you she might also find one

Khushi and Sid does scene of confession

"You won't get anything by loving me, everybody left who were close I am very unlucky Khushi turns to other side tearfully

Sid (cups her face) : you are very precious to me, I don't care about this society or your past I just want to see future with you

Khushi ; don't love me so much that I break down and shatter your dreams

Sid : I wont' let you break, just want to protect you always

Rishab and Tanya recalls their every emotional moment.

Sid is very much lost in the whole act scene while Khushi feels little weird as well but does not realize his feelings. Pari feels something fishy in Sid's behavior

Pragya : hmm I think you will defeat your dearest father in acting

Abhi : excuse me fuggy you better not say anything

Sid ; guys no fighting, other couple will get influenced

Abhi ; mom's sychopanth (hits his head)

Sid and Khushi share romantic dance together

Kacchi doriyon, doriyon, doriyon se
Mainu tu baandh le
Pakki yaariyon, yaariyon, yaariyon mein
Honde na faasley

Eh naraazgi kaagzi saari teri
Mere sohneya sunn le meri
Dil diyan gallan
Karaange naal naal beh ke
Akh naal akh nu milaa ke

Dil diyan gallan haaye...
Karaange roz roz beh ke
Sacchiyan mohabbataan nibha ke

Abhi : whatever you say , there is surely something going in their minds

Pragya : please I know my son he won't rush into anything

Sona and Vicky plays role of Karan and Tanya's fight. They called Rakhi who gave them many details. The duo reenact the scene of candle from shop

Sona ; leave that its in my hands

Vicky : but my eyes fell first on it, its for my Preeta leave it

Sona : no way this is for Rishab, today I will take this candle

Vicky throws her purse in corner and runs away with candle

Sona : stupid, I will take that candle only

During the fight both ends up breaking candle. Everybody laughs recalling how their fight was soul of the families. Krissh and Isha plays role of Sameer and Shrishti

Krissh ; we need a model who is height for 5'2- 5'6 but you are way too tall

Isha : so? what do you mean?

Krissh : you are way too tall for this role

Isha makes him stand on height scale

"Did you see now I am tall thank you Isha wears high heels to look little tall than him

Krissh : I think somebody didn't tell you that you are duplicate of kutub minar

Isha : and nobody pulled your legs in childhood thats why you are shorty

"Papaji what if I get girl who is tall then me, she will also bully me like this Rajiv whispers to them sneaking in between

Sameer: make sure you check the height and brains first dear

Shrishti hits both of them

"Shorty I dont' care about your status I just know I love you a lot Isha holds his face

Rajiv : yaar Pari, don't you think they are getting more serious than other ones

Pari ; true

Vicky (sneaks in between) : excuse me ji, foreigner we are next in line be ready

Pari : its you who needs to rehearse

Vicky : I am ready from childhood ji

Pari ; what? forget it

Everybody claps. Isha and Rajiv plays role of Dhruv and Kritika as well. Last comes for Roo and Sahil of the proposal scene which Pari and Vicky acts

"Ruchika get up, open your eyes Vicky taps her face panicking

He prays to god for her safety. In between of scene Vicky ends up recalling his mother's miscarriage incident happened

"You took away my family, loved ones, friend and now trying to snatch only relation I have left, you cannot do this to me, by bringing the light in my life you cannot send me in dark again. if you think I made mistake then punish me not her, she deserves to live Vicky closes his eyes

Pari gets little confused with dialogues which were different from what they rehearsed. Sherlyn could feel his pain while emoting dialogues

Sherlyn : Rehaan I think he again got that nightmare we should have not let him do this act

Rehaan : its okay he has to face his fear one day, don't worry sit back

Sherlyn does not get convinced. Pari gets up

Vicky : you like to trouble me a lot na, you do this every time

"I am sorry please forgive me she holds her ears

Vicky : not so easily you have to come with me

Pari : where?

Vicky blindfolds her bringing in center. They put the poster of beach as background

Pari : this

"Light of my life, you might have heard we realize the importance of person only after he goes away but for me this is not first time still I felt like my ended when I saw you fighting between death his tone reflects seriousness

Pari : I only fulfilled duty as a friend you don't have to do this

"But its love for me which I ran away whole life, today I want to get bind in your love so nobody can take you away from me he shows ring

Pari (hugs him tearfully) ; you always make emotional don't ever say it again, I won't leave you promise

Their act brings tear to all elder couples. Sahil and Roo felt different emotion seeing somebody who can feel their pain and love.

