rose82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hello mehr!!!i think u dnt know me...but i have been coming to kk section frm past week to read ur comments (though i stopped watching kk regularly now)

u r a very fun filled person..gr8 going!!

actually kimi told me to come regularly here...but i lost touch with kk 😕 n cnt understand whts going on...still i come sometimes to this forum just to read all the fun tht u guys have!

i wish u all the success n happiness tht u wished for (yeh kuch zyaada hi bhaari dialogue ho gaya 😉 😆 )..but still..i wish u luck!!
*Meg_d* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: damsel~~

megha il take revenge 😉

What revenge😡 it took it 10minutes to edit you profile, god knows kya bakwaas likhata😛am joking🤗atleast you had fun😉
Shilpa07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey mehr di..sum more Q's 4 u..
1) how do u feel being member of the week?
2) wat do u feel abt my Q's?
3) ur fav mod at IF?
*Meg_d* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey sorry guys,

I wasnt trying to spoil the fun, i was only kidding when i said No personal convos, i dont usually reply to this topic as i give freedom to members on whatever they wish to post. So dont take me on a serious note!😊
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Megha_Desai

Hey sorry guys,

I wasnt trying to spoil the fun, i was only kidding when i said No personal convos, i dont usually reply to this topic as i give freedom to members on whatever they wish to post. So dont take me on a serious note!😊

Megha

no need to say sorry dear.........my apologies😳.......I think I misunderstood u😭

I think mods shud also participate in MOTH........We want every member to particapte so we can hav loads of fun.😊

damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose82

hello mehr!!!i think u dnt know me...but i have been coming to kk section frm past week to read ur comments (though i stopped watching kk regularly now)

u r a very fun filled person..gr8 going!!

actually kimi told me to come regularly here...but i lost touch with kk 😕 n cnt understand whts going on...still i come sometimes to this forum just to read all the fun tht u guys have!

i wish u all the success n happiness tht u wished for (yeh kuch zyaada hi bhaari dialogue ho gaya 😉 😆 )..but still..i wish u luck!!

awww rose thanku soo much

im so happy i ave found another frnd 😃

thanx for lykin our kk forum.. hehe i dun go to neother forum usually just spend hrz here.. n dun know ehere tyme flyz away.. its so much fun with u all 😃

uhh n kimi jee tanku shoo much for inviting rose 😊

damsel111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Megha_Desai

What revenge😡 it took it 10minutes to edit you profile, god knows kya bakwaas likhata😛am joking🤗atleast you had fun😉

haha 😳

megha every1 here NJOYZ my bakwas 😆

lol i know ur kiddin no need to say 😳

yeah i had loadz of fun 😃 thanx to u for makin me the member of the week!

damsel111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovehussain&kk

ohh...d week is ending n i still hv lots of Q's only 4 mehr di!...but mehr di main aapko itni aasani se nahin jaane dungi!

thanx shilpa
ager aap mujhe choor dete tu i wud ave felt im unwanted 😆

- ur fav sweet dish
sugar cane 😉

- ur fav hot dish
hussain 😆

- tea or coffee
coffee 😃

- ru a party animal?
umm.. kinda hehe

- wats ur average mobile bill 4 a month?
hehe its around 4000 😳

- wat wud u wear on ur marriage?[wat a silly Q shilpa!..hehe ]
wedding dress 😕 nahh.. il wear a swim suit.. cum on yaar ppl shud remember MY WEDDING all their lyfe 😆

-ur idea of romance?[now guess frm whom i got idea of this Q!..hehe
walkin.. holding his hand on the beach.. n nah many ppl around 😳

- u lyk to sleep with bedlight or w/o ne light?
lol bed lyte on!!!
n my sistrz r sick of this habbit of mine but hard luck if they wanna sleep in my room they will ave to do wht i want 😆

- soft toys or barbie dolls?
soft toyz 😃

- what wud u say if u hv to tell a person tht u luv him?
i wud say ata hai kia khandala 😆

- ur fav emoticon?

- which emoticon u resemble?
🤡

- u lyk hussain since-----?
uhh bohat deer ho gaye haii.. mayb 6 yrz.. i luv him since i saw him in aashirwad!

