4cam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Yes, you are right. Aur kya zelana padega?

😳
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

kamya, is a teacher in a blind school in london. krish recently saw her, i think on monday's episode and fell in love with her. they was a article some time ago that kamya will play krish's love interest and will help su and krish in a crisis. so i think maybe she will help them out in this drug thing

thankgod she is for krish and not su

norzar
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess belle

Than as usual a light will show at the end of the tunnel and su will come and save our kk. Or at least thats what I wish. 😉

ja bacha... ur wish wud b granted! 😆

thanx for the update resham.. ur doin a fab job.. veena ke bakwas daikhna aur phir update kerna is a great job in itself 😛😉 hehe

take care... i beta nah talk abt veena... just lyk our maha rani didnt 😆 sahi kaha na shabu 😆

Originally posted by: luvhussain

i cant believe my sumit is getting arested for nothing

haha is it the first tyme? 😕 no!!!! cum on yaar ab tak tu aadat ho gaye hai.. to c sumit n kumkum payin for thingz they neva did

yeah norzar agreed.. thank god kamiya has cum for krish n not for sumit 😛 for a change 😆

Edited by damsel~~ - 19 years ago
rdeepti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sumit should come back we can't see him say from kumkum
kumkum need sumit wr/dir got mad or what how they could do this with sumit
and that veena she is also a women and she can't understand kumkum feelings she is making sumit far from kumkum by saying lies even she do this our sumitkumkum can't seperate
no one can seperate sumitkumkum they r doing this for family to give them their big son but for this sake they can't seperate our kumkumsumit
if they make this mistake no one will watch the show
norzar thumbnail
hi

dont worry rdeepti, sukk will never separate. as soon as su is back, he will handle the situation. he wont let veena play with kk's emotions. he even left wh with kk when veena asked kk to put tikka on jatin, which means he's also is against all thia natak thing. he surely will be back soon.

norzar
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: damsel~~

ja bacha... ur wish wud b granted! 😆

thanx for the update resham.. ur doin a fab job.. veena ke bakwas daikhna aur phir update kerna is a great job in itself 😛😉 hehe

take care... i beta nah talk abt veena... just lyk our maha rani didnt 😆 sahi kaha na shabu 😆 haha is it the first tyme? 😕 no!!!! cum on yaar ab tak tu aadat ho gaye hai.. to c sumit n kumkum payin for thingz they neva did

yeah norzar agreed.. thank god kamiya has cum for krish n not for sumit 😛 for a change 😆

Thanks for the update!

Its kumkum's turn to have two people in her life and not summit. We had enough having another person loving summit.

I am not going to say how I feel about jatin/karan again (fishy) but it is true how can he go in and out of memory laps.

Esti aunty

norzar thumbnail
hi

even i was thinking about this esti aunty, hwo can jatin loose his memory completly, today he did'nt even say he is karan kapoor.

yup i am also tired of seeing other women fall for su, vr and abha were enough. but seeing kk with jatin gets annoying at times. this is just the begining, we dont know what will happen next. jsut hope su does'nt misunderstand kk at any point. until their trust is with each other, kk serial is great

norzar
kbakshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kum-kum, kahani ggk, and kyun ki saas bhi kbhi bhu thi, in all these serials, good character ladies are suffering. Why this is so ? Is this a general situation in our India. In kggk Parvati, being a widow is sufferring because of her Devar Kamal and others. Strange serials. thanks for the update.
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the update😊

preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks.pls su come back fast kk really needs you.
is this track going to end in march