Karan ; yaar you both made us emotional, bhai whatever you say this girl will remain wrestlers daughter

Pari : chachu, I am also businessman's daughter right dad, but yes Khushi di is more like mom

Khushi ; oh please we both have same mom so better not argue

Tanya : guys I think I forgot something at home just be back Rishab can I have keys

Rishab : come soon, we have to cut cake

Tanya ; will be right back

As soon as she leaves Preeta falls down on floor with severe headache.

"Preeta, mom are you okay Karan and Dev rushes to her quickly

Shrishti ; di open your eyes (splashes water on her face) why is she not opening eyes

Dhruv ; lets not waste time, take her to hospital quickly come on

Everybody rushes Preeta to hospital. One of the nurse recognizes her as Preeta came earlier for check up Tanya.

Nurse : I know her, she is patient of Dr Sophia

Karan : where is she right now?

Nurse : she just left while ago

Karan : please call her right now

Rishab : nurse we need her urgently

Shrishti ; but you said didi is her patient why did she came here

"She has brain tumor on stage 3, another lady also came with her Nurse tells them

Karan and Dev stands numb while others also get into deep shock.

Precap : Everybody blames Tanya for hiding Preeta's condition. Karan Preeta and Dev Zara's very emotional moment

Shivi_forever thumbnail
Interesting update 👏
The feelings of everyone is coming forth, but they are not realizing the depth
Loved the entire act 😊
Preeta's secret is out
Waiting for next
abhiya23 thumbnail
Part 29

Hospital

The nurse informs about Tanya and Preeta's previous meeting with Dr Sophia.

Karan : no you are lying, nothing has happened to my Preeta

Nurse hand him the reports of Preeta from previous appointments. His world freezes in one moment recalling all moments with her.

"No, I wont' let anything happen to my sister she cannot do this Shrishti panics with fear

Kritika : Dhruv, I can't believe Tanya hid such big thing from us

Shrishti hears them getting furious. Dev does not react with the news either

"Papa, what happened to mom he sits on his knees

Karan does not respond to him as he himself lost all courage and energy. Rishab and Dhruv goes to meet Sophia who arrives there for another patient too.

"No di cannot do this Shrishti bangs her head slowly on wall recalling the closeness of Preeta and Tanya from beginning how she has been shunned out in sister's relation

Sameer : please calm down (consoles her)

Tanya comes there running and is about to go in Preeta's room but gets stopped

"Don't even think about it, whatever happened you are responsible for it " Shrishti fumes in anger on Tanya

Tanya : me? what are you saying

Shrishti drags her outside of hospital. Everybody except Dhruv and Rishab follows her out worriedly. She slaps Tanya hardly.

Khushi sees them behind pillar while all other kids except Dev stays in hospital

Tanya : Shrishti you are getting me wrong

"No my eyes are open now, i made big mistake in knowing you all this years, I know my sister very well that Preeta di who shared every small thing with me but ever since you came she always hide things from me, first that pregnancy of yours, everybody blamed my didi,what do you want to prove you did such great deed by hiding this from us Shrishti shakes her shoulder angrily

Everybody is stunned as well

Tanya (in tears) : I swear I got to know very recently and I told Preeta to tell you all and she was herself going to reveal

Shrishti : just shut up, I know my di very well more than you I have lived with her from childhood, and you came between us

"NOO, please believe me Tanya begs in front of her

Kritika : Shrishti please calm down, right now Preeta needs us lets go inside

"Karan at least you believe me, I have always considered this family as my own, you all are the only one I have left in this world please Tanya goes to him bending on knees holding his hands

"But that relation is over now Tanya, unfortunately I have to agree with Shrishti today, thank your stars nothing happened to Preeta today, I know you both have done phd in hiding things but I know my Preeta very well, if she didn't have courage you should have told us but you wanted to handle everything by yourself you didn't do this right Karan jerks her hand off

