Kumkum Bhagya Forum
Kumkum Bhagya Forum Thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya Forum - Page 480

India Forums

Kumkum Bhagya, produced by Ekta Kapoor revolves around love story of Abhishek & Pragya and is loosely based on 'Sense and Sensibility' by Jane Austen.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 32 minutes ago

shapa Thumbnail
shapa

10 years ago

Rabul Vm~Joganiya & jeena

Rabul vm-joganiya https://www.4shared.com/video/bgPu20a9ba/Rabul_vmJoganiya.html Rabul VM -jeena

Expand ▼
tvkipankha Thumbnail
tvkipankha

10 years ago

Purab

Purab organised a valentines surprise for his Bulbul but sadly Pragya got kidnapped his plan failed. Don't worry my hero soon you will celebrate...

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail
Sara_DONT_ASK

10 years ago

E24/SBB 18thFeb'15 - AbhiGya Unite: VIDEO ADDED

E24 - Abhi Pragya ka Milan VIDEO: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2hh0dv_abhi-pragya-ka-hua-milan-kumkum-bhagya-18th-feb-2015_tv First clip,

Expand ▼
Arjittaneja_fan Thumbnail
Arjittaneja_fan

10 years ago

Precap is a dream I think

Guys do you think the Precap is a dream or reality. I can't say I need your thoughts...

Expand ▼
Arjittaneja_fan

10 years ago

please can someone do today's review

Friends can anyone do this week's review please let me. As I'm very busy this week. I will continue to do it from next week. If u would like to...

Expand ▼
Diahh Thumbnail
Diahh

10 years ago

llAbhiGya/TiSha AT#90-MeraNaamJudaHaiUskeSaathll

RESERVED Edited by -Martinski- - 2015-02-16T21:24:16Z

Expand ▼
Afu1992 Thumbnail
Afu1992

10 years ago

Dream or Real

So what do you think on Precap a spoiler says by end of the week there is a Valentines celebration!! I wish and think it is Real what do you...

Expand ▼
Zainy21 Thumbnail
Zainy21

10 years ago

hello

hello i am new on this forum i just love abhigya and hope to make lots of friends on this forum

Expand ▼
maaneet_ff Thumbnail
maaneet_ff

10 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya Spoilers

Kumkum Bhagya Spoilers : Pragya WIll Get Shot , Abhi WIll Read Pragya's Le tter

Expand ▼
mayur_rox123 Thumbnail
mayur_rox123

10 years ago

Vote for KKB Best Show Award!!

Hey guys just found this...please share your votes to KUMKUM BHAGYA and make it win the best show!!! The awards season is making us all nervous,...

Expand ▼
meenab83 Thumbnail
meenab83

10 years ago

U me aur tv link

http://youtu.be/fWr7AvnpCHU

Expand ▼
Arjittaneja_fan

10 years ago

Episode Review 17th February 2015 complete

hi guys I'm really sorry for posting today's episode review late. guys I won't be doing a detailed one. The scene starts off with Bulbul and...

Expand ▼
Ohmyjerryworld Thumbnail
Ohmyjerryworld

10 years ago

kumkumbhagya wu tuesday 17feb2015

So sorry everyone for last week tuesday update actually i was not feeling well badly fever flu and cough now i m feeling better but still i

Expand ▼
NnonaA Thumbnail
NnonaA

10 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya upcoming predictions evil corporator ( fan fiction)

so here I go CHAP-1: Abhi, purab and bulbul fails to get to Pragya and they watch her kidnap again helplessly. Abhi returns home without pragya

Expand ▼
Arjittaneja_fan

10 years ago

Guys I will post the episode review later on

Guys I will post the episode review later on. I can't do right now as I haven't seen the episode yet.. I will do once I have seen it... Edited by...

Expand ▼
rhea.aa Thumbnail
rhea.aa

10 years ago

AbhiGya OS - The Challenge

AbhiGya OS : The Challenge ~~~ "No, I'm 100% sure you won't be able to do it." "Chashmish, you don't know the consequences of challenging a

Expand ▼
....Anabella... Thumbnail
....Anabella...

10 years ago

Abhi and pragaya to clebrate valentine's day

Sorry article copy nahi hora hai plzzz check d...

Expand ▼
Arjittaneja_fan

10 years ago

Episode Review 16th February 2015 Complete

Hi Friends I'm Anam... The episode starts where it was left off from... Abhi got the area blocked so the police could trace the kidnappers. Abhi...

Expand ▼
--simmi-- Thumbnail
--simmi--

10 years ago

Abhigya OS - Plans of Destiny Never Fail

Hi guys so after watching the new promo I couldn't stop writing this... Lots of drama but I hope you enjoy. Neil smiled as he put down the phone

Expand ▼
mayur_rox123 Thumbnail
mayur_rox123

10 years ago

new tb article - pragya gets shot and abhi reads her letter

Confession, Drama and Tension in Kumkum Bhagya! A high voltage drama coming up in the upcoming episode of Kumkum Bhagya . Tuesday, February 17,

Expand ▼
rhea.aa Thumbnail
rhea.aa

10 years ago

AbhiGya OS - Where Are You Chashmish?

AbhiGya OS - Where Are You Chashmish? ~~~ "Chashmish" shouted Abhi. "Where are you? Chashmish!!" "Arrey Abhi." came Daadi out hearing Abhi shout

Expand ▼
meenab83 Thumbnail
meenab83

10 years ago

Article-ABhi and Pragya to celebrate valentine day

Kumkum Bhagya: ABhi and Pragya to celebrate valentine day After many efforts, Abhi (Shabbir Ahluwalia) finds out Pragya (Sriti Jha) with help of

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Why is Aaliyah so awful?

Tannu does whatever she does because she wants Abhi's name and fame. Understandable. Aaliyah hates Bulbul/Pragya because she...

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail
nivrenfans

10 years ago

New Spoiler!!!

.. http://tellyexpress.com/2015/02/16/spoiler-alert-kumkum-bhagya-qubool-hai-jamai-raja/

Expand ▼
meenab83 Thumbnail
meenab83

10 years ago

New on location video

http://youtu.be/8LLVHxNl6xA I think it's a flash back scene

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail
Sara_DONT_ASK

10 years ago

SBB/SBS 16thFeb'15 - Neel Calls Abhi-Purab:VIDEO ADDED

SBB - Twist Ka Tablet VIDEO: http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2hawg6_twist-ka-tablet-sbb-segment-16th-feb-2015_tv start=41 The latest KB promo...

Expand ▼
RatiTheAngel Thumbnail
RatiTheAngel

10 years ago

Pragya Reaction on tanu parents marriage Proposal of Tanu Parents

i go with second option i dont want pragya to support this married but i think pragya will support this married it will be irritating it

Expand ▼
maaneet_ff Thumbnail
maaneet_ff

10 years ago

On Location Video Pragya and Bulbul planning for Valentines day ?

Kumkum Bhagya On Location : Bulbul and Pragya Planning For Valentine Day

Expand ▼
Afu1992 Thumbnail
Afu1992

10 years ago

Is it Biased!!!

I know other ekta shows running on other channels which shows love in Passionate way but wht is happening in this show there is no such love...

Expand ▼
IamMeethu Thumbnail
IamMeethu

10 years ago

llAbhiGya/TiSha AT#89-'UseyKuchHoneNahiDoonga'll

Reserved Edited by -Martinski- - 2015-02-15T22:58:18Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".