sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi all!
Today's episode is a party time- we have got to watch it after a very very long break
A long wait Indeed
I was wondering after going through the update, if entry of Gaurav has anything to do with sumit Kumkum
Is he going to be of help to them?
Will Mini take his help to track them down, & erase the misundertsandings that have been created in the minds of Chandu by silly sarjan?
I hope entry of gaurav can play a positive role for sukk rather than getting his story (gav-mi) progressed
Whats ur say?
Edited by sanwak - 16 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Oh yes its a grt possibility😛..in fact when Gaurav-Mini relation was in trouble,SUKK both came to their rescue..so now its time for some pay back😃...Gaurav will definitely help out SUKK in getting out of this entire mess created by that Sarjan Singh😡

Achha one thing I fail to understand is Chandu's behaviour😕...He said that now he has only one daughter and that is Mini...But did he forgot that he is talking about the same Mini who got pregnent before her marriage and to save her.. KK lied to everyone about her marriage..I mean to say that if Chandu can forgive Mini for all that then why isn't he ready to give at least one chance to his own daughter KK so that she can also give some explanation regarding her eloping act ??😕
sanw thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Oh yes its a grt possibility😛..in fact when Gaurav-Mini relation was in trouble,SUKK both came to their rescue..so now its time for some pay back😃...Gaurav will definitely help out SUKK in getting out of this entire mess created by that Sarjan Singh😡

Achha one thing I fail to understand is Chandu's behaviour😕...He said that now he has only one daughter and that is Mini...But did he forgot that he is talking about the same Mini who got pregnent before her marriage and to save her.. KK lied to everyone about her marriage..I mean to say that if Chandu can forgive Mini for all that then why isn't he ready to give at least one chance to his own daughter KK so that she can also give some explanation regarding her eloping act ??😕

I very much agree with you Jyoti
how could chandu forget mini's act and then KK coming to her rescue by taking such a big risk of telling the whole village that she was the one to go out at night to meet her husband
and then looking for a husband (banavati) who can save their family image, here this was not only her ijjat at stake, but it was her family ijjat that KK had saved.
How could chandu forget all this & say such harsh words for KK now?
Edited by sanwak - 16 years ago
mahu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

u right

gaurav entry will definately bring some twist and turn
abb dekhna yeh hai k gaurav kis tarha su aur kk ki help kerta hai
ad second thing we all know juhi wedding will be on 15feb
so creative will run some track on gaurav and mini
so that juhi wee get some time
mirza_ajju thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i think that gaurav will help sumeet, cos sumeet has help gaurav a lot to overcome from his problem so now its the turn of gaurav to do it.....................................

sanw thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahu

u right

gaurav entry will definately bring some twist and turn
abb dekhna yeh hai k gaurav kis tarha su aur kk ki help kerta hai
ad second thing we all know juhi wedding will be on 15feb
so creative will run some track on gaurav and mini
so that juhi wee get some time

U r right mahu
probably the creatives are creating a base for giving sometime off to Juhi after her marraige
but that a long time. in the next few days we need to see how gaurav can get to sumit when even Omi's efforts r going in waste to locate Sumit
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

yup i feel too gaurav may well help in the sukk case

hope so

norzar

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sanwak

I very much agree with you Jyoti
how could chandu forget mini's act and then KK coming to her rescue by taking such a big risk of telling the whole village that she was the one to go out at night to meet her husband
and then looking for a husband (banavati) who can save their family image, here this was not only her ijjat at stake, but it was her family ijjat that KK had saved.
How could chandu forget all this & say such harsh words for KK now?

And the worst part is Chandu is believing someone like Sarjan Singh😆...Its more of a blooper by the creatives actually😕...Anyways hopefully Gaurav can help out Mini in saving SUKK and bringing out the real truth in front of everyone😳
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i feel all have to come back to fast bank some normal episodes that they bank around 5 episodes ready before the telecast
so all cast are welcome dont want huju stressed in getting back on track the episodes
Gaurav will be there to make Cahndu understand and tell Surjan is not good
Chandu get refuse his Daamad words
maheen55 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i think gourav will help sumeetkumkum