Roo ; bhai what are you all saying? its not her fault right now we have to take care of Preeta bhabhi together

Karan : Tanya you consider my Preeta as sister na

She nods tearfully

Karan : please go from here, and don't come near her

"Karan she says softly

Shrishti : I will not let your shadow hover on my sister get that straight

Sameer ; enough Shrishti not one more word she is my sister at least keep honor of that relation

Shrishti ; how convenient Sammy, when it came to your sister how bad you felt imagine what I am going through right now

Sameer : have you lost it? you are insulting this girl the one who have always stood with us in every problem

Shrishti ; and took away my sister, Sameer you know every time Preeta di has supported her even at her own respect, but did she ever do anything no

Sameer : its futile to argue with you

Shrishti : exactly why don' you tell your dear sister why she came between me and di, when Preeta di needed me most I was not with her why because of her

Sahil : Roo this is getting worst, we need to call Rishab bhai

Shrishti : everybody is right you are nothing just unlucky, ever since you came every relation had to face unfortunate, Rishabji had to leave the family who he loved more than his life, just go from here

Tanya breaks down again hearing the bitter words from her mouth and runs away

"Bhabhi wait Roo

Rishab looks around for Tanya when Roo gives him most devastating news

Rishab : what? where did she go

"I don't know bhai maybe at home, let her stay alone for a while if you say anything she won't listen, Karan bhai needs us right now please bhai Roo request him

"That day I understood meaning of real life, but somewhere was angry, restless there was no emotion I didn't face. Angry at world who didn't understand my mom's pain and tears Khushi says

Karan and Shrishti goes into Preeta's room who regains consciousness.

"Karan you won't hug your baby doll today she see him tearfully

"Why baby doll you didn't tell me this before, you cannot leave me and Dev like this, he needs you " Karan holds her face

Preeta : Karan sometimes things are not in our hands you think I can live without you both my whole world is around you and Dev

"And me, I mean nothing to you na di, its jiju, dev and that Tanya she became more important than me Shrishti asks her with broken voice

Preeta : what are you saying? you know I have never considered you less

"Then why you hid this from me, if something happened to you I would have died didi, I cannot live without you Shrishti hugs her

Pragya comes there too sharing another emotional moment

Pragya : you think you would get relieved from us but that will not happen

"Didi you think I am happy with all this, you all are my everything, Karan where is my Dev he needs me more Preeta asks

"Mom Dev stands in corner

The mother son cries their heart out for facing most worst phase of their life

"Mom you cannot do this, you promised me you won't ever leave my hand Dev cries bitterly hugging her

Preeta ; dear your mom is always with you no matter wherever she goes, you are my brave tiger right (kisses his forehead)

"But I only want my mom nothing else, you will do as I say I will fulfill your every dream but not without you he puts head on her lap

Preeta (caresses his head) : you know my papa also left me but still I know he is around us in my heart

"Mom I will pray to god ji you only say they hear of people who have pray truly Dev stands up

Everybody leaves except Karan and Preeta who stay for her treatment. He shakes in fear holding hands

"Preeta you know I will do everything, get you best treatment but won't let anything happen okay promise me you will take care of yourself he makes her swear

"Karan don't make me more weak than I am already right now " Preeta hugs him tightly breaking in heavy tears

"Baby doll I cannot live without you, I will die please don't punish me like this he holds her hands bending down

Preeta (cups his face) ; listen to me, you have to live for our prince one of us has to be with him promise me you will take care of her

"Preeta stop it I cannot handle this, for which mistake you are punishing me he goes to window hurting his hand with glass

"Karan are you crazy, if you hurt yourself I will get more pain she ties handkerchief on his bleeding hand

"I am sorry please lay down you need rest na I won't trouble you at all okay Karan makes her lay on bed and covers with duvet

He keeps caressing her head and holds her hands smilingly. He kisses her forehead. Both shares very emotional eye lock

