maheen55 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww awsome work zabardast poem kia lyrics hai waa waaa I have no words to express how much i like it thanks for invitation
Edited by marrukhkhan - 16 years ago
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey thanks for the invitation
count me on juhi di side

the card is awesomeeeeeeeeeeee
the poem is tooo good and
each and every word of it so true
thanks for writing such an amainggggg poem dear

Wish u all the very best Juhi and Sachin
for ur upcoming live........
may allah bless u with everything...

love afreen
aks2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
fab invitation!!awesome card poem n totally a mindblowing post..great work by all guys👏
thanx 4 this beautiful invitation
all the best juhi sachin for their marrige..
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Woww what an amazing Invitation card😲...grt job Muskaan👏👏👏/...Amien the post is beautiful👏 and Rahila,Surakshita,Norzar...I m sure u all hv come out with some wonderful ideas for this grand wedding😳
I wish all the best to both Juhi and Sachin for their wedding😃 and I m definitely coming😳..if not in real then virtual world mein he sahee😉😆...Thanks for this beautiful invitation😳..count me in all the rasams😛
muskan087 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

awsome post aimen ,..fab poem maureen...&thanx to surakshita,norzar & rahila 4 d ideas

thanx frnd for liking my card

all d best to juhi-sachin for their married life

m also frm juhi side

Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for such a beautiful post Aimen .. 😊 The card is amazing .. great job Muskan 👏

All the best to Juhi Sachin for the biggest & most beautiful day of their lives .. and wish them a happy married life! 😳😳

Rah_HuJu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely beautiful post Aimen 👏 Awesome card Muskan 👏 Mesmerising poem Maureen 👏

Thanks for the wonderful invitation...lekin yeh kya? 😲 Everyone wants to be on Juhi's side 😲 Bechaara Sachin will be alone phir 😳😆 I think some should be on the Dulhe's side and some on the Dulhan's...tab aur mazaa ayega 😉

Wishing SaJu lots of luck for their engagement on 14th and the big day on 15th when they will be entwined in a beautiful bond and relation...may their lives together be full of love and wedded bliss forever 😳

mahu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome work guys
thanks for the invitation
n i m also from uhi side and as being a younger person in this forum meei neg zyada hoti hai
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

awesome post dearoo;s

beautiful card muskan,

nicely wrriten aimen

and maureen such a touching poem

i toh am on both sides

after all we love jusachin both na

yup kal engagement hai aur parso shaadi

looking fowrad to it

God bless both jusachin

norzar

Ruhihutijufan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey fab post and nice work all of them..keep it up..So finally the d day has arrived..and happy ju sahcin r to maryy...thanx for invitation..i will surely come....