nands thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonalihutifan

So, we saw the last episode of the epic, which has captured our hearts since last 7 years.We all had differents expectations from the last episode.Well, mine were much higher than this.I am bitterly disappointed due to many reasons.Few of which are:

1.Scenes were nothing special.I felt that there was no "freshness" in the scenes.

2.Many of our questions remain unanswered.E.g.

What happened to Ustaad?
What happened to Roli?
Where was Dilasa and Kumkum's chachu?
What happened to Sumit's fear of red?
Did they remember their deaths or not?
What was all about Kumkum's fotos taken during college fest?

etc. etc. etc...

3.No offence to anyone but I felt that Husein was acting too brilliantly.I mean, somewhere his glistening eyes expressed his innate feelings but I felt that lack of expressions in Juhi and I am feeling this post marriage.

4.I couldn't connect to "Baawri Piya Ki" song.It reflects so much pain but their scene wasn't expressing that.Also, the mixing of the song and the consequent romantic tune didn't work for me.

Please make the discussion healthy.No offence.No bashing.

I second each & every word of urs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊

As far as the end of Kumkum goes, I have nevr been so disappointed with any tracks so far in Kk..😭😭I mean..😛the D-day was given, can understand..but they rushed so fast with the episodes ki..😛they did leave some stones unturned, some parts where left for the audience to guess,which shudnt have been the condition!!!😆 Totally disappointed as far as the last two episodes are concerned! Kitna bhagaya …sab rasmon ko..😉😭

Was discussing the same with Ruhi….. 😊Juhi it seemed was busy and tired, it was well evident in today's episode..😊even during the first night scene,uska chehra uthra hua tha,Husein (Sumit) ws in fultoo josh line marofying Kk👏 as usual..😆😉👏going fida on her in all possible ways every time..😆ek nai dulhan ke chehre pe jo khushi honi chaiyye, in these two last episodes of Kk its was surely missing on Kumkum(Juhi's expressions).. 😳She cud have thrown her out into the character,as it was the final episodes. 😊Her real life shaadi should have been an added bonus for her to shoot another shaadi sequence in her serial…😳Nayi naveli dulhan sharmofying n all ,I swear was missing…😭😭

Kk's expressions were ok, wen the scene was shown of the next day morning after shaadi…👏Sukk bed wala scene… Her expressions dint impress me much in that ring dundne wala scene, wen Buaji was asking for nek, wen Su ws opening the ghoongat n after that too…😊last scene also…😳Don't knw y she cudnt get it on her face..while Sumit was shown having tears in his eyes!! Im not saying Kk shud have weeped,profusely ,bt in that particular scene as far as my POV goes, Kk's expressions just did not match Sumit's…😊

Shooting separately is ok..can agree with timings may not match...But expressions are just what all matters!😳😳

Anyways Juhi was fab 👏👏in rest all scenes except for the recent ones(which I havnt mentioned all), missed her expressions which she had in the last shaadi of Sukk( where Abha was gona marry Sumit first ,later wenSumit realised Kk ws innocent n all..)👏⭐️
Husein👏👏⭐️ ki tho baat hi kuch nirali hai..👏👏It dosnt luk like hes acting...he involves himself so much into that character, ki audience is forced to forget everything, bt just to remembe Husein n the character he plays👏👏👏
Last mein dialogues by Dadaji was fab👏
desi03kas thumbnail
i agree that the last episode was disappointing. i absolutely loved hussain's performance. when he teared up in the handprint scene, even i got emotional. his acting was superb, but i didn't understand juhi's performance, her acting post-marriage was completely different from before marriage, and i dont really know why.
however i'm glad that they didn't show anything stupid after marriage, like how they show in most serials, after which the husband and wife have more problems.
but i would have liked it better if they showed how the two remember their past janam and that would have truly showed their love being strong enough to bring them back. even in the past, when sumit kumkum were doing the shaadi natak thing, sumit had glimpses of his past janam, so how come he doesnt remember anything now?
and i dont get how they show the dada and dadi, but not anybody else in the family. i dont know the story from beginning, cuz i just started watching after the second janam, but didnt they have kids in the past? so wat happened to them?
anyway, i'm just glad that sumit and kumkum were together in the end.
Twinkle42412 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hai na👍🏼 thats y kumkum is out of this universe😉

any confusin scenes in between of a perfect unite just kills kills it whole🥱