aqua.m7 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
the truth, and im sure im speaking on behalf of all PreeRan fans...
we all really love Rishab! ❤️ i dont know if RishTa Fans like karan or hate him...

but since we have been introduced to such beautiful PreeRan scenes (i started watching after i saw a preeran scene so that the only couple i connected with) we've kind of been inclined to ship PreeRan.

EK does not give all 3 leads equal screen space. Rishab cutie k saath bohat injustice hai. i enjoy watching all his scenes especially the ones with karan. and i remember the times when karan was nowhere to be seen in around 2 episodes during the jail fiasco.

its like this show should be renamed PUNNU BHAGYA! har jaga punnu 😡
Atript_aatma thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya23

No offense but Tapsee is giving me hard time to watch. Are Punnu, Sherlyn and Kareena not enough they brought this new aafat 😕 in between all this mess upar se villain logo ki birthday celebration. I need break from show now, will only watch when Punnu is exposed and Rishab ko finally screen space mile 😭, the original love triangle was better though

Yeah actually this Tapsee is irritating..
Kareena bua's birthday..😕🤪 CVs ke creative dimag ki upaj..😆

I'm already on a break join me in.. I expected relief from the forum but ye bhi hopeless..
roshaniD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

No offense but Tapsee is giving me hard time to watch. Are Punnu, Sherlyn and Kareena not enough they brought this new aafat😕in between all this mess upar se villain logo ki birthday celebration. I need break from show now, will only watch when Punnu is exposed and Rishab ko finally screen space mile😭, the original love triangle was better though

Even I didn't watch whole of last wee but I caught the precap on insta and wanted to see The slapfest. But sadly it was one of those mixed episodes and I really didn't want to waste one hour just to watch Punnu getting slapped.
aqua.m7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oxoacids

Yeah actually this Tapsee is irritating..
Kareena bua's birthday..😕🤪 CVs ke creative dimag ki upaj..😆

I'm already on a break join me in.. I expected relief from the forum but ye bhi hopeless..

im also on a break, angrita and arhi updates inform me of the current idiocy,
no offense to tapsee but i feel as if she looks older than the leads...😕 and the question thats bugging me is...

SHOULDN'T SHE KNOW ABOUT SHERLYN IF SHE WAS PUNNU'S GF IN COLLEGE?
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This maha epi gives me big heaaches 😕 and I left KKB long time ago so don't know whats going on there. But its really waste of time to combine two different shows neither fandom is happy with that

@Oxo I am coming with you but I will come here to drop the updates and some discussion
Atript_aatma thumbnail

Originally posted by: aqua.m7

Arey this is useless yaar..
That day I was telling Krishi.. I had seen in one of the PreeRan scenes in Leela Dii's gallery..
It was a PreeRan scene during Sherlyn intro days.. there Karan had said that he n Sherlyn were in same college n know each other.. Sherlyn said Karan was equally popular those days..

If they were batchmates then how come he doesn't know Punnu, Tapsee n why he was shown different during that college reunion..😕
Sheherezade thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aqua.m7

exactly! whole college knew about their relation... and why was she not present in reunion party?

Atript_aatma thumbnail

@Oxo I am coming with you but I will come here to drop the updates and some discussion

Sure sure!!😉
Waise kuch hone nahi wala.. I've lost all hopes..
Atript_aatma thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheherezade

exactly! whole college knew about their relation... and why was she not present in reunion party?

Exactly!
Ab kya kaha jaye..😆
aqua.m7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oxoacids

Arey this is useless yaar..
That day I was telling Krishi.. I had seen in one of the PreeRan scenes in Leela Dii's gallery..
It was a PreeRan scene during Sherlyn intro days.. there Karan had said that he n Sherlyn were in same college n know each other.. Sherlyn said Karan was equally popular those days..

If they were batchmates then how come he doesn't know Punnu, Tapsee n why he was shown different during that college reunion..😕

oh God! loopholes upon loopholes! someone (EK) should start eating almonds to increase her memory.

@bold im pretty sure that they the confusing college, uni and secondary school now😕