Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Did they upload Friday's episode ?
Episode up, for those interested.
Ranbir and Jai in the thumbnail.
Ranbir pani mat phero ......plzzzzzz .....karlo shadi 🙏🏻🥺🥺🥺🥺
Pyar me sab jayaz hai ..... plzzz Ranbir karlo shadi ..... mujhe na tnsn hora hai 🤨🤨🤨🤨
Why is he backing out now ..... this suspense will kill me till Monday 🙄🙄🙄😤😤😤
Shadi karlo warna bahut difficult hojayega ....
If shadi doesn’t happen then what will happen 🥺🥺🥺
Why do I go through same sheer torture every week!?
Why Lord why
Now they will not upload Monday episode till Sunday n this suspense whether Ranbir will proceed with plan or will back out 🥺🙄🙄....itna mehnat kara Ranbir ne ab kyu dhar raha hai .....he is literally shaking in fear 😂😂.. poor Ranbir .... I was laughing looking at his tensed face but at the same time with full of tnsn ...😔😔😔
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Why do I go through same sheer torture every week!?
Why Lord why
That’s true ..... what a timing they have ended the episode 🙄🙄🙄.....pacca they will not upload Monday episode till Sunday ...and the suspense is killing me already 🥺🥺
Originally posted by: Honey2108
Ranbir pani mat phero ......plzzzzzz .....karlo shadi 🙏🏻🥺🥺🥺🥺
What has gotten into Ranbir suddenly? Why is he backing out now??
Originally posted by: janecastle
What has gotten into Ranbir suddenly? Why is he backing out now??
He doesn’t want to force Prachi now 🥺🥺....
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
update please
Rough summary
Ranbir tells Rhea that her father is in a problem and that people are behind him. Rhea proceeds to leave and asks Ranbir to come with her. He says he'll come behind in his car, but obviously does not.
Aryan worries about Rhea telling the family about Aryan-Palak marriage and thinks both his parents will give him a solid thrashing.
Prachi wonders why the pandit seems to be going fast with the rituals. Ranbir develops last minute fears with the varmala in his hand, mentally saying that he cannot marry Prachi forcibly.
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Adieu to KKB and Rv and Purvi I had never watched Kumkumb bhagya at all but thanks to Rajvi waatched one whole season I had watched abrar show...
FF CLOSED