Kumkum Bhagya Forum
Kumkum Bhagya Forum Thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya Forum - Page 282

India Forums

Kumkum Bhagya, produced by Ekta Kapoor revolves around love story of Abhishek & Pragya and is loosely based on 'Sense and Sensibility' by Jane Austen.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 10 hours ago

Diahh Thumbnail

Posted by: Diahh · 10 years ago

Hello Guys! So this is another OS! This one was suggested by Nuha (sudanindia2014) in the AbhiGya AT and I thought of giving it a shot.

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail

Posted by: tvmylove · 9 years ago

Shocking News For Kumkum Bhagya Fans Shocking News For Kumkum Bhagya Fans

Expand ▼
Maggie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maggie11 · 9 years ago

Pragya could have done drama, of police complaint as Ronnie is missing Then may Tanu n Nikhil get tensed n do some mistake It's just a though may

Expand ▼
Mitushi_Mitz Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitushi_Mitz · 9 years ago

I think aaj tak Pragya k saamne "karo yaa maro" wali situation aayi nahi hai. That's why PraDa and team are so slow in executing plans. What

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago

The Most Fickle Minded Characters On Indian TV! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/fickle-minded-characters-indian-tv/ -- Kumkum bhagya

Expand ▼
deefan Thumbnail

Posted by: deefan · 9 years ago

~ Main Unki Ho Chuki Wife Hoon Kalmuhi ~ Dedicated to characters we love, Abhi and Pragya from KumKum Bhagya and Sriti Jha and Shabir

Expand ▼
ChrissyA Thumbnail

Posted by: ChrissyA · 9 years ago

Dadi... Ever since Pragya has told her the truth, Tanu and the other negatives can't or took very long to get exposed. She ruined the plan when

Expand ▼
Sowmii_cutiee Thumbnail

Posted by: Sowmii_cutiee · 9 years ago

same as question... In order for that to happen Abhi should knw that he and Pragya are divorced.. SO will the Shaadi go to Mandap?

Expand ▼
smritiz Thumbnail

Posted by: smritiz · 10 years ago

Abhigya SS Changing Relations Version 2 A big slap echoed through the hall, the silence following it was thicker than anything..

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail

Posted by: nitarata · 9 years ago

Only two choices. Team knows a lot about Tannu, has money power and an upper hand. Still they don't succeed after so many attempts. Why? Is Tannu

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail

'Bulbul' aka Mrunal Thakur to comeback in Kumkum Bhagya ? 'Bulbul' aka Mrunal Thakur to comeback in Kumkum Bhagya ?

Expand ▼
Zaalima_5 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zaalima_5 · 9 years ago

wow.. Abhi never surprised me with his stupid assumption.. His dialogue was highlight of Today's episode.. really.. " Kayi baar khud ko maarne ki...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

Posted by: ann5 · 9 years ago

you all have made a mockery of the intelligence of the viewers of kkb...we hold on to it for the sake of shabir and sriti...but it seems that

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail

Posted by: nitarata · 9 years ago

Ironic that Pragya wants to advice Abhi to listen to his heart. When he was listening to his heart and told her he doesn't feel right about Tannu

Expand ▼
ShaNchi Thumbnail

Posted by: ShaNchi · 9 years ago

In Tuesday's precap, Pragya asked Abhi that if he believes baby is not his.. In today's episode that scene is not shown why? Why they are always

Expand ▼
tvmylove Thumbnail

KB: Pragya (Sriti Jha) takes Ghostly support to lose Tanu KB: Pragya (Sriti Jha) takes Ghostly support to lose Tanu

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

he told pragya that when ppl are in a drunkard state...they say the truth...and she will get what she wants in her heart...but then abhi wasn't...

Expand ▼
akshayakannan Thumbnail

Posted by: akshayakannan · 9 years ago

I stopped watching kkb. I am only reading Written updates by that itself l feel like throwing eggs and rotten tomatoes on Cvs head

Expand ▼
MistiofMistz Thumbnail

Posted by: MistiofMistz · 9 years ago

Expand ▼
Cerealgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: Cerealgirl · 9 years ago

happy holi to all...

Expand ▼
MistiofMistz Thumbnail

Posted by: MistiofMistz · 9 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya ~ Episode 523 March 23 2016 ~ Written by Misti Episode start with Abhi excusing Pragya for making him drunk

Expand ▼
zephyr29 Thumbnail

Posted by: zephyr29 · 9 years ago

In this life though, born on 26 th February 1986 in the town of Beghusarai, Bihar, was a little girl who, oblivious to what destiny had in

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

I gave myself an extra few days and it has come to an end...there will be no more 'tanu' watching for me...this story is now past my...

Expand ▼
Mitushi_Mitz Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitushi_Mitz · 9 years ago

Yesterday we saw alia stealing a cd from Abhi's room. After Tanu's exposure which is going to happen very soon I guess we will see Alia

Expand ▼
TeluguAmmayi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeluguAmmayi · 9 years ago

I feel booth will not expose T but instead expose P against T and make A get angry on her for doing this to a pregnant Tanu.

Expand ▼
chubbygirl Thumbnail

Posted by: chubbygirl · 9 years ago

I want him to. Asap.

Expand ▼
manuelaema Thumbnail

Posted by: manuelaema · 9 years ago

What do you guys think??Abhi really believed Tanu with her explanation about the father of the baby???i don't know what to think... It seemed...

Expand ▼
akshayakannan Thumbnail

Posted by: akshayakannan · 9 years ago

Hope you guys vote for dadi

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

kumkum bhagya is a story of pragya having kumkum by abhi to keep on saving him...she have to save him from raj..alia ..tanu and now the cycle is...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail

alia I don't understand one thing...who will they think took the music...and will you go everytime in abhi's room and steal his music as soon as...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".