- movies or serials?
movies 😳

- hussain in serials or fardeen in movies?
uhh both 😳

- fardeen in serials or hussain in movies[hehehehe]?
haha gud 1... i guess hussain in moviez 😃

- lipstik or lipgloss?
gloss

- kajal or eyeliner?
kajal

-best place in d whole world is_____?
kkz set 😆

-other thn earth which planet u lyk n y?
i lyk jupitar!! its the biggest 😃

-if one has 2 express his luv wat shud he do?
lol he shud look into my eyes n il know he luvz me 😉

-is it easy 4 ne guy 2 win ur heart?
nah 😉 😆

-u believe in superstition ..so wat is the one superstition tht u always believe n follow?
i just get curious but dun really believe in them 😳

- d sillyest/funniest thing u ever did?
hahaha my teacher runnin after me?? 😳
my school principal callin himself a joker cuz of me?? 😳
rnt they silly enough😕 hehe
il tell u 1 more
me n my frndz were playin truth or dare in school n as i went for dare so i was asked to snatch a book, from this gurl sittin close by n studing for the next exam, n run away... n i did that 😳

- if u hv to go in past n live one day frm ur past which day wud it be?
it wud b a day in school.. there was a situation i wish cud change!! 😳

-d best gift u gave to ne 1?
flowerz i believe cuz i luv them 😃

-wat gift u wud lyk to recieve by d one u luv?
nuthing much.. a bunch of flowerz wud do 😃

-do u believe in skin showing?
nahh.. n being muslimz vr nah allowed even
but every1 has their own lyfe.. i believe v shudnt interfefe in ne1z lyfe as its there deal with Allah!

-one teacher u always admire ?
yeah my maths sir!! i bugged him soo much.. neva paid ne attention in ne of his lectures but in the end he was lyk ur the 1 student il miss alway!!! n know when eva he was asked abt his fav student he took my name 😃 .. then i luv my bio teacher! she was the best teacher.. n i had this pakistan studies sir.. n bussiness sir.. il remember them all.. all my lyfe 😊

-complete d followin sentences---

IF members are __________ seriously great ppl 😃

Kumkum is _________ sumthing i cant live without! 😛

Friendship is________ priceless!

-do u lyk hussain marrying tina?
i dun!!!

-if u were in position of juhi n u no tht hu is marryin tina but u[as juhi]
haha i wud feel im the luckiest person!! 😳

love hussain then wat wud u do?
i wud die 😭 😆 😆 😆

a) dun tell hu abt ur luv n let tehir marriage take place

b) tell hu abt ur luv 4 him

i wud go with b!!!
he shud atleast know i luv him.. baad main chaheye woh tina se shaddi karle.. i wud tell him so that he can count on me wheneva he needz a frnd 😊

Edited by damsel~~ - 19 years ago
damsel111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveHussain&KK

hey mehr di..sum more Q's 4 u..
1) how do u feel being member of the week?
2) wat do u feel abt my Q's?
3) ur fav mod at IF?

haha shilpa bas 3??? 😕

1) i feel great! really.. i feel special 😃

thanku guyz soo much 😳

2) i lyked them all.. though sumtymez didnt feel lyk replyin cuz im too lazy to type my answerz 😳

hahaha acha phasa rahe ho!!

my fav mod!?!!! nah fair yaar

megha ka nahi kaha tu im fired!😆

aur jem di is soo gud😃

but u know both r very helpful both r equally gud

megha is younger than me but she helps me as if im younger hehe 😳

both r the best

haha n me is 😆 as kimi alwayz sayz 😭😭😭 ghalti se bani howi mod 😆 par main itni bhi careless nahi hoon acha..

if il stop my bak bak tu soochlo!!😳

zara yara kahan hoo!!!😕

eid khatam nahi howi kia 😉😆😆 ab aa bhi jau.. im waitin for ya

anum jee thanx for cumin online just for me 😃

damsel111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kimi_kumkum

Megha

no need to say sorry dear.........my apologies😳.......I think I misunderstood u😭

I think mods shud also participate in MOTH........We want every member to particapte so we can hav loads of fun.😊

yeah kimi i agree but also understand megha n jem di

ma tu only cumz here but they ave to manage 3/4 forumz

aur main bhi tu mod hoon 😭😭

kimi ke bachi.. tumhe answerz nahi milen gay 😆