Posted: 19 years ago
[quote=kumkum_001]hi kimi jaan
i was wondering if u had the april 5th video
[/quote]
[quote=sausan]hey
i was wondering when will the 6 aprils episode be posted [/quote]
Hi kumkum_001 & sausan
Guys hav sum patience 😳
I dont know whether kimi is going 2 update 5th & 6th april videos or any1 else... 😳
The videos will surely be posted till saturday 😊
Edited by zara29 - 19 years ago
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kumkum_001

hi kimi jaan 😛
i was wondering if u had the april 5th video 😳

Hi jaani😛

lagta hai sabko jaani kee bemaari lag gai😆😛😊...mein toh sab ko jaani bol dethi hoon...ladkon ko v😭😆😆

Jaan, my pc is not working...I just check PMs and messages from office......u want a downloadable link??....if yes then I will get it for u once my pc starts working😛

Originally posted by: sausan

hey
i was wondering when will the 6 aprils episode be posted

Hi Friend.

I have arranged the videos. My friend Bunty4Ever will be posting the videos for April 5th and 6th😛

Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: greatshaks

Hey Kimi thanks for the prompt reply but the episodes are not in full. There are bits and pieces of them. Was wondering if anyone had them in full.....

Awww.

I don't have that video.😭

kumkum_001 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2
hi kimi jaan 😛
lol i was wondering if u could show me where one video was.
Its the one where sumeet has a business party thing and the dansers coudn make it as they were stuck in traffic(srry i dun remember)
Ne ways so kumkum does the dance, even tho her feet are bleeding since renuka put glass in her way and she stepped on it.
Its old if u cant find it its ok if u do plz give me the linc thanx a ton if u can. 😳
mathimurali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi
i need the video when dadima could'nt accept the truth that jatin was dead and made kk to keep the karvachaud and finally su breaking the fasting of kk.
can any one get me the video of it plzzzzzzzz
Kiran. thumbnail

Hi Friends.

Those are old videos. I don't think anybody has those videos😭. I used to watch kumkum on video cassettes that time😆

Oyee Mathimurali, you can record those episodes na from star utsav😉.....thoda wait kar lo jaani😛😆😊

mathimurali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi kimi,
those episodes are already over yaar.....
it's during jatin's death time
and i missed that episodes in star utsav. 😭
Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mathimurali

hi kimi,
those episodes are already over yaar.....
it's during jatin's death time
and i missed that episodes in star utsav. 😭

Awwwww😭😭

Jaani, Can't u rent the videos??😕

I'll try to get those videos...lakin no promise haan😳...I'll try my best😛

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey mathimurali
that video i.e dadima forcing kk to keep katrwachuath fast & summit breaking her fast..has been updated by mehr[damsel~~] long tym back...but im not sure..
u can check the old video gallery..It must be there 😳
zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: greatshaks

Hey Kimi thanks for the prompt reply but the episodes are not in full. There are bits and pieces of them. Was wondering if anyone had them in full.....

Hi

the KC videos r uploaded at video gallery in pieces[short files] But I hav checked them they r in full..I mean the whole episode has been uploaded but in short files😳