aditi305 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hi All,

Just a confusion and a query in todays update there is a scene between Kumkum and Sumit but the video when it starts showing Siya seeing all the arrangements etc.

There is no Kumkum Sumit scene. Is something missing somewhere?

Aditi😕

Rachu_1987 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hmmmmmmm i havent seen it yet maybe u shud ask nobi....
x.Asian~Flava.x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sorry dunno haven't seen it yet.
Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4
ur rite... i think there is a part is missing....i wanted to see su-kk scene
Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4
ur rite... i think there is a part is missing....i wanted to see su-kk scene
Rachu_1987 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
haan i jus read update and watched kumkum repeat here and the first segment was missing, the scene where antara is looking 4 D in siyas hand and the kk/su scene was not shown 😡 😡 😡
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I said the same in my post reacting to Shilpa's update... but no one said anything 😭 Was beginning to wonder if I was BLIND that I didn't see the Siya-Antara & SuKK scenes.. 😭 😭

Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nobi/Nomi probably get the Gulf transmission..which didn't have the SuKK scene today.. 😭 How could they do this to us..????? 😡
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oh eks dun cry.........better luck bext tym sweety
aditi305 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yaar aajkal kabhie kabaar toh Sumit Kumkum romance dikhne ko milta hai. 🤢