sweet_shagun Thumbnail
sweet_shagun

16 years ago

SUKK/HUJU on wedingfair SBS UPDTED

They showed this in Preview Sachin ke Saath Shaadi aur Sumit ke Saath Shopping wah re KK UPDATED: SUKK r wearing Black STAR PARIVAAR ASIAN...

Expand ▼
muskan ji Thumbnail
muskan ji

16 years ago

dedicate a song to ur fav Kumkum's cast

dedicate a song to ur fav Kumkum's cast MY fAV R???? Juhi ; ; Pehli nazaar mein from the movie race to my juhi Hussain;

Expand ▼
amu682 Thumbnail
amu682

16 years ago

A VM for Sumeet-Kumkum - Sun Zara

Hello Everyone! Here is presenting my next VM for Sumeet-Kumkum. It is Sun Zara from the movie Lucky. I felt the song Sun Zara captures Sumeet's

Expand ▼
amu682 Thumbnail
amu682

16 years ago

New VM for SuKk- Jaane Kyun (Dostana)

Hello Everyone! From the time i heard the song Jaane Kyun from Dostana on Promos i have always it fit Sumeet-Kumkum's story aswell... because

Expand ▼
muskan ji Thumbnail
muskan ji

16 years ago

who's the no.1 entertainer in Kumkum?

Expand ▼
mahu Thumbnail
mahu

16 years ago

kumkum or sumit

today the episod end on kumkum face when surjhan asked asked for her hand all of us know k kumkum k hath mai sirf su ring pahnahay ga

Expand ▼
Pearl29 Thumbnail
Pearl29

16 years ago

Did U Notice......

Did anyone of u notice that when KK's duaptta got entangled with Su's shirt............ while taking out her dupatta from Shamsher Singh's

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail
Gagan-06

16 years ago

Juhi & Sachin Dance Performance Video!!

Hello My Kumkumians.... I know you all are eager to watch Juhi Parmar and Sachin Shroff's dance performance on Aaja Mahive Show. So here...

Expand ▼
muskan ji Thumbnail
muskan ji

16 years ago

best thing you like in each kumkum actor,actress?

Which is the best thing you like in each kumkum actor,actress? pls tell me

Expand ▼
prefix3 Thumbnail
prefix3

16 years ago

What a wonderful speech

I loved Sumit when he was talking to Kumkum about how she has lost herself because she is not happy with her life! AWW...what wonderfully

Expand ▼
kumkum.fan Thumbnail
kumkum.fan

16 years ago

its voting time dont miss it

guys its a voting time . we have india ttelevision award soon i just remebering the year 2005 when juhi got the award 4 best actrecc critic

Expand ▼
anku2cute Thumbnail
anku2cute

16 years ago

Husein' Bday Celebration Week :D...

Hi all Just some days left for an awaited bday ...A bday im sure many out there wait all round the year ...Its bday of our fav. our dashing n

Expand ▼
Jasmine... Thumbnail
Jasmine...

16 years ago

Juhi-Sachin in Aaja Mahi Vay-Update!!

Hey Guyss tonight Juhi Sachin Performed in Aja Mahi Vay..Juhi wore black and red lahenga..looking very very pretty where as Sachin in rust

Expand ▼
Nazia16 Thumbnail
Nazia16

16 years ago

Next Sunday Hussain's Birthday.....

8 days left 4 hussain birthday

Expand ▼
muskan ji Thumbnail
muskan ji

16 years ago

First Thought .Poonam Gulati

First Thought : Guava Cheese and Marzipan Celebrations: As I have studied in a convent school, Christmas is a very

Expand ▼
Hafsa12 Thumbnail
Hafsa12

16 years ago

Ho Gaya Hai Tujh Ko Tu Pyar

Ho Gaya Hai Tujh Ko Tu Pyar: Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92N19bJZ9ao MEGAUPLOAD:

Expand ▼
Nazia16 Thumbnail
Nazia16

16 years ago

indian idol 4 latest news

hussain hosting alone the treatre round

Expand ▼
roku_huseinfan Thumbnail
roku_huseinfan

16 years ago

sarjan singh ki bhayanak hasi..lolllllll

baprai kya hasi dia sarjan nai... sumit k haat sai to daare he girgaya poor sumit.... bohot daar gaya hoga na... or wo sarjan singh to sumit ka

Expand ▼
Jasmine... Thumbnail
Jasmine...

16 years ago

Kumkum aur K3G

Hey All ws just thinking something and relating Kumkum story esp the Situation right now to Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gam READ well,in

Expand ▼
-Afeelicious- Thumbnail
-Afeelicious-

16 years ago

Kumkum & Mini

hi, i just wanted to know which sisters chemistry do u guys like as we all know that in three current serial Kumkum, bidaai, and Maayka they are...

Expand ▼
kumkum.fan Thumbnail
kumkum.fan

16 years ago

will wadhwa be back

after reading jasmine post taht might be kumkum can have a twist like k3g and after that omi will kicked su kk from raichand home. and then...

Expand ▼
love-bird Thumbnail
love-bird

16 years ago

hussain wil be in II4 fron friday

in precap they show that hussain will going to join indian idol from this friday i tought to inform u all so cheers guys

Expand ▼
kumkum.fan Thumbnail
kumkum.fan

16 years ago

do u want kk in NB4

juhi and sachin might be enter in nach baliyay as a wild card enterant so are u happy that juhi will be in NB as awild crd enterant or u want...

Expand ▼
stargurl14 Thumbnail
stargurl14

16 years ago

Kumkum Title song audio!

Here's the kumkum title song audio.. enjoy! http://www.zshare.net/download/200199200b898d19/ [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
Annie4Juhi Thumbnail
Annie4Juhi

16 years ago

My Topic about Kumkum!!!

Hi everyone i hope u guys didnt forget me coz when there is Kumkum i am in school n when i come back have to watch it and when i watch till then...

Expand ▼
shreya baldwa Thumbnail
shreya baldwa

16 years ago

real vs reel

what do you think who is more better

Expand ▼
love-bird Thumbnail
love-bird

16 years ago

r u exiting will the new enterant

omi tell yasho taht he is plannnig to do su mairrage with the his friend daughter so this is confirm that so only we have to see the new entry

Expand ▼
shreya baldwa Thumbnail
shreya baldwa

16 years ago

A NEW MEMBER.....

HI GUYS I AM NEW OVER HERE AND I HOPE THAT YOU WILL HELP ME IN ADJUSTING OVER HERE.............IN ADVANCE THANKU

Expand ▼
munyr123 Thumbnail
munyr123

16 years ago

Antakshari: Word game

Hi friends, The game is simple. For example I am giving one word...lets say "guitar" The next person will write a song, in which that word is

Expand ▼
Eksie Thumbnail
Eksie

16 years ago

Eid Delights! - Husein Snippet

Eid delights! Hussain Kuwajerwala (actor): Eid is the time when you meet your near and dear ones, be it family or friends. Like Diwali, it's...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".