Dev goes to dargah and meet Zara there

Jo bandishe thi zamane ki tod aaya hu

Mai tere vaste duniya ko chhod aaya hu

Aaya tere dar par diwana - 2

Aaya hu aaya aaya tera diwana

Tera diwana tera diwana tera diwana

Tera diwana

Tera diwana

Tera diwana tera

Tera diwana

Tera diwana tera diwana tera diwana

Ye hai tera hi saudayi ye hai tera hi shahdayi - 2

Tere ishq me hai isse mar jana

Aa aa aa

Zara takes him inside. Both prays together

Tera jalwa jo mai pau mai to har gham bhul jau - 2

Ye aansu jo hai behte bas itna hai ye kehte

Kaha tu aur kaha mai paraya hu yaha mai

Aa karam itna agar ho ki mujh par ik nazar ho - 2

Jaan-o-dil vaar du mai zindgi har du mai

Jaise shama pe marta hai parvana

Aaya tere dar par tera hi diwana - 2

Diwana tera - 4

Diwana tera aa

Diwana tera - 2

Diwana tera aa

Diwana tera - 3

Aaya tere dar par diwana diwana diwana

Aaya kis mod pe afsana - 6

"God ji please save my mom, she is soul of this family without her there is nothing, I don't want anything just help mom and give all strength to dad so he can support mom, I heard your devotes never go empty handed Dev closes his eyes

"Maula I always asked for peace and eternity, for first time I met somebody who have value of humanity don't let him go empty today from your doorstep, you have to help Dev's family get through this storm and wipe the bitterness Zara prays too

The duo goes outside

"Zara mom will be fine na, I need her, dad loves her a lot too, our family will break Dev holds her hands nervously

Zara : nothing will happen to aunty, my mom says when there is difficult time we should face it bravely not become weak, you have to hold yourself for aunty

Dev : if something happens to her then I

Zara (holds his face) ; Dev this is time you all have to stay together and get aunty through this phase

Dev :my family is breaking

"Sometime a rift can bring two people more closer they understand each other's importance Zara tells him to look at Dargah

Dev : what?

Zara: there are million people who ask from god everyday but only nature decide their fate

" For first time I felt very helpless one side my mom who I could not see in tears that night she was broken, other side was Preeta masi who situation was no less than mom, that fateful night changed our lives forever " Khushi narrates emotionally

Amritsar

Rakhi and Mahesh senses something wrong in their children.

Rakhi : Maheshji don't know why my heart is feeling restless

Mahesh ; lets go to gurudwara you will feel better okay

The priest comes at home who is like family to them from years.

Rakhi : pandiji is everything okay na, my heart is restless today

"Your fear is right dear, there is nothing right, soon one part of your family will be isolated Priest predicts something very dark happening in future as well

Precap : Preeta's first chemotherapy season where Karan supports her

Edited by abhiya23 - 6 years ago
Shivi_forever thumbnail
Very emotional & heartbreaking update 😭
Shristi & Karan are right at their places, they are devastated 😭
What was the meaning of panditji's words
Waiting for next
jasminerahul thumbnail

Shrishti's words to Tanya were very rude n painful.even karan.why they r talking like this?just now only Tanya came to know of preeta's illness.then how come they r saying that preeta is in this condition bcz of her?Preeran shrishti dev scene was very enotional.dialogues were emotional.dev zara prayer scene was emotional

Abhinaya_Abhi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Really felt bad for Tanya!
Dev & preeta's part is very emotional!
Waiting for next!
abhiya23 thumbnail
Part 30

Hospital

Karan fills out all the formalities when Dr Sophia makes arrangement for Preeta's first chemotherapy.

"Preeta don't be scared I am always with you no matter what, we will face this together he kisses her hands

Preeta (caresses his hair) : god is with us nothing will happen

"Hey do you remember that day when your balloon came to my car but then you took it away from me he tries to cheer her up

Preeta (giggles little) : how can I forget you were no less than karela

Karan pouts

Preeta : but nobody is best than my karela he is world's best husband and father

Karan : love you (kisses her forehead)

In temple

"Till today you took away my everything I didn't say a word my dad, mom but you cannot snatch away my sister, she is jaan, soul of this family you cannot be so unfair Tanya talks alone in temple

Bells ring

"You might have stored some happiness for me, please give that to Preeta and give all her sorrows and pain to me I will take it she sobs loudly recalling Shrishti's bitter words

Sherlyn comes to meet her in temple

"How dare that Shrishti said this, did she forget you also saved this family from problems Sherlyn rages in anger

Tanya does not say anything

Sherlyn ; listen to me, I know you might be hurt with Karan and Shrishti's words but they both were also broken at that time

Tanya : mom always said there is nothing more than own self respect

Sherlyn : what are you saying?

