Celebrations For Jhakaas JUHI-Part Two!!

SuKk_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wooooooooooowwwwwwwwww awesome siggies yaar...
Ufff which one should i use...itne saare gr8 siggies..welldone to the makers..
Ufff can't wait for the rest of the post...uff awesome post Tamz..

btw can we use the siggies right away or do we have to wait till 14 dec...???

SuKk_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuhaanSimifan

Wooooooooooowwwwwwwwww awesome siggies yaar...
Ufff which one should i use...itne saare gr8 siggies..welldone to the makers..
Ufff can't wait for the rest of the post...uff awesome post Tamz..

btw can we use the siggies right away or do we have to wait till 14 dec...???

Hey Naz
I knowww...the siggys are soo soo beautiful....and everyone did such a fabulous job...I just love them!!
and the rest of the post is up now too😃😃....and ofcourse....everyone can start using the siggys from now until Juhi's birthday!!!!!!!!go for it!!😉
Edited by SuKk_forever - 16 years ago
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hats off to everyone here.......all wonderful creations.
Tanu the poems r too good👍🏼
SuKk_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehanne

Hats off to everyone here.......all wonderful creations.

Tanu the poems r too good👍🏼

OMG Neha
thanks yaar...really great to see you online!!!
truly..everyone has done a fab job😊
and Nitz has given me the poems...she has a good choice😉
NazNgs thumbnail
Wooooowwwww awesome vms yaaron...👏
omg u guys r gr8...sab ki vms to kamaal ki hain...
omg i kept watching it over and over again....ufff hatts of guys...
MINDBLOWING vms....

@Noorya: Yaara teri vm to Kamaal ki hain..omg love the song its so cute and so adorable and the scenees u used omg matched so well..ufff u did a awesome job yaar...love it totally...

@Simmie: Uffff yaara teri vm to Lajawaab hain...and haila bhootni ke also in the vm amazing...really loved how ur vm starts...with the talking and all..kya genius creativity yaar...really matched with the song...uffff the song suits Juhi totally...really loved ur vm also..

@Nitesh: waw very lovely yaar..i loooovvvvvveeee the SuKk waterdropscene...ufff the song is also very nice..welldone...and the secong vm is also very cute..love the song..the lyrics are so for Juhi....nice effects used in the vm..

@Tamz: Yaara where is ur vm ????
SuKk_forever thumbnail
@Naz---First let me comment on your VM....its totally fabulous..I loved how it starts and everyone is singing Happy Birthday...and then the song...totally new and rocking!!! I think it is very lovely...great VM...
and second....my VM....is slowlyyyyy on its way..😆...I have to upload it and all...so I thought I should post everyone else's first...and then mine....:D....
NazNgs thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuKk_forever

@Naz---First let me comment on your VM....its totally fabulous..I loved how it starts and everyone is singing Happy Birthday...and then the song...totally new and rocking!!! I think it is very lovely...great VM...

and second....my VM....is slowlyyyyy on its way..😆...I have to upload it and all...so I thought I should post everyone else's first...and then mine....:D....

awwwww thnk u so much for liking my vm...and im waiting for urs....
munyr123 thumbnail
Thank you very much for the wonderful treat !!!
mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aweseome siggies and VM by everyone loved all the creations