Sumit Wadhwa n shahid Kapur-bichde bhai!!

IsabellaCullen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Guys, I have been saying it again and again...

And now, i'll be proving it...how..!!

As my obsession for both the hotties is never going to end..

Lets check it out!!!

Picture1:Both performing at different concerts..NOTICE THEIR DRES!!!šŸ˜†

Picture2-

I'll be back with other "evidences"..till then, keep drooling!!!šŸ˜†šŸ˜³

Edited by sumitwadhwa - 17 years ago

roku_huseinfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bichde bhai.🤣 🤣 🤣.Good observation sweetie.i like shahid but sumit is the best(i love hussain more than shahid) .He is more hot than Shahid na.😳.He just rocks.I just keep looking at him this days.......šŸ˜..He has made me crazy.
Edited by HuTiJu - 17 years ago
freezinme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey gr8 observation..
i m crazy for both of them..
(a bit more for hussain offcourse)
but yea in these fotos dey luk sooooooo similar 😳 😳
-Amby- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thts true somewht
send this to sbs
they will show it on tv
good observation 😃
mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya i do think like that they have similarities
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i adore each other seperately not anyone bhicda

Sumit/Hussain as the Jai attitude with style of Shahid
Kumkum/Juhi as the Basanti attitude with style of Preity

then you find them similar to the Bollywoods and those pictures reflect that. thanks for the awesome pictures
Edited by surakshita - 17 years ago
Jasmine... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
arre...........haan yaar!!! šŸ˜†
really bicde bhai lagte hain... 😃 n nowadays toh aur bhi šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰
ya.....send it to sbs.
gud observation šŸ‘ ..
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
good observation