Tanya ; I won't ever return to that house again neither my daughters

Sherlyn : even for Rishabji?

Tanya : I don't want to become burden on him anymore, I guess time is testing my courage again and I will live to my principles from now on

Sherlyn : Nandini masi will be very proud that you did not forget her upbringing but will you also stop girls from meeting their siblings

Tanya : I never forced any decision on them neither will I today

Sherlyn : just take care of yourself and remember I am always with you

Tanya : as long as my daughters are with me I don't need any other strength

Both sister hugs each other. Tanya goes back to house seeing both her daughters with so many questions

Khushi : mom you are okay?

Tanya : pack bags we are leaving

Pari : but where? and dad

Tanya : we are going to nani's house right now

Rishab comes to meet her while girls leave to their room to pack bags

Tanya : you cannot stop me today (looks down emotionally)

"Is this your final decision, you know I have never stopped you from anything but today I don't have courage to agree he holds her face tightly

Tanya : you think I am happy with all this, Shrishti is right because of me every relation had to face worst

"But for me you are best thing happened in my life at least don't doubt my love, I cannot live without you Rishab breaks down

Tanya (cries bitterly) : I am sorry I could not save your family from breaking please let me go, I am just leaving this house not your heart just come to me when you need me

Rishab : please don't go like this this family will break I apologize from Karan

" please Rishab more than me your brother needs you in this storm he needs a shoulder who can provide him better than you Tanya cups his face

Rishab : alright I won't stop you know why if leaving this house can maintain your self respect then I am ready to drink this poison

"Don't ever say that, you have to live for our love and our daughters don't make me more weak she hugs him very tightly

Rishab kisses her forehead giving her silent consent to fight for her self respect. Rajiv and Ruchika comes to stop her when Rishab goes out of room

Rajiv : masi you cannot go like this, khushi di put those bags back

Roo : bhabhi so easily you made decision to step out, at least think about my bhai how will he live without you

Tanya : at least he will live but if I stay here he will possible live more worst than death

"Come into your senses bhabhi, if you want to go then its fine for your self respect this is important but take bhai with you Roo tells her emotionally

Tanya : Roo don't me weak this family is already broken, Shrishti have said such thing I cannot forget neither my mom's words she always told me once you compromise with self respect one would never feel peace

Roo : bhabhi I won't stop you from going if this is your fight for respect, there was a time when you only taught me to not bow down in front of wrong

Tanya hugs her proudly

Rajiv : masi in all this years only you understood that I am also capable of doing something you would have just sent Khushi for concert but you knew I can also achieve something

Tanya : then promise this new friend you will always use your motivation and energy in right direction

Rajiv : whatever whole world say this two will remain my sister always nobody can change this truth

Pari : I will miss you yaar (hugs Rajiv) di we didn't meet Dev bhai

Khushi : we are getting late, mom lets go

Pari (in mind) : how come didn't answer me

Rajiv : after few days its Rakshabandhan, this year also first Rakhi will be yours

"Thank you brother, knowing I am not your all real sibling you gave me so much love Khushi could not complete and hugs him

Rajiv : If you say that again I will break your teeth i don't care if you apply your karate chops on me

"That day even I didn't know why I did not think of Dev maybe I was too much tensed about masi's and chachu's behavior with mom she says

Before leaving Tanya looks in whole house where so many memories are attached. She recalls the happy sad moments earlier with her friends, siblings and others.

Khushi : you all take care of yourself (hugs Sona and Maya who does not respond much)

Sameer : you are leaving?

Tanya : only from this house, but this sister still have right to her brother (hugs him)

Sameer : take care Tanya, I don't have courage to call you pinky today

Tanya : but I will always remain one

While going in car Tanya sees Rishab standing in balcony of their room with tears. Both gives painful smile to each other while she leaves with both girls

Krissh ; what are you saying?

Sona : I heard myself from Khushi's mouth saying this to Rajiv bhai that she is not our real sister but step sibling of Pari

Maya : what?

