how will kundali playout

an_am thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
as the name of this show suggests, we dont know who is in preeta's kundali.. but we know kundali will playout at some point in her life and she may get married to someone unexpected..
as an ardent rishta fan, with zero screenspace for them in KDB now a days, i m here on this forum only becoz i really do think that kundali will be a game changer in the favour of rishabh..
as most of us have already predicted that rishta and rishlyn marriage will be fixed on the same day.. may b prithvi does not have to bribe/blackmail pandit and their kundali may already suggest same day marriage..
here is why i think preeta will get married to the one and only rishabh..
1) sarla gave him dua from her heart, may u get whatever u want in life..
2) his engagement ring was stuck in preeta's finger and it left a bruise mark when they tried to remove it..
3) makers are showing full fledged preeran romance before wedding.. they more preeran romance they show at this point, the lesser the chances of their wedding.. karan and preeta have already started realising their feelings and they think about eachother..they are focusing on one angle right now, may be they will focus on other angle post marriage..rishabh is one of main leads for a reason..
4) if rishabh and preeta's kundali suggests same day wedding, there wont be any doubt left that they are connected by kundali..
5) and last but not least, daadi said rishabh is husband material and karan is boyfriend material 😆

incrediblycute thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
HI, it can play out the way you suggested,if Rishta is going to happen we will be getting hints in the marriage rituals of Rishyln and Preeta-Prithvi.
Not related to the post but there was a scene where Rakhi was claiming that Rishyln Kundali matches 😲 and after that she was saying it's all Kundali Bhagya as Rishyln were destined to happen, did kundali actually match or Sheryln played some trick?
an_am thumbnail

Originally posted by: incrediblycute

HI, it can play out the way you suggested,if Rishta is going to happen we will be getting hints in the marriage rituals of Rishyln and Preeta-Prithvi.

Not related to the post but there was a scene where Rakhi was claiming that Rishyln Kundali matches 😲 and after that she was saying it's all Kundali Bhagya as Rishyln were destined to happen, did kundali actually match or Sheryln played some trick?

i dont know about it either..
they may drop hints for one brother and she may get married to the other one..
made-in-charms thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This actualy makes sense.
Definitely i want it to play that way.
But i must add karan's character has developed a lot.
About Rishlyn it isn't possible , and talking about that kundali match its either a plothole or sherlin bribed the pandit , as we can see now kaha kaha tak uski pahuch hai , to its not a big deal to bribe a pandit.
Rishabh ki kundali itni bhi kharab nahi hogi aisa mat bolo 🤣😭

an_am thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsArohi

This actualy makes sense.

Definitely i want it to play that way.
But i must add karan's character has developed a lot.
About Rishlyn it isn't possible , and talking about that kundali match its either a plothole or sherlin bribed the pandit , as we can see now kaha kaha tak uski pahuch hai , to its not a big deal to bribe a pandit.
Rishabh ki kundali itni bhi kharab nahi hogi aisa mat bolo 🤣😭

sherlyn can do anything..
i think everyone's real kundali will be revealed only on wedding day..
karan's character has developed a lot because preeran story is progressing.. rishabh's character may develop after marriage..