Sona : how come we didn't knew this before I mean really

Krissh ignores it but girls get little detached from their relation with Khushi they formed.

"Yes you heard it right, Sona and Maya were not contended about this truth like my other siblings not happy. This is why it is said too much sugar can become poison very soon she says

After first chemotherapy Preeta has to stay in hospital for few hours She feels extremely weak and loss of energy. Rest of them goes unaware of what happened. Preeta feels Tanya's absence but does not ask them. Shrishti comes to meet her

Preeta : if I ask Karan and Shrishti both will not answer, let me ask Sameer he might know where that girl went

Shrishti : di I have made your favorite soup. come on (Sees her lost) di

Preeta : sorry thanks

Shrishti : what were you thinking? about her please di you need to take care of yourself now at least think about Dev and jiju

Preeta : fine no need to get angry, by the way you finally learned to cook

Shrishti : di I will go check on Sameer at home, Karan jiju said he will get some food for you from home

Preeta : sure

Shrishti comes back home but finds Sameer standing near window sadly

Shrishti : I am sorry, I said so much to you in anger but you know how much I love di

Sameer : how is Preeta di now

Shrishti : she is fine, I know as long as jiju is with her my di will be fine

Sameer leaves room sadly

Roo does some work in kitchen when Shrishti and Kritika comes to her

Kritika : wow you made Preeta bhabhi's favorite food smells so delicious

Roo does not react to them

Shrishti : why is your mood off? everything okay na

Roo : of course what worst could we face from what is happening

Kritika : Roo what are you talking about

Roo : di I have work to do, you both carry on (Starts to leave)

Kritika ; where is Tanya? for sure something have happened

Roo : di let me go

Kritika : I won't first tell me she said something to you

Roo (jerks her hand off) : I can't believe you just said this forget it there is no point of this (leaves angrily)

Shrishti : Kritika something have happened neither her or Sameer are saying anything

Kritika : I know even I don't see Pari or Khushi around where are they

Kritika follows Roo in living room curiously

Roo : what is it di?

Kritika : I am just asking simple question and you are not answering me

Karan ; whats happening?

Shrishti : nothing jiju you here

Karan ; I came to get some clothes for Preeta but whats going on here

Dhruv, Sahil, Sameer also comes hearing the argument.

Kritika ; where is Tanya?

Roo : why do you want to know now (shouts loud first time) wherever she is why do we even care she live or die

Dhruv : Roo this is not way of talking

Roo : really jiju? and our way of behaving with her was nice

Dhruv : oh come you know your brother and Shrishti very well they said in anger

Roo : in anger truth comes from heart, she left this house

All remained shocked except Sameer

Shrishti : what do you mean she left house?

Roo ; Bhabhi you know her wounds didn't even heal from years and you just pierced it

Shrishti : i can't believe she left

Kritika : why didn't you stop her? and Tanya she didn't even think about Rishab bhai

Roo : exactly, why should I stop her? so again somebody else can give same wound

Kritika : enough Ruchika don't you dare misbehave like this

Roo : who am I to misbehave di? you all did what you wanted, (goes to Shrishti) you said what happiness Tanya bhabhi gave to bhai but she herself is his everything

Sahil : Roo lets go from here right now

Roo : you all so easily forgot what she did for this family, she was ready to leave Rishab bhai na for mom's happiness but it was us who brought her back why, to make her face this day

Shrishti : listen I know you are fond of your Tanya bhabhi and same way I love my Preeta di most in this world, you know what by taking this step Tanya proved she does not care for Rishabji

Roo : you are right bhabhi she only cares for herself thats she why left

Karan : Roo where is bhai?

Roo : I don't know he left somewhere in morning

Karan : this girl won't let him live in peace, what will I tell Preeta

Shrishti : if she does not want to keep relation with us even I don't need her, she can do whatever she want (leaves)

Karan : Roo, sammy you both didn't even stop her from going

Sameer : when her husband willingly let her go how can we stop her

Karan : nobody will tell Preeta about this, doctor has clearly said we don't have to give her any kind of mental stress.

Precap : Rajiv argues with Shrishti of going to meet his sister for Rakshabandhan

Edited by abhiya23 - 6 years ago